Reading Reviews From Member: Foxy Lady
  
53 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Foxy LadyA Clandestine Reality: Opening Up

2nd January 2009:
Aww fluffiness :D Loved the chapter, I'm so glad that you updated

Author's Response: It was pretty fluffy, wasn't it?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Foxy LadyAthena: Prologue: Meet Athena

12th March 2008:
interesting, I think I'm going to like this story

 Report Review

Review #3, by Foxy LadyOne Love In Your Eyes: Moment.

11th March 2008:
heheh, this story is brilliantly written, and such unique character!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Foxy LadyKissing in the rain: The confession

8th March 2008:
lol, love the chapter, really well written, can't wait for an update ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you! :D It makes me so happy every time someone says that what I write is well written.. x) I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Foxy LadyContrast: The Brightest Star In The Sky

22nd February 2008:
awww how sweet *is teary eyed now*

Author's Response: Awhh I'm sorry... is that good or bad... lol ty for the review! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by Foxy LadyContrast: Sirius Black’s New Plaything

17th February 2008:
'being caught in sexual position that were innocent in their points of views'

there's an idea, lol, BRILLIANT story I am so loving it!

Author's Response: Ooh ty, and thanks soo much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #7, by Foxy LadyOne Mistake: You've Been Hiding

8th February 2008:
Great chapter very well written can't wait for an update ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm gald you like it. I'll update as soon as I can

 Report Review

Review #8, by Foxy LadyHave Some Faith: Divine Intervention

2nd February 2008:
Really good story I really like the plot

 Report Review

Review #9, by Foxy LadyDirty Red Bandana: Fortune Favours Those Who Swear In Spanish.

1st February 2008:
Love the story so far

Author's Response: thanks i'm glad.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Foxy LadyFinding Ava: Ms. Devious

12th December 2007:
No, don't leave it at that, I was so hooked onto the story -_- *le sigh* until next time :)

Author's Response: I suppose the chapters must end somewhere. I do feel bad that you were left hanging though. I suppose if you were hooked, you must be enjoying it to a particular degree so thank you! And thank you for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Foxy LadySummer of Uninvisibility: Raccoon with Rabies

9th December 2007:
Review
lol
heheheheh brilliant chapter!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Foxy LadyThe Virgin Count: The Girls Bathroom

5th December 2007:
hilarious, the chapter was extremely funny and enjoyable great work ^_^

Author's Response: Thankers!

I was a little apprehensive about this one and I even considered just keeping it as a one-shot but I thought 'what the hell! I've written it now- it can jolly well go up!'

Thanks for the review

Lv Wizardora


 Report Review

Review #13, by Foxy LadyBeauty of Roses: Chapter 2

30th September 2007:
oh wow, I love the diary idea, I've seen it done a few times, but yours it deffintly well done, to get to know each other, and you reall did mean a chapter a day, wow, haha I say that a lot don't I? Sorry.
Anyway, back to the story, unlike alot of people, you have a good perspective of Lily, not the cliché, but more... correct? I don't know how to say it...
And The Lily/James realtion, normally people make it she shouts and screams when ever he touches her, but the one you've written, she just get's annoyed that he keeps asking her things and being a bit sleazy at times... or cheesy. ^_^
Brilliant update, I hope you enjoy writing as much as I do reading it

Author's Response: Hello :)

Thanks so much for your continued support!! And I'm glad it's obvious that I don't believe Lily and James were in shouting matches all the time. They surely did have their differences, and I don't think they never argued - loudly at that - but surely not all the time. But when her temper does snap, you'd want to be far away *grin*

And yes, it's disgusting how much I enjoy writing this. It will only be 6 chapters in total and 5 are done... so hopefully I'll get to keep up the chapter-a-day.

Thanks so much!! ~PBM :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Foxy LadyBeauty of Roses: Chapter 1

29th September 2007:
woah sweet as chapter, I like how you've got a unique pairing and a unique story it looks like this is going to be a beautiful and tragic romance story, I can't wait to see what happens ^_^

Author's Response: Thanks very much for reviewing!! =) I'm currently finishing off the final chapter, so you won't have to wait too long for the updates :) If all goes to plan, one per day... ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by Foxy LadyConfusion Vs. Confession: Preparing the Blackmail

27th September 2007:
o.o... well then... nah jokes, I've read much worse (scaring pairing-Rita Skeeter/Bellatrix Lestrange)
Really well written chapter though, I can see your writing has imporved greatly since the first chapter ^__~

Author's Response: Oh, thank you. Sorry for the Pansy/Hermione one. It was necessary... ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Foxy LadyDark Escape: Dark Escape

13th September 2007:
Reading this story made me feel so... dedicated to something, I felt as if I was there, and at times I felt as if I could smell the burning of flesh, you are an inspirational author and I hope you write professionally ^_~

Author's Response: Oh, wow, Foxy Lady, thank you so much! Considering how much I want to be published someday, your review means a lot. I'm glad to hear that you liked the story, and thought it worked well.

~Megan


 Report Review

Review #17, by Foxy LadyConfusion Vs. Confession: Revelations

10th September 2007:
very good,and romantic (aww) I love this story i gave me the impuse to write my own fem-sash (different era and pairings) yay

Author's Response: *sweat drop runs down my temple* I'm fearing ALL Romione shippers would kill me for this chapter. Thanks, you like this story. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #18, by Foxy LadyThe Black Death: The Secret Marauder Discussion

10th September 2007:
hmm... nice story, nice chapter, I find that some of this is pretty sweet and original while other bits are slightly cliché, be careful with being cliché aside from that it's a wicked story ^_~

Author's Response: Yeah, I hope it doesn't get too cliche, I don't want it to be. Maybe once the story gets more developed, it will even out. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Foxy LadyThe Cell Block Tango: Pop

22nd August 2007:
nah it was good really good, I swear ^_^

Author's Response: thank you!! that chappie took me 4eva to write n i'm glad u like it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Foxy LadyConfusion Vs. Confession: All is well that ends well, or not?

22nd August 2007:
woah, what a cliffhanger, o.o what happens next...? I want to know so badley lol, I LOVE this story so much

Author's Response: Thank you. I'll update soon, so you'll see what happens next. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by Foxy LadySummer of Uninvisibility: Oh MacDonald had a farm...

21st August 2007:
Nice chapter, alot of laughs in this one htat escaped my lips, hahah,

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Foxy LadyEleanor Digby: Here, There and Everywhere

20th August 2007:
nice ending to the chapter, an this is a really interesting story, I can't wait to see how it turns out in the end.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like it! =D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Foxy LadyCruel Summer: Piper Alone

18th August 2007:
haha nice chapter, really well done. And from friends to enemies back again eh? cool lol

 Report Review

Review #24, by Foxy LadyHippogriff Fever: Visitations

18th August 2007:
It was brilliant, quite a Rolling On the Floor Laughing, especially the beginning. 'S always good to be a pain. lol

Author's Response: Thank you!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #25, by Foxy LadyDirty Red Bandana: Prologue - The Son Of Sirius

18th August 2007:
O.O oh, oh no Faith can't be dead *tears* she's a surviver!
*sigh* oh well Bobbie seems to have the same attitude as Faith yay

Author's Response: yeah i know but the story wouldn't work if she didn't kick the bucket (to put it nicely. hehe) thanks for reading! and reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>