Reading Reviews From Member: ThatWeasleyKid
  
25 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ThatWeasleyKidWitch Weekly's Cutest Couple: Chapter Seven

25th June 2007:
YES.
Excellent. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ThatWeasleyKidWitch Weekly's Cutest Couple: Chapter Six

25th June 2007:
I think the chapter quote should have been Ginny's "Don't judge me. I'm pregnant." LQTM!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ThatWeasleyKidWitch Weekly's Cutest Couple: Chapter Five

25th June 2007:
Nice cliffhanger! This story is so fast-paced.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ThatWeasleyKidWitch Weekly's Cutest Couple: Chapter Four

25th June 2007:
Marvy, marvy, and thrice marvy.
You give the characters so much life. Fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ThatWeasleyKidWitch Weekly's Cutest Couple: Chapter Three

13th June 2007:
Gawd, I can't stand Lavender. I wish there were more details about Hermione's thoughts of the article, though. Otherwise, another great chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ThatWeasleyKidWitch Weekly's Cutest Couple: Chapter Two

13th June 2007:
Ginny makes a hilarious pregnant wife. And, yay! -- Neville and Luna are having a baby! I can't wait to hear from the couple themselves about all this...

 Report Review

Review #7, by ThatWeasleyKidWitch Weekly's Cutest Couple: Chapter One

13th June 2007:
Awe, I love how everything turned out! What with Harry and Ginny marrying after the defeat of the Dark Lord, and then Ron becoming a heartthrob auror and Hermione becoming the Daily Prophet's editor. It's nearly perfect! I'm definitely going to read more. By the way, great job beginning the story from Pansy Parkinson's POV. That was unexpected and cool. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ThatWeasleyKid:

7th February 2007:
I officially LOVE Suzie Hennessy. She's hilarious and charming and... a usually horny, apparently. But she's wonderful! In response to your question last time, I don't think you're bringing Hogwarts down, you're just developing its students further! Lovely work. If only I could read faster... ^_^

Author's Response: "and... a usually horny, apparently."

LMAO.

Thanks for your review! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by ThatWeasleyKid:

19th January 2007:
"I know that's not the same as snogging him in the astronomy tower, but still...it's something." Haha, I love how you've developed such a realistic character. You've totally brought Hogwarts to the level of teenage insecurity and madness that we all know so well. Beautifully done!

Author's Response: I wonder if that means I've like, brought Hogwarts *down* lol...oh well. It was fun anyway, and I'm glad you like it. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ThatWeasleyKid:

19th January 2007:
Suzie is perfectly endearing.

Author's Response: :D glad to hear it.

 Report Review

Review #11, by ThatWeasleyKidI love Lily : Tales of the Marauders and Friends: Prologue

5th January 2007:
ooh, very nice. Great idea for a fic! Can't wait to read more!


Author's Response: thnks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ThatWeasleyKid:

23rd December 2006:
Ooh! J'adore, j'adore, j'adore!
You are hilarious and I can't wait to read more--I'm hooked!!
I'm a Hufflepuff & I LOVE Oliver Wood, so... you got me easily.
Good work!

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you like it...I'm going to try to work on this story so I've got something for you guys when submissions re-open after the holidays. ;) Viva los Hufflepuffs!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ThatWeasleyKid5 hours 27 minutes and 12 seconds: self-pity served with a pillow and a smile.

21st November 2006:
YAY! WOHO! EXCELLENT ENDING!
Gotta read Counting 4, 3, 2, 1 now, do I? Gladly.
Tomorrow.


Author's Response: yuppie yuppier! very late we should turn in. so tomorrow before i leave

 Report Review

Review #14, by ThatWeasleyKid5 hours 27 minutes and 12 seconds: Now, tell me something important.

21st November 2006:
Oh goodness. The torture!
CHAPTER 12!! I MADE IT!

Author's Response: WOOOOHOOOO Chap12
lots of love and all that stuff


 Report Review

Review #15, by ThatWeasleyKid5 hours 27 minutes and 12 seconds: 6:23:59:58

21st November 2006:
Chelsea, you should write a book.
A non-Harry Potter, real, nitty-gritty book.
Yes.
Chapter 11!

Author's Response: I'll try! wanna co-write it. we already have a penname. Ifflea Chelie.

 Report Review

Review #16, by ThatWeasleyKid5 hours 27 minutes and 12 seconds: Of Lies And Deception

21st November 2006:
You know what would have been hilarious? If Abraham went by 'Abby'. BWAHAHAA! Yep.
Oh geez, not a FEMALE Voldemort. WE"RE ALL GONNA DIE!
Oh well! Time for Chapter 10!

