Reading Reviews From Member: Grintgirl12
  
84 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Grintgirl12Venom: The Scars of Love

18th March 2008:
loved it can't wait for more.geez that was a bad review
it was really great loved the story! the writing was amazing! i love all of your stories!
:D

 Report Review

Review #2, by Grintgirl12Walking barefoot all summer: Chapter six.

17th March 2008:
i love this story! i'm always constantly checking to see if you've updated this story!! please update soon!! :D
10/10 from me

 Report Review

Review #3, by Grintgirl12Walking barefoot all summer: Chapter five.

22nd January 2008:
Yeah! Another chappie!! I LOVED IT!!! Can't wait for the next chapter, I hope it'll be soon!

Author's Response: Thank you Grint Girl! X

 Report Review

Review #4, by Grintgirl12Somewhere Along the Way: Unwanted Encounter

6th January 2008:
This would be a cute one-shot with a little change to the ending. But I loved it! At first I thought it was a one-shot, then I read that their would be another chapter and I got really excited. I can't wait to read more!
10/10
~Grintgirl12

Author's Response: I''ll try to get more up, I'm stuck on what to say.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Grintgirl12Lion, Serpent, Badger, Eagle: Returning to Hogwarts/Never Dead

20th December 2007:
That story was really great! I loved it! BTW I'm more of a Patroits fan. Though my whole family really likes the Cowboys. Anyway I just wanted to say thanks for your review of my story. Hope you read the next chapter, because I'll be reading all of the chapters in this story!

Author's Response: Ah, thanks! Yeah, I know - my bro is a patriots fan! No prob for reviewing your story! Thank you so much for reviewing the story, and expect a review for EVERY chapter in the story I read from you! :) Thank you so much for making my dad with this review!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Grintgirl12Tainted: Prey

21st November 2007:
I just started reading, but this story has caughten my attention and it's really good. Going to keep reading!

Author's Response: Keep enjoying! =]

 Report Review

Review #7, by Grintgirl12James Potter, Time Travel Extraordinaire: Chapter Two

21st November 2007:
That is such a good story. So interesting. I really want to know how he got sent into the future. Hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Grintgirl12Walking barefoot all summer: Chapter three.

18th November 2007:
Please please please update again soon! I'm soo in love with this story!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Grintgirl12Up All Night: Up All Night

7th November 2007:
I love rereading this story. Probably the tenth time i've read it. Such a cute little story. : )

 Report Review

Review #10, by Grintgirl12Carry Me Away: The Book

7th November 2007:
When are you going to update this beautiful story??

Author's Response: soon, i hope!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Grintgirl12Letters to Lindsay: Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

29th October 2007:
I'm so glad you updated, it's been forever. I loved this chapter. So happy that Lindsay got to go to Hogmead. That was a great chapter. And nice and long.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #12, by Grintgirl12Brush Up Your Shakespeare: Brush Up Your Shakespeare

28th October 2007:
Aww such a cute little story! Love Romeo and Juilet too! Great story

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Grintgirl12Walking barefoot all summer: Chapter two.

28th October 2007:
Great chapter!!! I'm sooo in love with his story!! Can't wait for an up-date!! Hope you update soon! So great!
10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by Grintgirl12Walking barefoot all summer: Chapter one.

20th October 2007:
Aww, such a good story! Hope you update soon! I'll be waiting!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Grintgirl12Pretty Girl: Pretty Girl

14th October 2007:
That was a really well writen story. I hope you continue with it.

Author's Response: XD

Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #16, by Grintgirl12The Way the World Goes Round: The Way the World Goes Round

13th October 2007:
That . . . was . . . so . . . sad! T_T! But so well written!

Author's Response: Well, I usually do write sad, angsty and hyper depressing stories so...nothing new for me... ^^

Anyway, thank you so much for taking time to review me. I really appreciate it! I'm glad you likied it!!


 Report Review

Review #17, by Grintgirl12Better than me: Better than me

13th October 2007:
Cute! It was a nice little feel good one shot!

Author's Response: thanx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Grintgirl12For Every Single Reason: Intensity

11th October 2007:
Wow! That is such a good story! I loved it! Can't wait for the next chapter, hope it will be up soon!

Author's Response: THANK YOU im so glad you like it and the chapter should be up by NOW but...teehee well it will be up anytime now atleast ==]

 Report Review

Review #19, by Grintgirl12Saving Ana: Epilogue: Not an Ending, but Happy

12th August 2007:
I love the story! The endings great. This is my favorite story. It's one of the best written stories also! I absolutly loved it!

Author's Response: thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Grintgirl12Saving Ana: Just a Little Magic

23rd June 2007:
That was a great chapter. I love the title. Looks like she's starting to believe in fairytales again! Can't wait for next chapter

Author's Response: oh yes...

 Report Review

Review #21, by Grintgirl12Well It's About Time!: Explain To Me

21st June 2007:
Aww such a heart-melting ending!

Author's Response: Hehe thanks! =D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Grintgirl12Untold Stories: Chapter One: The Philosopher's Stone

20th June 2007:
I've wanted to write something like this, but I can never think of anything. Now that you've written this story I don't have to think. Sorry I'm rambling. Anyway I really like your story. It's cute. Hope your write more.
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! All reviews appreciated. There will be more up soon.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Grintgirl12Tell Us Again, Please!: A Seer?

20th June 2007:
A CLIFFHANGER? Grrr I hate when people do that! I can't wait for the next chapter now! I'm venturing on a guess, is it Ron? I hope so. Anyway it was a great chapter.

Author's Response: Sorry, yep it's a cliffhanger.... Next chapter will come soon! I promise! (o:

 Report Review

Review #24, by Grintgirl12Saving Ana: Merry Christmas I Guess

20th June 2007:
YAY! He's going to tell her! Can't wait for next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks...

 Report Review

Review #25, by Grintgirl12Letters to Lindsay: Three Reasons Why.

31st May 2007:
I love ur character Lindsay! she sopunds just like my friends and I can totally see her and Lily being friends! Great chapter to an already great story! :D
P.S. Ur one of my fave authors (just a little ice cream cone ie: Elizabethtown, if u haven't seen it u have to)

Author's Response: thanks!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>