Reading Reviews From Member: Laivine
  
101 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LaivineGuiding Light: Look to the Past

15th May 2008:
Shut up, OMG I know she's there!!! Dude, this story rocks, I love it, and personally, I would have killed Ron if he had shown up after pretending to be dead. And you know something, George is right. Ron is selfish! Anyway, in case you couldn't tell, I love this story, and I can't wait for an update.

10/10

LyL
Laivine

Author's Response: Do you really? wow, that's news to me ;) hehehe. Ron? But then they might end up in Azkaban and that wouldn't go over so well, don't you think? Ron is selfish. Yes. Selfish selfish, just wants the girl he loves thats all. Lol. thank you so much for your review! keep reading and reviewing to find out what happens!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LaivineGuiding Light: His Guiding Light

8th May 2008:
Ok I didn't know that it was going to get that like wow. I can't believe that Ron would pretend to be dead, but on the other hand I know why he did it.

Great job

Author's Response: :) it surpirsed you then? Lovely haha, i'm so cunning. As long as you understand, thats the biggest part i had trouble with. i had to have a reason good enough so that it would make sense to why he would do that. :) Yeah for me. Thank you soo much for your review

 Report Review

Review #3, by LaivineThese Firstsome Dates: Bubbly

9th October 2007:
Ok, I seriously love this chapter, I think that a cafe, without cupids and confetti, is a very wonderful idea, followed by a night of dancing is romantic as hell!!

I have only one complaint, and it's not very big. I don't like that you keep calling characters by other than their names. Like when you call Tonks the bubble-gum pink haired girl, or the metamorphagus. It kinda distances the reader from the character giving the impression that she's not that important. My suggestion is use names or pronouns, never titles, unless the character isn't important or really significant.

Other than that, 10/10. I love it!!!

LyL
Laivine

Author's Response: Thanks for the suggestion, it's that I haven't been writing to this fic in a long time, Laivine. I'll change it soon, don't worry.

Thanks for coming around again. :) I missed your reviews.

(Sorry about your computer though!)

~Meli


 Report Review

Review #4, by LaivineHer Secret: One Raging Teenager vs One Firewhiskey Loving Witch - Violence Anticipated

24th September 2007:
I agree, the moment when Harry and Ginny finally admit to one another that they never stopped loving one another is the most powerful, and pivotal moment in the story for me. It's when I realized that everything could definitely be ok in the end. I love this story, because it is exactly what I like in stories. It gives a very plausible storyline, with familiar characters, and plausible villians. I can't wait for the next chapter, and thank you for writing such a superb story

 Report Review

Review #5, by LaivineThese Firstsome Dates: Sacked and New Years' Eve Preparations

13th September 2007:
Hey how have you been? I'm sorry for not being able to review, but my internet was cut off, and then the pen drive where I had my stories was stolen, so I've had to rewrite the whole thing. I really like your story, by the way. It's really good. :D Didn't expect anything less, though.

LyL
Laivine

Author's Response: That sounds worse than my loosing my files... I hope that you get better. When will your fic update?

Viv says hello, by the way. :D

Your writer & reviewer,
~Meli♥


 Report Review

Review #6, by LaivineHer Secret: You Tortured Me Into Admitting The Truth - And I Think It Makes Me Love You More

5th August 2007:
ah!! I'm going to pull my hair out of my head!!! I want to know what Eloise, clearly Ginny's daughter having her temper, is going to say to that tart! You have to tell me quickly!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! You will soon find out exactly what Eloise has to say to Cho! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by LaivineGuiding Light: A Man Worth Chasing

5th August 2007:
Ooooh, why's Ron snooping around Fred and George's shop? That's just sneaky, and I want to know why. It's really good, and I can't wait to find out what happens next.

