Reading Reviews From Member: AshHa
  
1,054 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AshHaCaught In The Fire: Atonement

17th September 2010:
I knew it! Lexi is her daughter! Great story! I absolutely loved it and the happy ending! Yay!!

Author's Response: Yes she is. I'm glad you liked it! There's a sequel! It's called Little Ashes and it takes off with Lexi and of course Jules, Sirius, Lorenzo and the gang will all make appearances! Thank you so much for reviewing! I truly appreciate it and i'm glad you liked this story so much.

 Report Review

Review #2, by AshHaCaught In The Fire: What It's Like

17th September 2010:
So it all falls into place. Lorenzo is such a great guy it stinks that he fell for the wrong girl. Maybe he'll go to the wedding and hit it off with someone or something...

Author's Response: Maybe. Lorenzo's a hottie he'll find a chick!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AshHaCaught In The Fire: All I Wanted

17th September 2010:
Aww, why is Mim being so difficult? and Lorenzo too?

 Report Review

Review #4, by AshHaCaught In The Fire: The World Will Never Do

17th September 2010:
Yes way to be independent! wow, those memories were intense! I think I figured out who Lexi is!!

Author's Response: Oh really who is Lexi? I'd like to know your theory.

 Report Review

Review #5, by AshHaCaught In The Fire: When It Rains

17th September 2010:
Did she just say the death of the baby was her fault? Okay, I know she is supposed to be helping, but that is going too far!

Author's Response: She's using the bitch method. It will work.

 Report Review

Review #6, by AshHaCaught In The Fire: Yesterday

17th September 2010:
So who is lexi? and what is Jules doing? I feel so bad that she can't even commit to Sirius because she is still scarred.

Author's Response: Well she went through a lot. Miscarriage, beaten, disowned by everyone. It really killed her and she's just afraid to go near that again. Lexi.will be revealed at a later date.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AshHaCaught In The Fire: Won't Stop

17th September 2010:
Yay! they made it! I'm so glad everything is working out! I love seeing them happy!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AshHaCaught In The Fire: Uprising

17th September 2010:
Yes they made it! but is Sirius gonna be okay?

Author's Response: Honey, what would this story be without Sirius Black? What would the WORLD be like without Sirius?

 Report Review

Review #9, by AshHaCaught In The Fire: Loosing All Control

17th September 2010:
Say what? Renee and Amy? Traitors? This is plain awful. Okay, time for Dumledore's plan to save them!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by AshHaCaught In The Fire: All The Right Moves

17th September 2010:
So that's what happened! Whey can't people just talk to each other instead of assuming? I reeeaaalyyy hope they survive this. And they are married! Amazing!

Author's Response: Yes they are. They have the rings and everything. They are being stubborn it will wear off.

 Report Review

Review #11, by AshHaCaught In The Fire: Up Against a Wall

17th September 2010:
Uh oh! this doesn't look good. She was pregnant? She lost the baby didn't she :( I wonder if Sirius knew... I can't wait for more flashbacks... and to see if they survive malfoy and the Death Eaters.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by AshHaCaught In The Fire: Everything We Had

17th September 2010:
Lovely chapter! I believe the flashbacks are my favorite part. Now, on to the DNA raid!!

Author's Response: DNA Raid? I don't remember writing that...but thanks!

 Report Review

Review #13, by AshHaCaught In The Fire: Learning to Breathe

17th September 2010:
First, I'd like to begin by saying... I want a Taco!! Now that that is out of the way... Ohh, the Remus as a bad guy was a misunderstanding. I suppose he is much too nice to be mean. Indifference, indifference, indifference! Why can't they just admit they love each other? What happened to make them this way?

Author's Response: It will come out. They can't have all that tension and just not let it out. And of course Remus is a good guy. He's Remus Lupin!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AshHaCaught In The Fire: Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots, Pt. 1

17th September 2010:
Wow, Remus is the bad guy for once! What a turn this took! Now to them working together!!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AshHaCaught In The Fire: Shut Your Eyes

17th September 2010:
Oh, this should be fun! I can't wait to see how they react to working together!

 Report Review

Review #16, by AshHaCaught In The Fire: Gives You Hell

17th September 2010:
She is good. I would've liked to see her hurt him though...

Author's Response: That's not sexist.It's ...just right! We go through more!

 Report Review

Review #17, by AshHaCaught In The Fire: A Rush of Blood to the Head

17th September 2010:
I love Mim. The insight about Regulus was interesting. I love the flashbacks... they are so mysterious!

Author's Response: I'm glad because i wanted to make her a lovable bitch. You know?

 Report Review

Review #18, by AshHaCaught In The Fire: There Ain't No Rest For The Wicked

17th September 2010:
Aww those two poor people. Hopefully they will reconcile!!

Author's Response: You never know!!! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by AshHaCaught In The Fire: You Can't Be Missed If You Never Go Away

17th September 2010:
Sirius hit Lerenzo! What a mean self-absorbed poor heart broken bloke. I wonder how this working together is gonna turn out...

Author's Response: Isn't it interesting how things turn out?

 Report Review

Review #20, by AshHaCaught In The Fire: (Bang, Bang) My Baby Shot Me Down

17th September 2010:
Yup I had good reason to feel sorry for her. How perceptive Lerenzo is. I strangely like him, while I find him annoying. Great chapter!

Author's Response: How can you like him AND find him annoying? This interests me greatly! Thank you for reviewing again!

 Report Review

Review #21, by AshHaCaught In The Fire: You

17th September 2010:
So this is Siruis' side of the story. Apparently he is in as much pain as she is. I feel more sorry for the girl though. Is that sexist or what?

Author's Response: That's not sexist.It's ...just right! We go through more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AshHaCaught In The Fire: For a Pessimist, I'm Pretty Optimistic

17th September 2010:
I love the cover they had to do. Bickering couple, how fun! I just hope she doesn't kill Sirius. Although, I would like to know what happened with those two...

Author's Response: Oh it comes up. Believe me. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by AshHaCaught In The Fire: Take It or Leave It

17th September 2010:
Of course she is in! I like this character already and I barely know her. Ahhh, now I understand what is happening and I like it.

Author's Response: Good! I hoped it would make sense! I'm glad you like it and i hope you keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by AshHaCaught In The Fire: Somebody Told Me

17th September 2010:
Very interesting beginning. I hope some of this will be explained in the next chapter, but I do love a mystery!

Author's Response: Well it's finished so you can keep reading and find out missy! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by AshHaAttached: Making Sure

17th September 2010:
Yay! I love love love it! Is it bad that i completely understood her logic for kissing Sirius?? Great job! You never let me down! Now I feel bad that it took me so long to read and review. Please forgive me! I hope you write another story soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>