Reading Reviews From Member: Lovehpforever
  
148 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LovehpforeverMary Sue: The Girl With Two Names

15th September 2007:
Haha, love it! Thanks for letting me know it was up, I had totally forgotten about it.
Can't wait for the next chapter, this is gonna get really interesting :D
10/10.

Author's Response: hehe glad you like it! the next chapter is written but I need to edit it so soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by LovehpforeverThe Body Swap: Bickering and Discovery.

18th July 2007:
Hahaha! I love it! One of the best body-switch stories I've read this far. Good job! :D Hope you update soon. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #3, by LovehpforeverKiss Me: Kiss Me

17th July 2007:
Aww, that last line :'( How sad!
Normally I read Ron/OC because.. well, he belongs to Hermione... but I made an exeption since this one was so short. And I really liked it :D 10/10

Author's Response: I ususally ship Ron/Hermione, but Ron fit here..I'm glad you read it anyway and liked it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by LovehpforeverNot Just a Sidekick: Bachelors Parties, Rehearsal Dinners, and Other Lovely, Torturous Things

13th July 2007:
Aaaah!! More!
*cough* anyway, very good story! Love it. Very nice to read Harmony from Ron and Ginny's POV... I agree, there's not many of them and there should be more. I hope it ends out like Ron's TV show, haha. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Heehee, I updated since then...I think! So your wish is my command. ;-) I'm glad you feel the same way I do! Well, you'll just have to wait and see... :D

Thanks for the r&r!

-Anony_Mouse, :-)


 Report Review

Review #5, by LovehpforeverAll I Could Do Was Beg: All I Could Do Was Beg

19th June 2007:
Aaaw. I loved it. This line broke my heart: "Saw goodbye for me" :(
You could have used a little more detail at the ending... but it's still good :D 10-10

Author's Response: Glad you like it and thanks for saying so.

 Report Review

Review #6, by LovehpforeverMumblings and Realizations: Coming Home

16th June 2007:
:D Sooo cute! ^^ Loved how Ron was really awake the whole time, he just thought she would be Lavender. And I really loved how Hermione said she couldn't kiss him, that was so In Character cause I belive that's something she would say.

P.S You should make another chapter or something where Ron dumps Lavender and gets together with Hermione :) 10-10 + faves.

 Report Review

Review #7, by LovehpforeverMumblings and Realizations: Moving Forward

16th June 2007:
Aaaw, the endig was so cute. Again; awesome chapter! 10-10

 Report Review

Review #8, by LovehpforeverMumblings and Realizations: Mumblings

16th June 2007:
I don't get why haven't got more reviwes o_O. This story is awesome! Haha, and almost everybody except Hermione knew that she loved him, so true ^^. 10-10

 Report Review

Review #9, by LovehpforeverMumblings and Realizations: Realizations

16th June 2007:
Hahaha. I loved Hermione rambling about how Harry doesn't listen to her. I really enjoy reading this, it's fun and dramatic at the same time, and you've portraied Hermione so good ^^

-She can't love him when I love him. - *giggle* Hermione, Hermione.

Great chapter! 10-10 again.

 Report Review

Review #10, by LovehpforeverMumblings and Realizations: A Panicked Rush

16th June 2007:
-and gave him a look that clearly said "touch me again and you'll see exactly how scary I am with a wand.” - Haha. So funny ^^

I read this yesterday but was to lazy to review. So now I'm doing it. Great beginning. Absolutely love it :D I like these missing moments fics.. so cute to think about ^^ 10-10

 Report Review

Review #11, by LovehpforeverDaddy: St Mungo's

15th June 2007:
Aaaw. The last line... *sigh* Loved that. Brilliant chapter as usual. I'm glad Hannah's ok :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by LovehpforeverAnother Normal Day in the Weasley Household: Normal day or not?!

