Reading Reviews From Member: Lil Miss Slytherin
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lil Miss SlytherinRunaway: Epilogue

19th August 2007:
i'm not sure if i'm crying from the sadness of the story or it being over. i can't imagine what my life and my writing would be like without stumbling upon this story. you have expressed so many of my own emotions with this story and i use you as an inspration in my own writing. You thanking your readers is very kind however i feel that we should be thanking you. Now, enough of the corny talk. what i'm getting at is - "fantastic job and you kick ass!!" spectacular. Bravo!!!

Sincerely,
Lil Miss Slytherin.

Author's Response: I ... well ... wow. Your words have touched me. That I could inspire you ... I don't think I've ever been more proud of my work than I am right now. I'm not exactly sure how to respond. So instead of stumbling over the words, all I'll say is, thank you so much, I'm over the moon that you enjoyed it and I wish you the best with your own work. Again, thank you.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lil Miss SlytherinRunaway: Chapter Twenty-Nine: Forwards

6th August 2007:
*sigh* please do continue, and you must know that in my opinion, your story is the best on fan fiction.

Author's Response: The best? Wow, thank you so much. The epilogue will be up very, very soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lil Miss SlytherinRunaway: Chapter Twenty-Seven: Climax

22nd June 2007:
NO!! i cant say it wasn't expected but i'm still crying like a baby.

Author's Response: I did leave enough hints, I'm glad you picked up on them. And thank you so much for taking the time to review, it's such an amazing feeling to know that my writing can move someone to tears.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lil Miss SlytherinDeath To James Potter: Oh, So Many Revelations

10th June 2007:
i wish it was longer but i was happy when i saw you updated


Author's Response: Sorry about the length, glad you liked it though :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lil Miss SlytherinThe Long Black Veil: The Long Black Veil

28th May 2007:
wow really good, in no way is that meant to sound surprized but i never thought a sirius and lily could work. maybe because i love james too much. but you did an amazing job of it. i loved it

Author's Response: I don't know if they ever could have worked, but this was a fun piece to write nonetheless. And I'm quite glad that you enjoyed it, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Lil Miss SlytherinRunaway: Chapter Twenty-Six: Lucius

27th May 2007:
i really like how you write, it just makes everything so much easyer to read and understand. expecially in the midst of the 'fight scene chaos'. i do however have one complaint, LONGER!!! Lots of love! Lil Miss Slytherin

Author's Response: Yeah, things are easier to understand in the midst of chaos when writing in first person, but it's also very difficult to write, so I'm glad you like it. As for the length, I'm afraid the next couple of chapters won't be much longer at all, sorry. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lil Miss SlytherinRunaway: Chapter Twenty-Five: Instants

18th May 2007:
honestly!! why must you do this to us?!?! i thought you were nice ^huffs^ fine i guess you'll just have to update really soon! :D

Author's Response: Haha, me, nice? ~insert evil laugh here~ But yeah, that was rather cruel of me, wasn't it? I will have to update as soon as I can, if only to prevent the villagers from hunting me down ;) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lil Miss SlytherinThe Point of No Return: Cutthroat Escapes

13th May 2007:
yay longer dramione-ness!! even though it was them beating the crap out of eachother


Author's Response: hehe, that just makes it that much better XP I will deffinitly try to put more dramioneness in!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lil Miss SlytherinThe Point of No Return: Awakened Suprises

13th May 2007:
i'm kinda starting the habit of skipping to dramione parts, thats the only part i really care about. i know all the others have to do with the plot but most ppl really care about the development of dramione so two paragraphs arn't going to be enough. i really like your ideas and hope you keep it up.


Author's Response: I know the feeling. but I'm trying to make this a story more than just Dramione readers will read for the plot itself. The main two characters are them though, and the plot will focus around them once I get going :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lil Miss SlytherinTruth or Dare, anyone?: The Game....

12th May 2007:
shoulda been longer!! i love it and its really cute... i like the whole idea. but maybe you could do a sequel where their couples but the game gets much more intense... like... stealing Filches cat maybe. but you seem to be good at humors so you can come up with better ones! keep writing my friend.

