Reading Reviews From Member: magical words
  
173 Reviews Found

Review #51, by magical wordsOf Red Quaffles and Golden Snitches: Mrs. Dorian

17th December 2008:
I'm actually listening to the Bitch of Living right now as I type up this review! I really like your story, especially since you've got a Spring Awakening mention in it. I love Spring Awakening!

Author's Response: Yeah, a ton of my friends are obsessed. They even made me go to it once. It was good!

 Report Review

Review #52, by magical wordsDelicate: Call Me Mum

14th December 2008:
I know I probably haven't reviewed as many times as I should have (after all, this has been in my favorites since the first chapter), but right now I'm attempting to make up for that.

This story is absolutely brilliant. It has just enough humor and fluff, just enough substance and seriousness, perfect character wielding and development, and a truly original plot on a much too often used idea. (EVERYONE, including me, writes about a Rose/Scorpius pregnancy.) You just happened to have done a much better job than most.

Thank you so much for sharing your creativity and expert fiction-writing skills. I eagerly await the sequel!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for this review, please don't worry about not reviewing before, all reviews are appreciated! There weren't actually that many Rose/Scorp pregnancy stories when I started writing this one, but I know the teen pregnancy thing is so very overused! I'm glad you think mine was original. :D

 Report Review

Review #53, by magical wordsThe Pride of Peacocks: Bitter Sweet Dreams

8th December 2008:
This makes me so sad! But it is so wonderfully written. Fantastic job.

Author's Response: AWW I know, thank you for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #54, by magical wordsPersonal Space: Personal Space

8th December 2008:
Oh my god! That ending was absolutely PERFECT! And this story just had me sitting on the edge of my seat, waiting to see what happens next. Thank you so much for that glorious 1500-something piece of ScoRose fluff!

 Report Review

Review #55, by magical wordsChances: Chances

8th October 2008:
I love good Rose/Scorpius one-shots like this one. They make me immensely happy!

 Report Review

Review #56, by magical wordsMismatched: So I've Been Getting into Some Run Ins

7th October 2008:
I love this story! It reminds me of my FreMione, Love: An Irresistible Desire. At least, in the way you are writing. Not the content necessarily. Like I said, though, I really like it. Please update soon.

Author's Response: wow, thanks so much! I'm super happy you liked it.
=]


 Report Review

Review #57, by magical wordsDelicate: A Long Night

13th June 2008:
Yay! I just ablosutely love how you characterize Scorpius. And the fact that Rose isn't perfect like her mother.

I can't wait until you update!

 Report Review

Review #58, by magical wordsUnder The Falling Snow: Frozen In Time

29th May 2008:
This is absolutely fantastic. The fact that it all came full circle was a key aspect. “- but you and I both know that even though it’s unseen, it doesn’t change the fact that it’s still there…”

Definitely one of my top ten favorites!

Author's Response: Thanks you so much! *hugs* I'm glad you enjoyed it and think so highly of it! That means a lot to me^_^

kay~


 Report Review

Review #59, by magical wordsChai: The Preface

25th May 2008:
Sounds really amusing! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I actually have updated, as of 1 June. Twice. ZOMG! :P

 Report Review

Review #60, by magical wordsMake Me Smile: Merlin's Knickers

7th May 2008:
Ah! Who's the father? I want to know so badly. Is it any of the Marauders, or is it one of her friends, like Isaac? (For some reason, I keep thinking Isaac or Sirius.)

Well, update soon so I can find out!

By the way, I am really enjoying this!

 Report Review

Review #61, by magical wordsWe Gryffies: His Story

6th April 2008:
"Cee cee cee cee cee cee, ay ay ay ay minor, ef ef ef ef ef ef, gee gee gee gee seven."

Nice tribute to the musical Grease. This is a very entertaining story by the way. It makes me giggle.

Author's Response: Hooray, you caught the Grease reference! (I didn't think anyone would.) Glad you like the story. It makes me giggle too, while I'm writing it.

 Report Review

Review #62, by magical wordsReality: Gifts

25th March 2008:
Hey. If you want a banner, you can email me at yahoo. My address is margieo3pointe. I'll give you a fantastic site to request a banner.

Interesting plot, by the way. It will be intersting to see how it unfolds.

 Report Review

Review #63, by magical wordsTopsy Turvy: Last Week at Saint Imogene's

19th March 2008:
If you want a banner, you should go to "to the MAX" a fantastic graphics site. Just create an account, post something in the Welcome Centre and request away! Generally, you'll get the graphic in a week or so. If you want the website, just answer to this review!

Interesting story by the way.

Author's Response: thank you sooo much! I would love the website!

 Report Review

Review #64, by magical wordsPieces of a Dream: Pieces of our Dream

19th February 2008:
Wow.

You have a really unigue writing style that is very effective. I really liked this! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #65, by magical wordsTale As Old As Time: Chapter 03

7th February 2008:
This is cute! And I'd like to see a picture of the derss and all!

 Report Review

Review #66, by magical wordsThe Garden Escape Route: The First and Only Chapter

1st February 2008:
Loved it! "All the girls...like my blue hair...come join my fan club..." Fantastic.

Author's Response: =) much thanks and hugs!

 Report Review

Review #67, by magical wordsInto the Madness: Forever Into Madness

30th January 2008:
Oh my god. This was fabulous. Absolutely fabulous and brilliant and stunningly original. I loved it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #68, by magical wordsVittoria Mio Core: Going Back

20th January 2008:
I sang Vittoria before! It's an awesome song!

Really interesting.

Author's Response: Oh my gosh! YAY! I'm singing Vittoria for a competition in my state, its really challenging! I have no idea if that's spelled right...having a little memory lapse right now!

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #69, by magical wordsInto the Madness: Discovery

18th January 2008:
AHH! I'm on my toes! Write fast please!

 Report Review

Review #70, by magical wordsFrench Knickers: Things going bump in the evening

16th January 2008:
This is hilarious! I love it! Congratulations on writing an utterly fabulous piece!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you. Your words are magical to me! He he! X

 Report Review

Review #71, by magical wordsMoonlight: The Stigma, the Order, and the Department

15th January 2008:
Oh my god! I absolutely love how you've written this! The story is fitting so incredibly well! I love it! Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you! as always, will try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #72, by magical wordsMistakes We've Made: Shake Our Tree

10th January 2008:
I just wanted to tell you that I absolutely love this story. It's fantastic. Truly original and believeable and I love it!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks! I try very hard to keep it realistic and not cliched, so that is wonderful to hear!

Hope you keep on loving it!


 Report Review

Review #73, by magical wordsBrotherly Bonding: Albus Potter and the Discovery of Manhood

8th January 2008:
That was cute. A little different, but brotherly bonding is always good.

Author's Response: Hopefully not different weird... but different entertaining.

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #74, by magical wordsHey There Delilah...Why'd You Have To Kill Mom?: Hey There Delilah

6th January 2008:
This is really interesting, but really hard to follow. Just thought I'd tell you so you'd know.

Very original plot though.

Author's Response: i wanted it too be hard to follow. i wanted you to have to think, twas my mean dark and twisty goal! thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #75, by magical wordsThe Virgin Count: A Little Fun

5th January 2008:
Haha! I read the fantasy about Harry and instantly thought of Equus. Clever. But I must say, I read the play before Daniel Radcliffe even had probably thought about being in it.

Anyway, I love this story. Please update really soon. It's cute and funny and I can't wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: Equus! Its so disturbing in the face...

Update should be after my January exams

Thanks for reading and reviewing!

Lv Wizardora


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>