Author's Response: old voldy is annoying. he always soooo "look at me look at" so i made a female voldy. females are less needy... well sort of. Off to ten you go love
Mystical Menace


 Report Review

Review #17, by ThatWeasleyKid5 hours 27 minutes and 12 seconds: highs and lows

21st November 2006:
Can't every girl relate? Highs and lows. Doesn't even have to be in a relationship. What can I say? I'm running out of adjectives.
Oh! Oh yeah!
You are scintillating.

Author's Response: Some chapters just get more adjectives then others. Nothing we can do about it. But you did find a fab one!
love from Mystical Menace


 Report Review

Review #18, by ThatWeasleyKid5 hours 27 minutes and 12 seconds: make up your mind

21st November 2006:
That was terribly emotional and complicated and emotional and delicious.
Aye, I meant to say emotional twice.
...Er, how did Ron know the b-word???
Oh well!
Chapter Eight, anon!

Author's Response: i say he likes cursing when his mothers not around. She would yell and scream at him for it but it seems that Hermione is yelling at him too. Maybe Ron should stick with word like darn and shot and prat.
lots of love
Mystical Menace


 Report Review

Review #19, by ThatWeasleyKid5 hours 27 minutes and 12 seconds: Thank you

21st November 2006:
DUUUDE! AMAZING!
YOU DA MAN!
...um. You get the picture.
Knocked me speechless, you have.
The steaming chapter 7, HELL YESH HERE I COME.

Author's Response: very steamy! you've been warned!
lots of love


 Report Review

Review #20, by ThatWeasleyKid5 hours 27 minutes and 12 seconds: All hail Cleopatra queen of denial

21st November 2006:
OWNED! The prat discussion was bloody brilliant! Good points. Chelsea, you're crazy good. Like poptarts. I mean, you're making me start to like Draco! This scene was like something out of a (magical) teen movie, it was perfect!
Exactly four exclamation points from me means I really do lessthan3 something.
PWNED, Chapter 6!

Author's Response: I know ,right? I always thought the only reason they got away with all that crap was because they were buddies with the headmaster. (tear!!! i miss him) Yup you know how much i love teen movie.I like magical ones even better
~Chelsea (Mystical Menace)~


 Report Review

Review #21, by ThatWeasleyKid5 hours 27 minutes and 12 seconds: the date/ F.I.N.E

21st November 2006:
Well, I for one am glad that Charlotte doesn't like Draco. But WAAAH! Ron and Hermione are on the rocks again! NO, I had enough of that in the Half-Blood Prince!
Of course, this all means that I'm enjoying the story.
Yayyy Chelsea!
Here we go to Chapter 5!

Author's Response: Yeah i had to break them up cause i had the greatest idea for chap5. I just dont like ron. i love to look at him but thats about it. Yay me
On to 5 you go.
lots of love
Mystical Menace


 Report Review

Review #22, by ThatWeasleyKid5 hours 27 minutes and 12 seconds: Stupid Death Eaters

21st November 2006:
Chelsea, wow, I've got to applaud you for the subtlety of Draco and Hermione's budding love. The shower incident and Draco's request to accompany Hermione were utterly fabulous. And it's hard to believe you had writer's block when you ended this chapter with such a great hook!
Can't wait for Chapter 4!
((Goddamn death eaters.))

Author's Response: Like I said before no more doors for me!!! thanks for liking it. but in truth i wasnt sure. but it's to later to change it now that the stories kind of over.
lots of love
Mystical Menace


 Report Review

Review #23, by ThatWeasleyKid5 hours 27 minutes and 12 seconds: So lover dear let me in

21st November 2006:
Ooh, Charlotte is a piece of work. Poor Hermione with her caffeine addiction. You know, it was probably unintentional, but I love how Harry's still in existence but has faded into the background a little. This part makes an excellent sequel.
And now chapter 3...

Author's Response: In truth I think Harry's a bit annoying! He's not annoying in the books but god did i mess him up or what! didnt mean to i swear! of to Chap 3
lots of love


 Report Review

Review #24, by ThatWeasleyKid5 hours 27 minutes and 12 seconds: instead of standing in the door way

21st November 2006:
HAHAAAHAAAHA!
a) "swallowed by a cotton candy machine"; b) "brush your teeth first mate"
HILARIOUS. Well done, lass.
Charlotte is very realistic. Excellent.
I do hope Draco's changed. I might actually give dm/hg a chance.
On to Chapter 2!

Author's Response: on you go! Lotty is a blast . And Draco is... read the rest!!!!! HILARIOUS you say! i like that! i knew i could turn you around on D/H.(all in truth i didnt) Fab review on your part.
lots of love
Mystical Menace


 Report Review

Review #25, by ThatWeasleyKidWhat's a Myspace?: What's a Myspace?

20th November 2006:
*Very* nice plot!

Author's Response: i like interesting plots

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login