Reading Reviews From Member: neverfallx3
  
207 Reviews Found

Review #1, by neverfallx3:

7th January 2008:
Ooh this is good. I like.

Author's Response: Oosh ty ty :) .xo

 Report Review

Review #2, by neverfallx3The Mysterious Affair at Foxglove: From Every Wrong Emerges a Right

4th January 2008:
Well, this is really different! I liked the title, the banner, and the summary, and the story definitely lived up to my expectations. Great job! I'll be back to read the rest.

Author's Response: Different is always good ;). Wow, great to hear that you liked... everything which put a big smile on my face =D. Thank you for the short but sweet review!

~Misty


 Report Review

Review #3, by neverfallx3Tongue Tied: A Movie Script Ending

3rd January 2008:
Just as the title promised. Good ending. =]

Author's Response: woot. tanks. And thanks for reading and leaving all those lovely reviews!

Hearts,
Maisy!


 Report Review

Review #4, by neverfallx3Tongue Tied: Failing For The First Time

3rd January 2008:
Haha. No, that was good see, because it was realistic. I like that you didn't make it perfect and romantic and completely non-awkward, because, well, that just wouldn't be the case lol.
Before I say too much, I should summarise by saying you made it funny and realistic so good job.

Author's Response: Yeah, I had a lot of fun with this chapter, especially the second half as you can probably see. I'm bad at making things all pretty and soft sometimes. But I'm glad you liked it how it is.

Hearts,
Maisy!


 Report Review

Review #5, by neverfallx3Tongue Tied: Best Friends Are Worthless

2nd January 2008:
I
Love
This
Story
So
Much.

Thank you for writing it.
I'll be back to read and review some more tomorrow, but now I need to sleep. =]

Author's Response: Yay! No problem. I had fun. I hope you had a lovely sleep.

Hearts,
Maisy!


 Report Review

Review #6, by neverfallx3Tongue Tied: Love Is The New Feel Awful

2nd January 2008:
Oh my gosh. That was a brilliant ending.

Author's Response: Hahaha. Glad you think so.

 Report Review

Review #7, by neverfallx3Tongue Tied: The Scenery At Hogwarts

2nd January 2008:
Boy did I love that.
A pointless review I know but everyone loves to know their work's appreciated, right?
The choreography was excellent.

Author's Response: Yay. I can't believe how many compliments I've gotten on the choreography, I was so nervous about writing that. I usually never pay any attention to where my characters are walking.

Hearts,
Maisy!


 Report Review

Review #8, by neverfallx3Tongue Tied: The Inner Workings Of A Young Man With A Curiously Furry Little Problem

2nd January 2008:
Remus was a bit harsh - typical guy, not that I don't still love him. It's very realistic. Great. =]

Author's Response: He was a little harsh, I wasn't sure if I was even comfortable with it. But I didn't change it, I was on a "kick boys" thing at the time so I made Remus a little shallow. I'm glad you think it's okay and that he's still loveable.

Hearts,
Maisy!


 Report Review

Review #9, by neverfallx3Tongue Tied: The Black Touch

2nd January 2008:
I love how you portray Sirius. Now is probably also a good time to point out how much I love the name Calliope. Every time I see it I think wow, that's a good name. Where did you get it?

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm happy with this Sirius as well. I'm very fussy about characters you see. As for the name Calliope, I honestly have no idea. I was going through a phase of names that ended with the sound "eee" and I was trying to pick one for the name of my character for an original story. I ended up with Selphie for that character and the name Calliope just wouldn't go away. It wasn't till I realized that Calliope was the first Muse and my character was nearly mute that I saw the potential for literary irony. Glad you like it though. When my mom found out I was naming someone Calliope she was so upset, turns out a calliope is also a very obnoxious instrument.

Hearts,
Maisy!


 Report Review

Review #10, by neverfallx3Tongue Tied: Funeral March

2nd January 2008:
I LOVE Death Cab For Cutie, and I have Transatlanticism on iTunes, so I think I'll listen to it now! I really enjoyed this chapter. Very triumphant when she said all that.

