Reading Reviews From Member: Heart Of Athens
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Heart Of AthensUntruthful Unfaithful Undeniable Unreliable: Girlish Giggles, Peaches, and Knights in Shining Armor

30th May 2007:
haha. that's great. can't wait for the next chap

Author's Response: Thanks! :)~Carly

 Report Review

Review #2, by Heart Of AthensYou Found Me: The Halloween Dance

30th May 2007:
aw. why'd you end it there? update soon!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Heart Of AthensThe Mirror of Deen: Ch. 2: Harry's Dilemma

2nd May 2007:
aw! that makes me want to cry! good job. lol.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Heart Of AthensLily Potter:The true story: Louise Evans

11th April 2007:
oo. i wonder what'll happen

Author's Response: It's just so juicy right? LOL

 Report Review

Review #5, by Heart Of AthensThe Mirror of Deen: Chapter 1: The Mirror of Deen

6th April 2007:
oooh. cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter should be up in the next few days to a week, I'm hoping. :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Heart Of AthensA homeless heart: Homeless Heart

18th March 2007:
this is one of those fanfics that i just can forget. it's really wonderful. you should be proud of your work

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review and encouragement. Being new to this its very nice to have positive feedback. Thank you

Aurora


 Report Review

Review #7, by Heart Of AthensSailed Away: The Best I Ever Had

17th February 2007:
omg! that was really really really good. really. it was the best.

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Heart Of AthensPersephone: One-shot

22nd January 2007:
hehe...before i start my ranting i just want to say that im a dork. okay. a while ago i was very obsessed with greek mythology and when i read your summary i was like "Oh i have to read this". you really changed my perspective on Demeter's Lost Daughter. and i have to say...i love the new view of it.

Author's Response: Hehehe I've been on/off obsessed with Greek mythology for years, it's such good inspiration for fan fiction! I include twists in my Greek-myth-based fics because it's important to have some originality. I'm glad you enjoyed it, fellow Greek myth dork haha!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Heart Of AthensShe Don't Know: She Don't Know

21st January 2007:
aww that was wonderful!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Heart Of AthensTorn: Kiss in the garden

21st January 2007:
o.fred is going to do something stupid isnt he

Author's Response: more than likley he will...lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by Heart Of AthensTwinteresting: Bumps and Kisses

12th January 2007:
o...really good. cant wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thanks very much, i love getting reviews :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Heart Of AthensFront Porch: Home

7th January 2007:
awww. that was cute!

Author's Response: thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Heart Of AthensMeet Virginia: Meet Virginia

31st December 2006:
that was really nice

 Report Review

Review #14, by Heart Of AthensUnfaithful: Unfaithful

22nd December 2006:
aww that was nice

Author's Response: Thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #15, by Heart Of AthensThis Lullaby: Portkeyd

4th December 2006:
omg omg omg. lol. man u just love to leave us hanging dont you

Author's Response: si si si =)- arent cliffy's so easy thou lol and evil hahahaha thanks for the review

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login