Reading Reviews From Member: Wants_To_Be_Saved
  
132 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Wants_To_Be_SavedDiamond.: A Black Hallow's Eve

16th January 2008:
Love the plot twist! I can't wait to read the next chapter! That was completely, and totally amazing!
Love the chapters like this. :)

Author's Response: Yay! First reviewer! Well, to say I was anxious about how people would take to this chapter is an understatement, to say the least. I'm so glad you thought well of it. Thanks for your thoughts!
x


 Report Review

Review #2, by Wants_To_Be_SavedDiamond.: The Village

16th January 2008:
Yay. Good job. :)
That chapter was totally awesome.

Author's Response: Thank, you darling! Glad you liked it.
x


 Report Review

Review #3, by Wants_To_Be_SavedDiamond.: To Get Results, One Must Work

8th December 2007:
Awesome!
You should, like, have james, remus, and peter find amelia in sirius' bed sometime. That would definitely make things interesting. If that got out around the school. xD
Think about it. ;)
Can't wait to read the next chapter.

Author's Response: Hehe, lol.
Even if James, Peter and Remus find them, I doubt they'd go round spreading it. After all, they're friends. ^^,
I'm glad you enjoy reading so far!
x


 Report Review

Review #4, by Wants_To_Be_SavedDiamond.: A Day in the Life of a Green-eyed, Redheaded Gryffindor

6th December 2007:
That chapter was awesome. Can't wait to read the next one. Great job. ;)

Author's Response: thanks!
x


 Report Review

Review #5, by Wants_To_Be_SavedDiamond.: Falling From Grace

29th September 2007:
Alright chapter. Can't wait to read the next one. ;)
Can there be a little more Sirius-Amy drama in the next chapter?

Author's Response: I know Sirius/Amelie is the main ship, but you have to wait a while. I'd love to make the story just full of them, but it wouldn't work out. Life, I'm afraid, is not always like that. Stuff comes in the way every now and again. But I PROMISE there will be some.. so just hang in there. XD

 Report Review

Review #6, by Wants_To_Be_SavedDiamond.: Tiffs and Tantrums

3rd September 2007:
No. I have to wait until the next chapter comes out. XD
Oh well. I'm sure it will be worth the wait. Love the story. ;)

Author's Response: I think you reviewed all the chapters.. thanks so much! I'll do my best to update as soon as I can. There's just a few technical errors with my internet. I need to get to someone else's place before i can upload anything... I'm sorry. *shys away* But anywho, I go back to school tomorrow so hopefully I'll be able to update from there. ^_^
x


 Report Review

Review #7, by Wants_To_Be_SavedDiamond.: Shameless

3rd September 2007:
Yay! Long chapter. Thanks! Love the story. ;)

Author's Response: Yeah it was huge, that one was... like 2 in 1. Cheers!
x


 Report Review

Review #8, by Wants_To_Be_SavedDiamond.: A Question of Thrones, Burnt Egos and Unfulfilled Requirements

3rd September 2007:
Love it. ;)

Author's Response: thank-you!
x


 Report Review

Review #9, by Wants_To_Be_SavedDiamond.: Play, Pause, Rewind

3rd September 2007:
This is my favorite story ever! You are such a good writer!
I love how Sirius and Amy keep teasing each other, and then just walking off. It's interesting. ;)

Author's Response: Oh wow... thanks so much! Really?! Gosh. Sirius and Amy... ah, they're the oddest thing ever existed, really. Not the most conventional of couples by far...
x


 Report Review

Review #10, by Wants_To_Be_SavedDiamond.: A Battle of Wills

3rd September 2007:
Fantastic job! That 'parents hexing' line between Sirius and Amy was written wonderfully! I love it. :D

Author's Response: Yeah I thought it would add a bit more depth to the story and Sirius/Amelie. Thankee for reviewing!
x


 Report Review

Review #11, by Wants_To_Be_SavedDiamond.: Excuse My French

3rd September 2007:
Good job. Love the title. ;)

Author's Response: Hehe.. fankoo ^_^
x


 Report Review

Review #12, by Wants_To_Be_SavedRavenclaw Racketeers: Stalkers and Revenge

10th July 2007:
Excellent! This chapter came out so soon after I read the last one! Best day ever! :)

Author's Response: lol, yey! Im glad I contirbuted to your best day ever! thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Wants_To_Be_SavedRavenclaw Racketeers: Step 6 and Stirring Techniques

7th July 2007:
I'm confused. So Draco did go, but didn't apologize, or is he like, talking in code... Argh. I'll have to wait until next chapter. Please have it be out as soon as possible! This chapter was awesome!

Author's Response: lol, yes he did go see her and apologise, but obviously he couldn't admit it. You'll notice he denied apologising before she even asked ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Wants_To_Be_SavedRavenclaw Racketeers: The Seven Steps of a Morreno Interrogation

7th July 2007:
Fantastic job!

Author's Response: Again, thank you very much ^^

 Report Review

Review #15, by Wants_To_Be_SavedRavenclaw Racketeers: Hungarian Dream Lily and Purple Monstrosities

7th July 2007:
Fantastic job!

Author's Response: Thanks you very much XD

 Report Review

Review #16, by Wants_To_Be_SavedRavenclaw Racketeers: That Hairy Wobbly idiot

7th July 2007:
That was an. interesting ending... lol. Good job.

Author's Response: lol,thanks ;P

 Report Review

Review #17, by Wants_To_Be_SavedRavenclaw Racketeers: Shampoo and Fire-Breathing-Squirrels

7th July 2007:
Yay! lol, sorry, this story is awesome. :)

Author's Response: XD thank you very much Im glad you enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Wants_To_Be_SavedRavenclaw Racketeers: Toirtoises and Other Reptiles

7th July 2007:
Yay! I love this story! Great job!

Author's Response: lol, good! ;) thanks.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Wants_To_Be_SavedI Dare You: Carbo Loading!

23rd June 2007:
Good job. Can't wait to read the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: next chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Wants_To_Be_SavedI Dare You: Ugh, earwax!

22nd June 2007:
Great job!

Author's Response: *bows* thanks

 Report Review

Review #21, by Wants_To_Be_SavedI Dare You: Truth or dare?

22nd June 2007:
The squid scene was the funniestthing I've ever read. Fantastic job!

Author's Response: lmao i loved that part too

 Report Review

Review #22, by Wants_To_Be_SavedI Dare You: You look like you've wet yourself.

22nd June 2007:
That was bloody brilliant. ^_^

Author's Response: thanks honey

 Report Review

Review #23, by Wants_To_Be_SavedI Dare You: Rubberneckers

22nd June 2007:
'...we'll be making a potion, what a surprise.' That was so funny when Snape said that. ^_^ . Great job.

Author's Response: i couldn't think of anyhting else for him to say

 Report Review

Review #24, by Wants_To_Be_SavedI Dare You: I need COFFEE!

22nd June 2007:
Great job. The 'screw you' conversation was really well written. It actually made me clap my hand over my mouth when Harry responded. ^_^

Author's Response: oh thanks i've always had a dramatic flare to me. lol

 Report Review

Review #25, by Wants_To_Be_SavedI Dare You: SH! Madame Pince! This is a library!

22nd June 2007:
'Year old tuna'. Wow, that is disgusting. That's also the best description for a face like she made, that I've ever heard. Brilliant job! Absolutely brilliant!

Author's Response: ew i know that is simply disgusting isnt it?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>