Author's Response: That song is so great for any sort of experience of seperation. Can't get over it. Anyways. Glad you liked the chapter!

Hearts,
Maisy!


 Report Review

Review #11, by neverfallx3Tongue Tied: The Process of Loss

2nd January 2008:
That was surprising, but you pulled it off really well. Poor Calliope. (Poor Anna).

Author's Response: I’m glad you think so. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #12, by neverfallx3Tongue Tied: Anatomy of a Hufflepuff

2nd January 2008:
Wow I do love this character. She's very real. This is a good beginning.

Author's Response: Thanks! I’m glad you like her.

 Report Review

Review #13, by neverfallx3Along Came Sirius: Chapter Two: And They're Off

30th December 2007:
Lol that was great. You made it believable that she ends up sitting with him in so many classes.

Author's Response: thanks! i'm glad it doesn't seem stupid and stuff =]

 Report Review

Review #14, by neverfallx3Along Came Sirius: Chapter One: Back To School

28th December 2007:
Ooh, I like this. I'll be back for more. =)

Author's Response: thanks!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #15, by neverfallx3The Bargain: Brawling

16th August 2007:
awesome.
(I know my reviews are very helpful)

Author's Response: Just telling that you think my story is awsome is enough :) Thanks as always neverfallx3

Dixi x


 Report Review

Review #16, by neverfallx3Sinners: Chapter Nine - Persuasion

10th August 2007:
GAH!
I. must. have. more.

Dang I wish I could write like this.

Author's Response: Hahah I'll update soon.

And don't even say anything about your writing, I'm HOOKED on SoaRD.



 Report Review

Review #17, by neverfallx3Cara Sterling's Guide to the Marauders.: Here we go Again;

9th August 2007:
WOW I love this. I will read and review some more as soon as I have written some more of SOARD. Cool mate, love it.

Author's Response: oh thank you so much!!!
ah yay thanks =]


 Report Review

Review #18, by neverfallx3The Bargain: A Faustian Accord

7th August 2007:
ooh that was interesting! can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Well the new chapter should be validated any day now =)

Dixi x


 Report Review

Review #19, by neverfallx3Impassioned Magic: Impassioned Magic

6th August 2007:
haha what a great ending.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to read and review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by neverfallx3Sinners: Chapter Eight - Addiction

6th August 2007:
WOAH that was good. As usual. How disheartening for other Dransy writers =( haha I loved it.

Author's Response: Haha hardly for you, since I'm about to dash over to read your next chapter :]. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by neverfallx3Paramour: Paramour

5th August 2007:
WOW was this good. Definitely one of the favourites, ever. Incredible. I don't really know how to express how much I like this, lol, so I'll just give you a pat on the back. =)

Author's Response: Aw wow thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by neverfallx3 My Brightest Shining Star;: A Gryffindor/Slytherin Love Affair;

2nd August 2007:
This is amazing. I adore it.

Author's Response: thank youu veryyy much.
=]


 Report Review

Review #23, by neverfallx3Tomorrow Will Be Better: No Fairytale Ending

2nd August 2007:
wow. it's over.
*tear*

 Report Review

Review #24, by neverfallx3Saving Ana: Epilogue: Not an Ending, but Happy

2nd August 2007:
Wow, what a fantastic ending to a fantastic story. I loved it. Thank you so much for writing this, it's been a great journey from your third ever reviewer up to the end, and I am really going to miss Ana and Sirius and all their witty remarks and theories. I loved this story. ^_^ I will probably come back and read it again some time.

Author's Response: please do!!! thankyou for ALL your reviews thought this random journey, it has been a blast!

 Report Review

Review #25, by neverfallx3Saving Ana: With My Head Held High

2nd August 2007:

“- which is why I don't eat pineapple anymore.”

LOL.

Author's Response: i know... how random is he??? :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>