Reading Reviews From Member: lilyluvsjames
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lilyluvsjamesA Professor McGonagall and Potter story: McGonagall and Potter

1st June 2007:
lmao, that is the funniest story I've read in quite some time. This would be a great story to continue farther on.



Author's Response: Thank you. Yes i will be trying to make a sequel to this story.

 Report Review

Review #2, by lilyluvsjamesI'm Not That Girl: I'm Not That Girl

28th May 2007:
I read it forever ago, but I'll tell you again Lisette dear, its totally awesome!! ^_^ Didn't reread it though!!!

Love Lexy ^_^

Author's Response: Aww Lexy! *huggles* Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by lilyluvsjamesThe Confusing 7th year of Lily Evans: Chapter 7. Marli's Dare

26th April 2007:
love it!!

Author's Response: thank you very much!!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lilyluvsjamesThe Boyfriend List: Prologue

15th April 2007:
*squee* much love for this story!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by lilyluvsjamesConfessions of the Better Looking Potter: The Biggest Idiot in the Universe

13th April 2007:
I like it so far!!!^_^



Author's Response: Thanx so much for the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by lilyluvsjamesOdd Ball: Blackmail

5th April 2007:
Love it!!

Author's Response: Great!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lilyluvsjamesFalling in Love all Over Again: I'm sorry to be rude, but who are you

21st March 2007:
i LOVE it!! awesome!! Write more!! another story to crave!! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by lilyluvsjamesMemoirs of James (and Lily, as he may not tell the truth): Pressure

16th March 2007:
I love it!! just read the whole story so far, but evil cliff hangers!! gah, ah well, update please!! :b

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #9, by lilyluvsjamesThe Confusing 7th year of Lily Evans: Chapter 4. The Omnicient Dream

16th March 2007:
Wow... I just read all of your story, and I think its insanely good. And totally written better than this story I read yesterday!!! I LOVE IT! Updated ASAP! Oh, and I would LOVE the next chapter e-mailed to me ahead of time ^_^

Much Love!!
-lilyluvsjames

Author's Response: alrighty! lol, thank you sooo much for the review!! (i love you name by the way..lilyluvsjames...sooo cute!!!! (and true!))


 Report Review

Review #10, by lilyluvsjamesTruth, Love, and Lies: Shattered Dreams

8th December 2006:
oh my god, you killed her. I just read the last two chapters... I definitly teared up... I kept expecting it to be a mistake, and that she wasn't really dead

Author's Response: Aww, I'm sorry :(

 Report Review

Review #11, by lilyluvsjamesSnape's Worst...Best...Completely Demented Memory: In Which Sirius Explains and There are many Mental Battles...

23rd November 2006:
disturbing, i'm not gonna lie, but its caught my attention twice though, so I'll add it to my favs, cuz I gotta know whats gonna happen twice, but very disturbing

Author's Response: I was going for disburbing...I see from your pen name why this disturbed you so. Thank you very much for leaving a review. :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by lilyluvsjamesYou know Loves Real when You're Faking it: I see London I see France...I can almost see Snivellus's dirty underpants

19th November 2006:
much better than the demented story I just read! ~lol~


Author's Response: Sol, I'm not sure how to take that...sol. Are you referring to The CAts Meow? Anywho, thank you for reading my story:D

!LB


 Report Review

Review #13, by lilyluvsjamesA Marauder Story: A Cauldronful of Love Part 1

19th November 2006:
grr...I just finished reading, and now I have to wait! but I love it so far!

Author's Response: thanks the next chap has been posted

 Report Review

Review #14, by lilyluvsjamesA Marauder Story: The Magic of New Year

19th November 2006:
Yesterday you got a tampon confused with your wand and it took you twenty minutes to figure out why you couldn’t levitate your books

I LOVE THIS LINE! i laughed for about 5 minutes after I read this

Author's Response: lol thanks i'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #15, by lilyluvsjamesA Marauder Story: End of sixth year

18th November 2006:
‘Don’t I get a good bye,’ James asked, holding out his arms for a hug.

‘Bye Potter,’ she replied coldly.

‘Ahh come on Evans, you know you’ll miss me.’

‘In your dreams,’ Lily replied, picking up her trunk and making her way to her parents.

‘Too right,’ he called to her, before walking out of the station alone.


at the moment my favorite part of the whole story!


Author's Response: lol thanks very much

 Report Review

Review #16, by lilyluvsjames10 Ways To Describe James Potter: Self Absorbed

17th November 2006:
I like it


Author's Response: I am glad you do :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by lilyluvsjamesDeath To James Potter: A Truly Muggle Experience

16th November 2006:
I am now demanding an immediate update, I love it!

Author's Response: Haha, the update is on it's way, Mighty Queen...

:)


 Report Review

Review #18, by lilyluvsjamesDeath To James Potter: So Many Questions

16th November 2006:
And besides, I added to myself, you have my underwear. And while you have that I am at you mercy. I am NOT going to tell my mother some BOY, I repeat, BOY, stole my underwear and now I need money for more. No way in HELL.

my favorite line in the whole story

Author's Response: Haha, glad you liked it :)

It's true, isnt it?


 Report Review

Review #19, by lilyluvsjamesDeath To James Potter: Hell Hath No Fury Like A Woman Scorned

16th November 2006:
hehe, I love it. off to read more chapters!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login