Reading Reviews From Member: Evolyn__x
  
19 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Evolyn__xPretty Girl: Pretty Girl

12th October 2007:
Amazing story :]
I really loved it and it was worth the wait.
The last chapter made me fill up, I'm thrilled that Sirius and Melody are finally happy. [:
You're very talented and I shall be checking regularly for updates on your other stories I'm currently following.
No rush though =]
Much Love
Lucy x

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Evolyn__xProtection: A Matter of Trust

18th July 2007:
Great chapter! I can't wait for the next one.
I love Ginny, she reminds me of myself so much. =P
Much love.
Lucy x

Author's Response: Thank you for the review, Lucy! I hope you enjoy the next chapter and I'm so glad you're enjoying it! I love Ginny too, and I'm happy to hear that you're relating to her personality in this one. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Evolyn__xPretty Girl: The Wedding

18th July 2007:
Very nice! Yay Sirius is baack ^-^!
=O Only one chapter left? D=
Eep!
It's been great reading this one! =P


Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Evolyn__xPlease, Remember Me: Under Serious Attack

25th June 2007:
Yay! I squealed when I saw the update xP
Cool chapter =]
Much love,
Lucy x

Author's Response: Thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Evolyn__xPretty Girl: Returning

25th June 2007:
Very Nice =]
Hope you had a good vacation =]
Can't wait for the next chapter!
Much Love,
Lucy x

Author's Response: thank you!!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Evolyn__xPretty Girl: Maybe

8th May 2007:
Dear God Melody! Just tell him! This is so frustrating ^-^ I love it!
Great chapter, I'm glad to see Melody and Sirius at least talking again, and the blanket thing was so cute! I'm also pleased to know Sirius isn't depressed anymore, it's horrible to go through something like that.

Update Soon As Possible ^_^
Much Love,
Lucy
x

Author's Response: haha. she's rather stubborn. :D
thanks so much. i'm glad you liked the chapter. :D


 Report Review

Review #7, by Evolyn__xPretty Girl: Assault

4th May 2007:
Omg, still poor Sirius! xP
I wish Melody and he would hurry and make up! I miss them and I understand how Sirius is feeling so well. Great chapter, I really like how you wrote Mr and Mrs. Black =]
Have a great time in Europe :D
Update soon as possible!
Much Love and Much Sympathy for Sirius,
Lucy.
x

Author's Response: Yeah, I know. poor sirius.
yeah, i wish they would hurry up too. ll. Thank you. I was worried about Mr. and Mrs. Black. lol.
thnaks!


 Report Review

Review #8, by Evolyn__xPretty Girl: Too Late

22nd April 2007:
Melody admitted it xD Yay!
Poor Poor Sirius, I love him so much, it's not fair on him!
I don't hold anything against Melody though.
Nice Chapter x)
Much Love,
Lucy
x

Author's Response: She did! :)
Thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #9, by Evolyn__xHow To Save A Life: He Wouldn't Care

12th April 2007:
Hey,
Nice first chapter, I love the way you wrote it!
Especially leaving the telling of who the father is til the end of the chapter, very nice xD
I have to go now, or else I would read more. ¬_¬ Damn parents. Lol!
I will be back to read the rest as this story sounds very promising xP
Much Love,
Lucy,
x

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Evolyn__xPretty Girl: No More

28th March 2007:
Omg! Melody No!
Poor Sirius O_O
Wow, my poor heart. I swear I didn't breathe while they were counting down to midnight.
Wow, didn't expect that. xS
Great Chapter though, as always =]
Update Soon,
Lucy
x

Author's Response: Haha. I know! lol.
Tjamls!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Evolyn__xPretty Girl: Confessing for Advice

18th March 2007:
Another great chapter..
Missed the Melody/Sirius action though xP
Update soon!
Much Love,
Lucy,
x

Author's Response: thanks!
i'll update soon!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Evolyn__xPretty Girl: Refuge

14th March 2007:
Oh My God!
When Sirius told Melody that he loved her my heart starting beating 10 times faster and I was like "OHMYGOD" And my sister was just looking at me like I was nutty :P
Another perfect chapter, especially the end, it was amazing. I loved the way you did it!
Update Soon!
Much Love,
Lucy,
x

Author's Response: Haha. It was exciting, wasn't it? lol.
Thank you so much!


 Report Review

Review #13, by Evolyn__xProtection: An Echo of Fear

10th March 2007:
YAY
Awesome chapter! Perfect ^_^
So, everything that originally happened at Hogwarts, actually DID happen, but no one who was at Hogwarts (Harry, Ron, Hermione, Fred, George) remember's because they all had memory charms put on them so they couldnt remember anything because Harry tried to kill Ginny for a reason that is yet to be revealed? Am I right? If I am, putting Harry and Ginny together again was a ridiculous thing for all the "knowing" guys to do, they asked for the whole Harry and Ginny legging it on them thing. God.
But I'm glad they did anyway xD
Hehe
Update Soon!
Lucy,
x

Author's Response: lol...well, Lucy...that's quite a theory. ;) And if you are correct than yes, I would agree that putting H/G together wouldn't have been a good plan at all. I'll update as soon as I can and thanks so much for the review! Apologies for the horrible delay in response and I hope you enjoy what comes next. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Evolyn__xPretty Girl: It's Over

5th March 2007:
Awesome!
That Cheryl is such a bitch! If I was Melody, I'd of just slapped her, it might not of helped matters, but it would of made me feel a hell of a lot better xP
Puppy = Cute! :P
Update Soon,
Much Luff,
Lucy,
x

Author's Response: Thanks!
That she is. haha.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Evolyn__xLure of the Dark Side: A Lord Is Born

26th February 2007:
Superb story so far, very gripping and an amazing plotline, you must have a great imagination and alot of patience xP
Yeah this chapter took ages, but at least your back xD
Update soon!
Lucy,
x


 Report Review

Review #16, by Evolyn__xPretty Girl: Marissa

3rd February 2007:
Nice chapter, as always ^_^
I'd love to read Just To Watch You Sleep, but What about Please, Remember Me? I need yoo too finish that one too! ^^
Hehe, no pressure though, I'm a writer too, so I understand :P
Much Luff,
Lucy
xx

Author's Response: Thank you. ^_^

Oh, i will be finishing Please, Remember Me. Just To Watch you sleep is just a little side project. Only about four chapters and all. Don't worry. It's not going to take the place of Remember Me. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #17, by Evolyn__xPlease, Remember Me: Drinking and Dialing

30th December 2006:
Yay! I need to know what happens xD
I love this story, it's amazing, as was "It Was only A Kiss" I cant wait for you to update. I love this story xD
Much Luff,
Evolyn__x

Author's Response: me too!
wait. . .I'm the one writing it. . .I know everything that happnes! GASP! Haha. Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #18, by Evolyn__xEver Fixed Mark: One

22nd December 2006:
Oh Noes!
Where's It Gone?!
I dont know whether you'll remember me, but I read your story about Poppy and Draco a while ago now. I come to read it again, and it's been removed! Where did you put it? :'(
I need to read it again, it's killing me !
Please get in touch with me O_O
Much Luff,
Evolyn__x

 Report Review

Review #19, by Evolyn__xDoing This: Doing This

22nd December 2006:
Hehe, very nice, I loved the endind it made me laugh xD
I'm currently reading Protection and waiting patiently for an update. You're a very talented writer xD
Much Luff,
Evolyn__x

Author's Response: Oh, I'm glad you liked it, Evolyn_x! The ending always makes me laugh too, so I'm glad I'm not the only one. :) Thanks so much for the review and I hope you continue to enjoy Protection. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login