Reading Reviews From Member: CutieBritty31
  
743 Reviews Found

Review #1, by CutieBritty31And Somehow this Hell is Home: We Close Our Eyes, Pretending to Sleep...

14th December 2010:
It's good! I can't wait until the next chapter is posted.

 Report Review

Review #2, by CutieBritty31All they want for Christmas...: Graduating

14th December 2010:
I really like this story! I didn't stop until I finished and that was at like 2:30 am. Haha. It was great! I can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Wow! That's some serious dedication right there! I'm so glad you like it that much. Hope your late night was worth it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by CutieBritty31A Vagabond's New Home: Draco

13th December 2010:
It was a very good chapter. I absolutely loved it!!! Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #4, by CutieBritty31Sanctuary: Ribbons

9th December 2010:
For starters, I really like you story. It's a different take on the whole dramione thing. I'm not sure how to word what I am thinking so I'll stop now. I like the characters. You've given them a different way. Hermione as a bitch with her witty comebacks to me was epic. I couldn't help laughing. Draco, I could actually picture when you wrote his description. I have to say that is one delicious sounding Draco to me. Haha.

Second, you're are very amusing with your author notes. You're witty and have a great imagination. I look forward to reading more of this story when you post more.

 Report Review

Review #5, by CutieBritty31A Vagabond's New Home: Grimuald Place

8th December 2010:
Ron is such an idiot! That is what I believe. He wouldn't even let Harry talk! GAH!

Anyway, I really like this story and I can't wait for you to post the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by CutieBritty31Mrs Malfoy, Being Found Again: Chapter Seven

7th December 2010:
I love your story! It's fantastic. I can't wait to read more!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by CutieBritty31You Speak to Me in Riddles: XI

7th December 2010:
It's a really good story so far. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks, the next one is up for validation now :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by CutieBritty31Magnetism: I Surrender

7th December 2010:
Gah!!! Why!?

Anyway, I really like this story. I actually couldn't stop reading and then when I go to press the next button I realized it wasn't there. It was a rather depressing realization.

I like how you put Hermione and Draco. It really amuses me how they really can only love or hate each other. I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by CutieBritty31The Half-Blood Prince and the Muggleborn: Chapter 11-That ‘Sort’ of Thing is Nerve Wracking

6th December 2010:
Really good chapter. I certainly enjoyed reading it. Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #10, by CutieBritty31Lady Malfoy: Behind the Glass Doors

6th December 2010:
NO! What happens next!? Why???!!!

Haha. Great chapter and story. Sorry for the theatrics... I just don't like when chapters end and there is nothing more.

 Report Review

Review #11, by CutieBritty31A Flower In The Snow: What's the Harm in Buying A Dress?

29th November 2010:
Me likey this story a lot! I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #12, by CutieBritty31Return to Prince Manor: Wild Child

31st August 2010:
I don't know how to answer your question, but I think he'll think of something like always. It was a really good chapter. I found the skinny dipping part was very amusing and the boys' reactions were pretty hysterical. I can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: He will. It'll probably involve cleaming something. Yeah, she really knows how to embarrass a guy, huh?

 Report Review

Review #13, by CutieBritty31Moon Fire: Epilogue: Midnight Family

23rd August 2010:
LOVED THIS STORY! I actually like quite a few of the stories you right. Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by CutieBritty31Return to Prince Manor: Turn Back the Hands of Time

7th July 2010:
I think this is a brilliant story. It's great and I hope to read more soon.

Author's Response: Thank you! I have just posted a new chapter, so you can read some more.

 Report Review

Review #15, by CutieBritty31Return to Prince Manor: Something to Talk About

13th April 2010:
That was the perfect scene and what Harry said would make any girls heard melt. It was so perfectly put. It was amazing.

 Report Review

Review #16, by CutieBritty31Return to Prince Manor: The Poison Pen

8th April 2010:
AMAZING! I love you story/stories. It's great! I think you should lock them in Severus' classroom. It would be great to read. Hah.

 Report Review

Review #17, by CutieBritty31To Be a Snape: Just Another Day At Snape Manor

29th January 2010:
It was a good filler. I can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #18, by CutieBritty31Lethal Memories: The Search

23rd January 2010:
I really liked this chapter and story. I just didn't like the fact that you stopped where you did. I think it's considered torture to me.

Author's Response: Sorry about that. Truth is I was engaged with another project that required all of my time. Fear not, I am currently working on the next chap and plan to have it uploaded soon. Thanks for your kind words.

 Report Review

Review #19, by CutieBritty31To Be a Snape: A Plan In Action

31st October 2009:
Haha. I really liked this chapter. It was really good.

 Report Review

Review #20, by CutieBritty31Behind Closed Doors: Just a Bit Unexpected

13th July 2009:
Why!? Why did you do this? End like that... now I must wait. Loved it, can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #21, by CutieBritty31Dragoness: That which we are...

13th July 2009:
Interesting chapter. very interesting. I can't wait until the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #22, by CutieBritty31Letters to my Father: Too Much Information

9th May 2009:
ROTFLMFAO! I can't stop laughing... this chapter was really too funny! Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it!! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by CutieBritty31What Lingers in the Dark: A New Addition

9th May 2009:
Exce;;ent chapter... I reread the whole story and I must say.. you have imporved in your writing skills... I don't say that you were bad before. you were really good... all I am sayingis that you got even better. If that makes any sense at all.

Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by CutieBritty31Dragoness: Shocker

27th April 2009:
Well, towards the end I got kind of confused and to be honest I don't exactly know why. I mean do they notice he is turning into something different or what. Can they tell his wings were coming out his back because if they did... well... that would be very bad for them don;t you think.

Overall I liked the chapter and I don't think anyone is going to kill you or anything and if someone does want to... wll... 16 isn't really all that much fun. LOL!

 Report Review

Review #25, by CutieBritty31The Half-Blood Prince and the Muggleborn: Chapter 6-Clarity and Lies

21st April 2009:
Awsome chapter and I can't wait to read more! Whoo!

Author's Response: Thanks! Glad you liked it!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>