12th June 2007:
Omg! I loved it! I was grinning so much I had too hide so my mom wouldn't see me and think I'm mad, haha. LOVED Harry's reaction! LMAO. This is SO going to my faves! *laughs her head of*

 Report Review

Review #13, by LovehpforeverWoes of a Midget Owl: Woes of a Midget Owl

30th May 2007:
Haha! How cute! Poor Pig.. *cough* I mean Pigwidgeon ^^ My new ship is fom now on Hedwig/Pig... Pigwic? :S Hedgeon?
Anyway, very good and original fic. I loved it :D 10-10

Author's Response: Lol, thanks! Pig is such a cute character, but if I had to choose a favorite animal, it'd be Hedwig. In fact, my real-life favorite animal is the snowy owl. I remember looking through my 9th-grade biology book and seeing a snowy owl and squeeing, "Hey, it's Hedwig!!" Lol!

 Report Review

Review #14, by LovehpforeverDear God, Do You Know My Name?: Dear God, Do You Know My Name?

29th May 2007:
Wow. It's so good! Now I'm all teary eyed. It's going to my faves, no doubt.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I cried while I was writing it. Lol

 Report Review

Review #15, by LovehpforeverHogwarts Express: Hogwarts Express

29th May 2007:
Aaaw! This was just what I needed right now :D Some wonderful fluffy story ^^
I always love it when Harry observes them... 10/10 + faves.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LovehpforeverSix Lives, Six Lovers, Three Relationships: You'll be in my heart

29th May 2007:
Aaaw, cute! Loved the James/Lily and Ron/Hermione moments the most.

Author's Response: Same actually lol, although Ron and Hermione more:)
Thanks for reviewing!:)


 Report Review

Review #17, by LovehpforeverThe Truth is Found in the Eyes: Tension and Staircases

24th May 2007:
It was worth the wait :D I loved this chapter! So, so sad with the memory Hermione showed Ginny :( I liked the Dramoine stuff, wich is a big compliment from me 'cause I normally hate that ship. But in this story I just love it ^^
Do you love me forever now? Heehee, ;)

Author's Response: Ohh I'm so glad you liked it!
That's such a HUGE compliment, because I know how much I hate certain ships too =]
I do love you forever now, actually!
Thanks so much
Keep reading!!


 Report Review

Review #18, by LovehpforeverComplicated Hexagon: Reunion

22nd May 2007:
This was an amazing story. I've never been really into Marauder fics... but wow, this was truly amazing. I'll start on the sequel right now :D
10-10!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LovehpforeverComplicated Hexagon: Leaving the Past Behind

22nd May 2007:
*bawl* Too sad for words! Poor Sirius.. Poor Hermione... *sigh*

 Report Review

Review #20, by LovehpforeverComplicated Hexagon: Where I Belong

22nd May 2007:
What a sad chapter. I loved this line: “I’ll remember for the both of us,”
It's just so sad... Btw, LOVE the song! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by LovehpforeverComplicated Hexagon: Slytherins and Decisions

22nd May 2007:
Aaaah! You're evil!! Good thing this is completed.. or I would be very angry with you :P *reads on*

 Report Review

Review #22, by LovehpforeverTrust Me: Us

21st May 2007:
Aaaw! I'm glad little Jakie will be fine. And the making-up part was great! Gotta love those two.
Now, hurry with the next chappy... please? :D
10/10

Author's Response: I'm trying too, but I'm running short of ideas. :S and exams are coming up and everything.

 Report Review

Review #23, by LovehpforeverTrust Me: Unexpected Events

21st May 2007:
oh! I really liked this chapter. What's wrong with Jake? *moves quickly over to the next chapter*

Author's Response: You'll see soon enough

 Report Review

Review #24, by LovehpforeverTrust Me: This Is Us

21st May 2007:
Pfft, who cares if it's short? It was so sweet and *sigh*
I love it. Your writing skills is very good, and I adore the kids :D 10-10

Author's Response: Thanks, maybe short is good...

 Report Review

Review #25, by LovehpforeverLetters to Mum: A Yule Brawl POV: Harry Potters Secret Heartache by Rita Skeeter

19th May 2007:
I like this. Very interesting and different. Haha, Molly is funny, I haven't read a story in her's POV before... it was really good. 10/10 (btw, Ginny's letters made me laugh a few times)

Author's Response: Thanks for the review... Molly is an interesting person to work with and Ginny's letters made me laugh as well... thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>