Reading Reviews From Member: sammm
  
142 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sammmBreak My Own Fall: Chapter One

16th August 2011:
i think this story sounds interesting and you should continue, i would for one like to continue reading it. :)

sammm

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review, sammm! I'm hoping you stick with the story, and I'll try to review ASAP! ;D

 Report Review

Review #2, by sammmOf Sinners and Saints: Chapter One

25th June 2011:
it's sammm (aka bellatrixx) and i'm loving this story so far!! so therefore you must continue asap!! :)
don't keep me in suspense krys!

Author's Response: haha thanks sam!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sammmFeigning Ignorance: Story Telling

15th November 2010:
I like this story but she never really said that he was Draco, it seemed kind of upruptly she had accepted him so easily, she should be mad or something i would think, for not knowing who he was all that time. Nevertheless, i hope to continue reading the next chapter!

Author's Response: i think she knew ever since he told her he wasnt andrew, but she just didnt want to admit it, even though she accepted the truth. she knew that the truth of who he was had been glaring her in the face for three years and she ws more disappointed in herself for not seeing than in him for not telling. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sammmI'll Do The Dishes: Their Nightly Distractions.

31st July 2010:
i love this story although i do think Rose is slightly a bitch, but i guess that's to be expected. Although i do think Scorpius should stand up for himself and say something to her!

anyways that's just my two cents, love this and can't wait to read what happens next!

sammm

Author's Response: Thanks, I hope you keep tuned in =D

 Report Review

Review #5, by sammmLady Malfoy: To Hell and Beyond

13th July 2010:
amazing as per usual!
can't wait to read more, i really want to know whats going to happen next!

sammm

 Report Review

Review #6, by sammmLady Malfoy: Simple Complications

30th May 2010:
this chapter was intense, but dare i say that draco and hermione should be reunited already! :P
i'm intrigued about what's to happen next, please update soon.

sammm

 Report Review

Review #7, by sammmContours: Chapter Fifteen

22nd April 2010:
yay stacy updated! :D
aww i'm so glad. i definitely love where you're heading with this story and can't wait to find out what happens next! :D
sammm

Author's Response: sam! it's been so long!

thank you darling :D
check back in soon!

-stacy


 Report Review

Review #8, by sammmStill Delicate: Trials and Tribulations

14th April 2010:
i had a feeling that scorpius would win, even though i wish he hadn't. I really don't like daisy, and if she were a real person, i would wish very bad things upon her!
Anyways, can't wait till the next chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sammmConsequences: Of Parties and Confessions

8th February 2010:
I'm really intrigued on how you'll go with this story. I love whats been written so far. Sooner or later, i'm sure draco will find out whether or not hermione tells him.

Can't wait to read the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you. Draco is going to find out in the next couple of chapters hehe. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by sammmMission Malfoy: Chapter 1

10th December 2009:
Its a not bad start to your story. I like the concept and the plot. I'm just wondering if Malfoy will be exactly that 'up to something' or will he be nice to her, etc?

Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thx so much for leaving a review and Well don't worry I'm not going to make draco evil ... Much LOL

THX RILLA


 Report Review

Review #11, by sammmMemento Mori: Beautiful Bride

5th December 2009:
darn, i wasn't first to review. This is truly sad.
As you already know, i simply love this and i want to read more but or course validation take like 589384958 hours. :P
I shall get to your banner and chapter images soon once your other request is done! :D

Author's Response: Sam!
-glompppsss-
Well, it's okay, because you were still technically the first one to read it. Haha.
And thanks for calulating the hour wait? It makes me feel that much more urgency to post, but just for you of course. Tehe.

Much love,
BritishBoysLover


 Report Review

Review #12, by sammmLady Malfoy: Cassius Lestrange

24th November 2009:
amazing chapter, i cannot wait till the next one. Is Hermione ever going to go back to them or is she to stay with Cassius the entire time?

 Report Review

Review #13, by sammmWaking Up In Vegas: Chapter 2

11th October 2009:
YAY another ande update! :D
I really like this chapter, and i'm quite intrigued on what will happen next! :D
ily!

 Report Review

Review #14, by sammmCrimes of Passion: Fervour

10th October 2009:
yay another update, i loved it and i look forward to seeing another update soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by sammmSaving Mum & Dad: What Was, And Is, And Is To Come

7th October 2009:
yay, another update!
I'm curious as to what happens next.
I look forward to reading the next chapter soon enough!

Author's Response: Thank you so much sammm! :)))

 Report Review

Review #16, by sammmContours: Chapter Fourteen

20th September 2009:
yay another update! :D ooh and i loved it!
I can't wait for the next update, although i know i might have to wait a little while. :P

sam

 Report Review

Review #17, by sammmLady Malfoy: St. Mungo's

19th September 2009:
OOHH huge twist, i'm really happy for the update. I can't wait to read the next chapter! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by sammmWaking Up In Vegas: Chapter 1

6th September 2009:
haha i was laughing throughout the chapter!
Hahah, i like the prologue/first chapter ande! I look forward to reading more soon enough!
:D

 Report Review

Review #19, by sammmThe World According to Triple Chocolate Ice-Cream : The Next Obstacle

2nd September 2009:
Your story isn't bad, i like the concept/plot. The only comment i have is that i don't really think Ron would resort to drinking to get rid of his problems but i suppose it works for this story. Keep up the good work and i look forward to reading more. :)

Author's Response: I needed something to make Ron act like an immature adult- why else would Hermione break up with him? He didn't let the cat out :P I think that- although Ron wouldn't do that in Ron & Hermione's actual story (I'm convinced that once they were together they would stay together) this was needed for the plot. Thanks for R&R, and eternal thanks for the banner! ~writergirl8

 Report Review

Review #20, by sammmStill Delicate: Weekend At Jenny's: Part II

20th July 2009:
Wow, that ending sure as hell shocked me! :O
I'm totally excited for the next chapter, i wonder how scorpius feels now that he knows rose's feelings.
Hope to see an update soon!

 Report Review

Review #21, by sammmStill Delicate: Weekend At Jenny's: Part I

5th July 2009:
yay another update! Awesomeness!
Can't wait to read some more! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by sammmContours: Chapter Twelve

3rd July 2009:
YAY, AN UPDATE! :D
Is so excited! I'm liking the bit of development with Hermione and Draco and hope to read more soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by sammmA Clandestine Reality: Meant To Be

2nd June 2009:
another chapter so soon! YAY!!!
and their finally together! woot. Aw, i'm sad the story is ending now... :(

Author's Response: I know! The chapter came out really quick. Want to know why? I've just been given Trusted Author Status.
-squee-

Thank you for reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #24, by sammmCrimes of Passion: Care

2nd June 2009:
great chapter, can't wait till the next one!

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by sammmA Clandestine Reality: The Hard Truth

1st June 2009:
awesome chapter! FINALLY AN UPDATE! :D

Can't wait for the next one! :D

Author's Response: You don't need to wait long, I promise!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>