Author's Response: Oh well, maybe there is no reason... just a brother missing his other brothers that he hasn't seen... or maybe not! he's a sneak i do agree hehehe. well thank you so much for your review and what not cheers! and you shall see what i cook up. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by LaivineDeception: Letters and Charms

24th June 2007:
Ok can you say how sweet!!! I'm a sucker for happy endings and it doesn't get much more happy than that, now does it? I love it, and it's the first story that I feel really feels like it's ended. I liked this story, I really do.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LaivineHer Secret: My Back May Be Up Against A Broken Door - But There Is Nowhere I Would Rather Be

23rd June 2007:
oooh, I feel like grabbing her by the shoulders and shaking her! Anyway, it's a great story, and I can't wait to see what horrors Cho Chang has in store for Harry. Oh I despise her.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing! I understand exactly what you are feeling! I am so glad you are enjoying the story! Yes, Cho is one nasty piece of work! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #10, by LaivineThese Firstsome Dates: Prologue: You and Me

23rd June 2007:
I love this chapter!!! It's so cute! I love the way you started this story with the ending of VSG. It's almost like the last story didn't end, cause it was only the beginning. *scratches head* does that make sense? Anyway can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: Awesome and thanks for leaving a review, faithful Laivine! How'd the party go (Her Quince)? Tell me about that later if you can.

~Meli
P/s: *working on next chapter*


 Report Review

Review #11, by LaivineVivian's Special Gift: Epilogue: First Christmas without Voldemort

15th June 2007:
OMG I'm sorry that I couldn't be there to review for your story chapter by chapter, but after my cousin's quince i couldn't find a computer that would load this page!!! I tried really hard. It's 1:41 in the morning, and you don't have any idea how excited I am that the computer's cooperating! I love the story, and I don't care if it's done, it's staying on my favs, you are a terific writer!!!

Author's Response: Thank you, Laivine. You've been an awesome reviewer (and I undertand what you mean about a computer not loading. -- have you been to a computer cafe lately? I had that problem with those computers in Mexico).

Thank you for your reviews, and hopefully I'll wait for some more again. :D

~Meli


 Report Review

Review #12, by LaivineOne Moment at a Time: Unordinary

15th June 2007:
YES WE DO! And she's wrong, I really like her, and it's not like all the characters aren't a little mary-sueish. Oh, and that was a really good way to bring dumbledore's love speech into the plot. Somehow, I have a feeling that's what's going to save him again, only it'll be her love Hurry and update plz :)

Author's Response: I too think that all characters are Mary-Sueish on some level, because there is just so much that is considered cliche nowadays lol. But I don't think it's necassarily a bad thing, just as long as it's not too much. I'm glad you like her anyway. Go with that feeling, it's a good one. hehe. Glad you liked it, thanks for r/r!

 Report Review

Review #13, by LaivineVivian's Special Gift: Detached Lovers

29th April 2007:
It's a good thing that not much has been added to this story since I last read it. I'm here at my cousin's house, painting little baskets for her quince, and we just finished. 40 baskets, can you believe it! Anyway, I'll tell her that you wish her best wishes. Her party is going to be on 18 of this month! Almost there! Anyway, keep up the good work!

Author's Response: 18th of May? Very nice. :D

Well, I'm still brain-storming *stormsoundeffects* for the next chapter. :]

Hopefully I'll finish soon! Thank you for your review, Laivine, you're awesome because of it!

~Meli
P/s: have a great fiesta!


 Report Review

Review #14, by LaivineVivian's Special Gift: His apology

16th April 2007:
my goodness, miss one week, and look what happens! I can't wait for more, keep up the good work. I'm really sorry I haven't been able to read and review, but I've been very busy with a quince for my cousin!

Author's Response: :) It's alright. I know the trouble that one goes through (I had mine last year and I was up and down for a whole year -- planning the party & finding a dress!). :] Hopefully I'll be finished with the next chapter in no time and some reviewers come around.

Thanks for your review, faithful Laivine!

~Meli
P/s: Awesome! Ella va a tener sus quince?! It better be a great party then! -- I hope that she has a great birthday party -- tell her that that day is her day!


 Report Review

Review #15, by LaivineOne Moment at a Time: Trip to Hogwarts

2nd April 2007:
ok, this is the third time i try to review for this story, hopefully it works now. I love the chapter! I think it was incredibly well written, and I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Glad to see the review went through. Thank you so much, I was skeptical about this chapter, good to see you liked it. Working on the next one, but writer's block has been extremely evil to me lately! Thanks for r/r!

 Report Review

Review #16, by LaivineVivian's Special Gift: An Eavesdropper Heard Us!

