Reading Reviews From Member: malfoychild
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #1, by malfoychildPerfection: Sick In The Head

4th February 2010:
I liked this chapter, but we need a Malfoy intervention again. Keep it up. Update soon por favor! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by malfoychildDeceiving Hearts: Stumble Backward

6th September 2009:
Pleae tell me there is or will be a sequal.

Author's Response: There is!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by malfoychildPerfection: First Taste

3rd September 2009:
I love Harry and Seamus. Please put up a new chapter soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by malfoychildIntoxicating Obsession: Preparing for the N.E.W.T.S

25th August 2009:
shes pregnant isn't she?

Author's Response: Lol! You'll just have to keep reading to find out. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by malfoychildFor Love And Money: Daddy Dearest

23rd August 2009:
Kind of anti climactic but good just the same.

 Report Review

Review #6, by malfoychildHermione's story: The un expected accident

18th August 2009:
its a good story, but its going a little fast. You could also work a bit on your writing. You say "said" to much, try using other words such as screamed, growled, shouted, sobbed, cried, other words like that to convey emotioms. You don't even have to use any of those if you don't want to, you can just state something like: "Hermione just stared at him. 'You're insane. '"

 Report Review

Review #7, by malfoychildPirates: Prelude

15th August 2009:
awesome I love it. Please hurry. I need more.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!
I'll see what I can do!
~Greta


 Report Review

Review #8, by malfoychildPirates: Dressing for Seduction

14th August 2009:
darn it I didn't think of "my name is" grr. Great story by the way.

Author's Response: Haha, it's alright : )
Not many people know, but it doesn't matter. I shall reveal all later! lol.
Thank you!
I take it you're enjoying yourself? What was your favorite part so far?
~Greta


 Report Review

Review #9, by malfoychildPirates: Man Hunt

14th August 2009:
I got Draco Malfoy but I'm not much of a scrabble freak and I miss the obvious so all I had left was n,i,y,m,e,s,a

Author's Response: My name is. Draco Malfoy ;)
lol.
Simple, but not too bad. Just d on't tell!!! :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by malfoychildA Mother's Dying Wish: Secrets Stumbled Upon

11th August 2009:
New chapter please! I love this story, its so original.

Author's Response: Aw, you're sweet, malfoychild :) New chapters coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by malfoychildA Mother's Dying Wish: Falling

11th August 2009:
I burst our laughing when he said "cute and chubby". Great story

Author's Response: Heehee, oh that Malfoy. Glad you're liking it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by malfoychildA Mother's Dying Wish: Not Unhappy

11th August 2009:
Amwesome story. I love it 10/10

Author's Response: Great to hear, malfoychild!

 Report Review

Review #13, by malfoychildPerfection: Not About Love

5th August 2009:
New chapter I beg of you.

 Report Review

Review #14, by malfoychildPerfection: Sewn

6th February 2009:
This is awesome, you've got to update soon, PLEASE! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #15, by malfoychildNightly Lovers: First Day of classes. Part 1. Or for those keeping count Chapter 9.

27th January 2009:
Wow! I'm the first to read this new chapter. I'm so awesome!

Author's Response: Yes I am! Oh I love myself!

 Report Review

Review #16, by malfoychildDragoness: As It Should Be

23rd November 2008:
pretty good. Keep it up and update soon. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by malfoychildThe Game of Love: Chapter Eleven: The Quidditch Date: Part One

26th October 2008:
I love twilight. Its pretty good so far. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by malfoychild10 Ways To Impress A Mudblood: VII. A Quidditch Match

25th October 2008:
Its pretty good. He is a little obsessed though don't ya think?
10/10 update soon

Malfoychild

 Report Review

Review #19, by malfoychildPerfection: Rainbow

12th October 2008:
This was great. Please hurry with the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #20, by malfoychildPerfection: Oh Well...

5th October 2008:
Oh God, hurry up! Love this story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by malfoychildMissing: Ending Aches

30th May 2008:
I hate you. (Sobbing uncontrollably)

Author's Response: no you don't! Inside you really know that you love me for making this sotry readable!

Don't cry! You'll make me cry too!

Nohely Carrasck :(


 Report Review

Review #22, by malfoychildDragoness: Spell Circle

28th May 2008:
So he is a special child?

Author's Response: yeah,he sure is. But how special?
The next chapter should be up pretty soon, so find out then, and thanx for bein such an awsome, woderfully deicated reviewer!! It means a lot to me as a writer^.^
kisses
~*Jenni*~


 Report Review

Review #23, by malfoychildMissing: The Locket

27th May 2008:
Mad? MAD?! OP COURSE I'M MAD! HOW CAN I NOT BE? HOW CAN YOU LEAVE THE CHAPTER LIKE THAT?! Ugh, you are pure evil. But I love your work and this story. keep it up. 10/10

Author's Response: Yes, I am evil. I am so sorry that you think that, but I couldn't write more! Cause then I wouldn't want to stop! So, you'll just have to wait it out until the queue is back up! And thanks, i'll update asap!

 Report Review

Review #24, by malfoychildIt's All About Hermione: Chapter 11

27th May 2008:
I'm lost. Good though.

 Report Review

Review #25, by malfoychildDragoness: Erm?

11th May 2008:
Dear God, please hurry up with the update. This is one of my favorite stories.

Author's Response: Um updatin just as fast as I can, but when I checked today the backlog was a whopping ELEVEN EFFIN DAYS!!!!!!
Of course, I sent it in almost a week ago, but still, that's an awful long time.
BUT, I'm glad you like it so much, that means a lot to me!! ^.^
kisses
~*Jenni*~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>