Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: ThatWeasleyKid
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ThatWeasleyKidWitch Weekly's Cutest Couple: Chapter Seven

25th June 2007:
YES.
Excellent. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ThatWeasleyKidWitch Weekly's Cutest Couple: Chapter Six

25th June 2007:
I think the chapter quote should have been Ginny's "Don't judge me. I'm pregnant." LQTM!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ThatWeasleyKidWitch Weekly's Cutest Couple: Chapter Five

25th June 2007:
Nice cliffhanger! This story is so fast-paced.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ThatWeasleyKidWitch Weekly's Cutest Couple: Chapter Four

25th June 2007:
Marvy, marvy, and thrice marvy.
You give the characters so much life. Fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ThatWeasleyKidWitch Weekly's Cutest Couple: Chapter Three

13th June 2007:
Gawd, I can't stand Lavender. I wish there were more details about Hermione's thoughts of the article, though. Otherwise, another great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ThatWeasleyKidWitch Weekly's Cutest Couple: Chapter Two

13th June 2007:
Ginny makes a hilarious pregnant wife. And, yay! -- Neville and Luna are having a baby! I can't wait to hear from the couple themselves about all this...

 Report Review

Review #7, by ThatWeasleyKidWitch Weekly's Cutest Couple: Chapter One

13th June 2007:
Awe, I love how everything turned out! What with Harry and Ginny marrying after the defeat of the Dark Lord, and then Ron becoming a heartthrob auror and Hermione becoming the Daily Prophet's editor. It's nearly perfect! I'm definitely going to read more. By the way, great job beginning the story from Pansy Parkinson's POV. That was unexpected and cool. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ThatWeasleyKid:

7th February 2007:
I officially LOVE Suzie Hennessy. She's hilarious and charming and... a usually horny, apparently. But she's wonderful! In response to your question last time, I don't think you're bringing Hogwarts down, you're just developing its students further! Lovely work. If only I could read faster... ^_^

Author's Response: "and... a usually horny, apparently."

LMAO.

Thanks for your review! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by ThatWeasleyKid:

19th January 2007:
"I know that's not the same as snogging him in the astronomy tower, but still...it's something." Haha, I love how you've developed such a realistic character. You've totally brought Hogwarts to the level of teenage insecurity and madness that we all know so well. Beautifully done!

Author's Response: I wonder if that means I've like, brought Hogwarts *down* lol...oh well. It was fun anyway, and I'm glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ThatWeasleyKid:

19th January 2007:
Suzie is perfectly endearing.

Author's Response: :D glad to hear it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ThatWeasleyKidI love Lily : Tales of the Marauders and Friends: Prologue

5th January 2007:
ooh, very nice. Great idea for a fic! Can't wait to read more!


Author's Response: thnks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ThatWeasleyKid:

23rd December 2006:
Ooh! J'adore, j'adore, j'adore!
You are hilarious and I can't wait to read more--I'm hooked!!
I'm a Hufflepuff & I LOVE Oliver Wood, so... you got me easily.
Good work!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you like it...I'm going to try to work on this story so I've got something for you guys when submissions re-open after the holidays. ;) Viva los Hufflepuffs!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ThatWeasleyKidWhat's a Myspace?: What's a Myspace?

20th November 2006:
*Very* nice plot!

Author's Response: i like interesting plots

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login