Reading Reviews From Member: adriiennneee
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by adriiennneeeThe Only Glory: Through The Monsoon

21st November 2012:
I'm dying for you to update! I've already read all three stories twice. Please don't abandon it!

 Report Review

Review #2, by adriiennneeeIn The Black: The Path

10th November 2012:
I literally sat here ALL DAY reading your story. I love it! Can't wait to start on the sequel (:

Author's Response: Oh my gosh -- that's one of the best things I've heard all day! I've had a couple of people do that for me in the past, and each time I'm just floored that someone's chosen my writing for something like that (because trust me, I've done my share of all-day fan fiction reading!).

Thank you so much for taking the time to review this for me, and I'm so happy that you enjoyed this! I'm very much looking forward to hearing your opinion on the sequel, too. ♥ You're awesome!


 Report Review

Review #3, by adriiennneeeThe Marauding Misadventures of a Murderous Beater: Battles and Bandages

21st September 2011:
Definitely go with the sequel! (:

 Report Review

Review #4, by adriiennneeeThe Never Forgotten: Chapter IV

3rd March 2011:
You are absolutely amazing. I know I say it every time but it's true. I literally have to hold my breath the entire time I'm reading one of your chapters, they're SO good! I'm thrilled that you brought Marlene back! She's one of my favorite characters and I love love love her witty and sarcastic statements. Update soon! I'm dying to know the story behind all of this!

 Report Review

Review #5, by adriiennneeeThe Never Forgotten: Chapter III

12th February 2011:
I think I just shed a tear of happiness. You're amazing. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by adriiennneeeThe Never Forgotten: Chapter 2

3rd December 2010:
AMAZING! You never fail to keep me at the edge of my seat.

 Report Review

Review #7, by adriiennneeeThe Never Forgotten: Chapter 1

21st October 2010:
THRILLED to have you back! I was so exciting when I saw you put this up. I have to admit, I was on the edge of my seat reading this chapter. Write soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by adriiennneeeThe Memory Box: Chapter XXX

13th October 2010:
The suspense is dreadful. Please don't be one of those authors that keeps their readers on a cliffhanger and then never comes back in the end. I love The Memory Box too much. Please write the sequel soon.

Author's Response: After months of waiting Chapter 1 of 'The Never Forgotten' is in the queue for validation! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by adriiennneeeThe Only Glory: Something Sacred

10th July 2010:
Can't wait for the update! (:

Author's Response: Working on it now!

(smiles)
Evelyn Grey


 Report Review

Review #10, by adriiennneeeA Broken Promise: Set My Soul Free

10th July 2010:
I absolutely love your Valora/Severus stories! I can't wait to read the third book.

Author's Response: Hopefully now that I'm back I'll have the 3rd book done in a month or so. Stay tuned!

(smiles)
Evelyn Grey


 Report Review

Review #11, by adriiennneeeLost & Found: Chapter 37: No More Life Alone

7th July 2010:
I've honestly sat up all day and all night for the past two days reading your story. I absolutely adore Sirius so I'm very picky about the stories that I read where he is a main character because I want him to be portrayed just right. And I think you nailed it! I haven't read a fanfic in awhile that's actually moved me to tears but when Sirius was trying to sooth Maisy after the death eater attack and she was dying, I cried. Please write a sequel! I'll be looking for it!

Author's Response: Wow! Thankyou so much for the response! I have ideas for a sequel but it's just gunna be so sad :( so I don't know how to bring myself to do it. Someday I'll get my thoughts on paper. Thankyou again, this made my day :) x

 Report Review

Review #12, by adriiennneeePlease, Remember Me: Take Care

30th June 2010:
I think I'm practically obsessed with your stories. They're brilliant. But you haven't updated in almost a year? I really do hope you come back and finish it. I'm dying to know what happens.

Author's Response: i'm trying very hard to update and finish. life is very hectic right now.

 Report Review

Review #13, by adriiennneeeHeir of Slytherin: Nightmare

11th May 2008:
So, I just started reading your story this afternoon and I've barely left the computer since (: I don't normally review, and actually I think you're the first story I've reviewed in like a year. I love it, definetly keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! And keep reviewing! ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by adriiennneeeCrimson Hearts: Losing Him

26th June 2007:
Yaayy, I`m a new reader and let me say: I LOVE your story so far(:
I hope Draco comes to his senses and Kat forgives him. They`re such a cute couple.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login