Reading Reviews From Member: pipergurl03
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pipergurl03An Ideal Family: Chapter 12 - Christmas

28th July 2004:
Awesome as always

 Report Review

Review #2, by pipergurl03An Ideal Family: Chapter 12 - Christmas

28th July 2004:
Awesome as always

 Report Review

Review #3, by pipergurl03FALLEN FOR YOU: 1st Class Ticket to Hell

20th July 2004:
Loved it. About adding something, I don't really want to add anything. Your a great writer yourself, you can make something up. I'm glad to be your 50th. love you lots, XOXOXOXO ~pipergurl03

 Report Review

Review #4, by pipergurl03The love of the Lion and the Serpent: Breaking up

15th July 2004:
I liked it. Very good, and well written.

 Report Review

Review #5, by pipergurl03CHOICES: The War Begins

12th July 2004:
I like it. It's very good, especially the plot. Very unique, (in a good way.) By the way, who was that lovely lovely writer who gave you the idea of confetti. What a dear. LOL

 Report Review

Review #6, by pipergurl03FALLEN FOR YOU: Meeting the Malfoys

11th July 2004:
I love the story. I especially love how you write. I usually don't like second person stories, but you truly have got a gift. Keep writing, PLZ, PLZ, PLZ update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by pipergurl03FALLEN FOR YOU: Meeting the Malfoys

11th July 2004:
I love the story. I especially love how you write. I usually don't like second person stories, but you truly have got a gift. Keep writing, PLZ, PLZ, PLZ update soon.

 Report Review

Review #8, by pipergurl03FALLEN FOR YOU: Meeting the Malfoys

11th July 2004:
I love the story. I especially love how you write. I usually don't like second person stories, but you truly have got a gift. Keep writing, PLZ, PLZ, PLZ update soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by pipergurl03Where Fate Awaits: All I Want For Christmas

16th June 2004:
Keep writing, I'm really into the story. I can't wait to see what happens next. Plz hurry. plz plz plz plz.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login