Reading Reviews From Member: sweetnsassy
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sweetnsassyJust One Night: A New Beginning

12th January 2007:
wow...i mean, wow! i loved this story and i cant wait for the next part! great job!

Author's Response: I am so pleased that you loved the story and that you are excited for the next part. This was a special story to me, and I just couldn't quite say goodbye. Thanks again for the review, watch for that sequel!!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sweetnsassyJust One Night: The Pain of Losing You

4th January 2007:
awww...i love this story so muc, i dont want it to end! but, i do want you to hurry up and post the next chapter! haha!

Author's Response: Awww, I am glad that you love this story! To be completely honest, ending this story is bittersweet because I love it as well. I will do my best to hurry with the last chapter. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by sweetnsassyJust One Night: Time To Say Goodbye

29th December 2006:
wow...i cant wait to see what happens next! keep up the amazing work!

Author's Response: I am pleased that you enjoyed this chapter, it was hard to write, and I wanted it to be good. I can't wait to show you all what I have up my sleeve for this story! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sweetnsassyMarried By Mistake: Chapter 10: The Living Ghost of Jo Carstairs

28th December 2006:
hehe...this is a great story! update soon! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #5, by sweetnsassyThe dumbing down of love: That was then, this is now

28th December 2006:
wow...great story...very intriging! keep up the good work!

jessie

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll keep writing as long as you keep reading and reviewing: deal?

 Report Review

Review #6, by sweetnsassyIt started in the Locker room: Chapter thirteen

14th December 2006:
awww...i love this story! great job! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Oh thank you sweetnsassy, I’m so glad you like this story!!! Please come back and read more and thank you so much for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sweetnsassyA Perfect Charade: The Perfect Gift

2nd December 2006:
haha...this is a great story...icant get enough. UPDATE!!! i mean, pretty pretty please update with a cherry on top...

 Report Review

Review #8, by sweetnsassyPromises to Keep: Natalie's Birthday

30th November 2006:
wow...you are an amazing writer! this story is just amazing! very hot! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by sweetnsassyThe Love Of Two: Christmas Presents

21st November 2006:
this story just keeps getting better and better! keep up the good work and update really, really, really soon!

Author's Response: I am going to be putting a break on this story for a short while, I need to refresh my mind, and figure out where I want the story to go. But have no fear I think there is still going to be two more chapters written, and submitted before then. Thank you so much for the reivew.

Stephanie


 Report Review

Review #10, by sweetnsassyHarry Potter and the Final Battle: Flashbacks

15th November 2006:
wow, youre a really good writer. i do agree, if there were spaces between things it would make more sense. but, besides that, i cant wait for more!

keep writing, its good!

 Report Review

Review #11, by sweetnsassyThe Love Of Two: How Many Are There?

13th November 2006:
i love this story! i hate it when stories end and love the fact that it is a sequel! keep up the good work!

Author's Response: I am really glad that you like the story. I am thinking about making this a trilogy, I haven't decided yet. I will update soon I hope with in a few days. Thank you so much for reading and leaving a review for me. I love them.

Stephanie


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login