Author's Response: Already wrote a sequel. But it's not a Truth or Dare thing. Glad you liked it. ^^

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lil Miss SlytherinDeath To James Potter: Oblivious To The Obvious

18th March 2007:
adorable, i'm in love with james, so maybe in the next chappie you can kill lily and james will fall madly in love with "Lindsey" (me)! know what. i think thats a really good idea!! anywazz even if it doesn't work out, update fast because this story is my oxygen. love it so much!!

Author's Response: Haha, sorry, but Lily is the one for him :) You can have Sirius though *gives*

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lil Miss SlytherinRunaway: Interlude

25th February 2007:
so amazingly cute! ahh i really love this story. i'm wondering when draco is goi to find out about hermione's torture. anyhoo, i love the story so much and i hope it never ends.

p.s. i love how fast you update!!

Lil Miss Slytherin

Author's Response: Draco already knows about the torture, he's known about it since the chapter titled Nightmares. Thank you for taking the time to leave me a review, I'm glad you're enjoying it and I'll try to keep the updates coming quickly.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Lil Miss SlytherinA Change of Heart: A Change of Heart

6th February 2007:
awww that was so bloody cute!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lil Miss SlytherinThe Photo: The Photo

6th February 2007:
tee hee that made me giggle.

Author's Response: good! thats what its there for!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Lil Miss SlytherinThe Left Sock Stealer and the Evil Pink Unicorn: The left sock stealer and the evil pink unicorn attacking at Hogwarts

6th February 2007:
RANDOM! tee hee. i actually - for lack of a better word - checked you out because i was looking through reviews on death to james potter, and you seemed funny. i do that alot, but hey it works eh? anywazz, really funny story. byebye

Author's Response: Thank you! Ha ha ha, I like the way you found me! Loving that. And - for lack of a better word - you rock.
xoxo


 Report Review

Review #16, by Lil Miss SlytherinDeath To James Potter: Gotta Love Hate Mail

6th February 2007:
love it! more more more!!!


Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lil Miss SlytherinTake Off: Misunderstood

5th February 2007:
aw, so cute


Author's Response: AW!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lil Miss SlytherinRunaway: Chapter Eighteen: Theoretical

4th February 2007:
i'm holding my breath waiting for the next chapter! ohh my god your one of the best writers i've ever seen. and i love this story so much! your really like my idol. i'll be watching for the next chappie!

Author's Response: An update is on it's way. Thank you so much for the review.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lil Miss SlytherinFinal Hours: Final Hours

3rd February 2007:
hey, lurrved your story. and i was readin the other reviews and alot of the were talkin bout spelling. well i'm just lettin ya know that your not the only one who makes mistakes, my story's are full of them. so loved the story and... yeah. .: gives cookie :. p.s. i hope you like chocolate chip cookies. :D

Lil Miss Slytherin

Author's Response: Yes choccy chip cookies rule!! thankies ... it's good to know i'm not the only one making mistakes
thank you !


 Report Review

Review #20, by Lil Miss SlytherinCall Me Lily: Call Me Lily

29th January 2007:
love it!


Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much!! I really appreciate the comment. Glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lil Miss SlytherinWho am I?: Letters, Malfoy and confusion

21st January 2007:
:o

Author's Response: ?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lil Miss Slytherin10 Ways To Describe James Potter: Heartbroken

19th January 2007:
i love all your stories so what would make this one any diffrent? i love it! keep it goin! ah i want the next chapter!

Author's Response: LOL, thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lil Miss SlytherinBabysitting Harry: Sirius, Remus and Mushy food

19th January 2007:
i loved it! ans thank you for doing it in honour of sirius, he is greatly missed indeed *sob*


 Report Review

Review #24, by Lil Miss SlytherinThe Three Perfect Couples: The Three Perfect Couples

14th January 2007:
that was funneh, very very funneh ^_^ great job.uh.at being bad.uh.yeah w/e.

Author's Response: lol. Er, thanks! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lil Miss SlytherinWait, say that again?: RTDC conquers all!

7th January 2007:
aw...poor james..poor bloke..is goin a bit insane there eh?..so sad..talk to ya in the next review!(sorry its so short:D)
p.s. i absolutley love the re-appearing pillow!

Author's Response: it's fine, i'm just happy that you reviewed at all, most don't do even that! haha i love the pillow too! =D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>