2nd April 2007:
i can't wait to find out harry's reaction to the news that vivy wants to help with the horcruxes. and what is the deal with using occlumency on vivy! I can't wait for the next chappy!!!

Author's Response: I know! Well, you'll know why Harry did Occlumency on her in the next chapter (or so I think...).

~Meli
P/s: Thank you for your review, Laivine! :D


 Report Review

Review #17, by LaivineAnother Weasley: Chapter 8- Fun

2nd April 2007:
that's nice and different isn't it? It's always that the slytherins are bad and mean, but this story makes them very muc like everyone else. does that mean that you're going to put her with draco? wouldn't that be nice.

Author's Response: -secret-



 Report Review

Review #18, by LaivineDeception: Overcoming Grief and re-opening the heart.

1st April 2007:
OMG, THAT IS THE CUTEST THING I'VE EVER READ! So is that the end, and if not, then when is the next chapter. If this is the end, then awe that is the cutest thing i've ever read!

10/10

"I’m in love with you Ariana Troiano.”

“I’m in love with you too Larry Trotter.”

Thta is my favorite part :D

Author's Response: *giggle* I had soooo much fun writing this chapter. Glad you enjoyed it!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by LaivineDeception: "I'm Sorry"

28th March 2007:
I got one word for you: AW(20 ws) I love this chapter, can't wait for the next

Author's Response: *sigh of relief* thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LaivineIn Your Dreams: Not Just A Walk In The Park

14th March 2007:
very good, captivating beginning. now my only question is now what?

Author's Response: Fraid that I'm not too sure got to get from point A to B lol

 Report Review

Review #21, by LaivineVoldemorts Daughter: Dove Riddle.

14th March 2007:
Great start, very intriguing! I can't wait to find out what happens next! Hurry and update

 Report Review

Review #22, by LaivineVivian's Special Gift: Memories and Mysteries

13th March 2007:
*squeals* that is so cute! I love the way that Vivy and Harry are acting around each other, it's adorable. Oh, and I like Draco too, I don't think he's all that bad, just has bad influence. Keep up the good work, because the story rocks.

Oh, and you've got 28 chapters. A few chapters ago, you thought you weren't going to make it to 20.

Anyway, I love this story! Now get back here and update!
10/10

Author's Response: :D Laivine, I'm still stuck on the next chapter, but I'll update this week. *It's school that's keeping me down, but don't worry!

Thanks for your review (and the awesome coments)!

~Meli


 Report Review

Review #23, by LaivineVivian's Special Gift: Love is all I want

10th March 2007:
yay! an update! I loved it! I loved it! I'm so happy that you updated! Can't wait for more!!! So, anyway, I'm off to reread the chapter! Keep up the good work!!!

Author's Response: *blushes* Thanks! I'll update soon, I promise!

~Meli
P/s: *continues to write next chapter*


 Report Review

Review #24, by LaivineGuiding Light: Trip Down Memory Lane

9th March 2007:
Here I was all excited because I thought I could just go right into the next chapter, but it's not done yet!! *subtle hint to keep updating* Oh what the hey, subtlty was never my strong point. I want to know what's going to happen now! That wizard with the black eyes, is he the bastard that hurt Missy? Or is he the guy that's been trying to keep her hidded. Although that doesn't work, cause he has brown eyes, right? Ok, this is the part where you update, and answer some of my annoying questions :P
10/10

Author's Response: Aw nope your going to have to wait, absence makes the heart stronger they always say... anyway thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by LaivineSo Far Away: A Life Yet to Come

8th March 2007:
oh, oh, oh *raises hand in air* oh, oh, oh! Ok, it's like an awesome story, really! Although a sequel would make it even more awesome! What do you think about making Rayne the new Dark Lord, hating Harry because of Draco dying and all that jazz? He could, I don't know, make her love him and...ok, so I only got as far as Rayne being the new Dark Lord.
Anyway, the story rocked, and I can't wait for the sequel!
10/10

Author's Response: HAHA!! That's really funny cause that's all I have so far XD

THANK YOU! for supporting the sequal you're the first to respond to that...heh...

hmmm....**idea pops into mind** AH HAH!! Heheh...

Anywhoo! Thank you for sticking with the story this whole time ^_^


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>