Reading Reviews From Member: weasleyqueen87
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by weasleyqueen87His Real Father: Where the stories lay

23rd April 2007:
This is such a great story. I can't wait to find out how it ends! Feel better soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks! The last chapter will be up probebly later than planned (again) but I have 7 weeks of school to catch up on.

 Report Review

Review #2, by weasleyqueen87The Power to Vanquish: Celebrations and Revelations

16th March 2007:
amazing new chapter! i am so enjoying your story. i can't wait to read more!!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm thrilled that you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by weasleyqueen87One Moment at a Time: The Pensieve

14th February 2007:
really cool story. i would love if this could all happen in real life. can't wait to read the next chapter?

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you like it. I too wish this was all possible hehe. Hope to have the next chapter up by the end of the week. Thanks for r/r!

 Report Review

Review #4, by weasleyqueen87The Last Phoenix Star: Happier Times

5th February 2007:
This is an awesome start. I literally got goosebumps when I was reading the prologue when Molly was waiting for all of the stars to come up. Great job and I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #5, by weasleyqueen87Awake: Awake

1st February 2007:
I love short sweet little fics like this. Especially since Josh Groban is my favorite. As soon as I saw the title I was hoping that it used that song. Great Job.

Author's Response: no freeking way! Josh is my fav too! I'm going to his concert on the 23rd! tehe! thanks for the review! Long live Ron/Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #6, by weasleyqueen87I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing: I Don't Wanna Miss A Thing

17th January 2007:
The ending was so sweet. Loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!! Ur my first reviewer go u!! yay!! ~wired2damoon~

 Report Review

Review #7, by weasleyqueen87Hate Is A Powerful Word: Epilogue

17th January 2007:
That was very good. I enjoyed reading your story very much. Thanks for all the quick updates. Can't wait to read more of your upcoming stories!

Author's Response: thank you :-)

 Report Review

Review #8, by weasleyqueen87The Power to Vanquish: Beyond the Rubble

7th January 2007:
wonderful as always. can't wait to keep on reading your story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #9, by weasleyqueen87Goodbye, My Sweet: I Don't Want To Miss A Thing

12th December 2006:
You are amazing! This was incredibly sad. It literally made me cry and only one other story has ever made me cry on this site. Excellent job.

 Report Review

Review #10, by weasleyqueen87A New and Wonderful Sensation: On a Frozen Lake

7th December 2006:
I love this one-shot. Very sweet. And I am a huge Josh Groban fan so I love that you put this song in there!

Author's Response: thank-you. he is quite wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #11, by weasleyqueen87The Power to Vanquish: Awakening

1st December 2006:
Excellent story. I can't wait for more chapters.

Author's Response: Thanks! The next one is aready waiting to be validated.

 Report Review

Review #12, by weasleyqueen87The Power to Vanquish: Out of the Darkness

26th November 2006:
I am glad that you didn't split it up. Your story is amazing. I can't wait until you post the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'm really glad you like the story- and thanks for the vote on leaving this as one big chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by weasleyqueen87Choices of the Heart: The Army of the White

5th November 2006:
Awesome story! I read yours after you reviewed mine. It took me a while but I finished it. I love the plot and all of your characters are dead on. Keep it up! Can't wait for your next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. There is a chapter in the 'que' called Pansy & Leanne. Just went in yesterday and I have the next one done and waiting for this one to be approved. That is called My Friend, My Betrayer.

 Report Review

Review #14, by weasleyqueen87Tears, Tantrums and the kisses that make it all better: Chapter 2 victory and suspicion

3rd November 2006:
I enjoyed reading your story. Keep it up. I can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: next chater coming soon thanks for the review
Kristy xxxx


 Report Review

Review #15, by weasleyqueen87Chaos, Love, and War: Chapter Three: The New D.A.

3rd November 2006:
I read your story after you reviewed mine. I love it. Can't wait for more updates. BTW, thank you for reviewing my story.

Author's Response: You're welcome. Your story is quite good.

 Report Review

Review #16, by weasleyqueen87The 10,000 Year War: America

2nd November 2006:
Interesting beginning! I love it. I can't wait to find out what happens next.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login