Reading Reviews From Member: defenestrated notions
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by defenestrated notionsFor a Reason: Letters and Loneliness

22nd November 2006:
Well done =] Update soon, please.

 Report Review

Review #2, by defenestrated notionsThe Song of the Trees: Changing

20th November 2006:
Beautifully written =] Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #3, by defenestrated notionsLetter To Hermione: Burning Questions and Little Breakdowns

26th October 2006:
Keep up the great work =]

Author's Response: Thanks!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by defenestrated notionsA Lesson in Sociology: Hermione's Secrets

26th October 2006:
I love it =] Update soon please ^-^

Author's Response: Thanks so much. I'm working on updates right now. I hope to have some up before long. Thanks for reading and reviewing and I hope you come back for the later chapters.

 Report Review

Review #5, by defenestrated notionsKat Empson: Intermission

26th October 2006:
Excellent job =] Can't wait for another update ^-^

Author's Response: Cool thanks for reading this far! And also thanks for reviewing and such.

Also, you have a great penname :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by defenestrated notionsBefore the End of Night: A Mother's Heartache

21st October 2006:
Aww. That was wonderful. Simply wonderful. (Not in the sense that Molly losing her children is 'wonderful' xD). You have excellent grammar, and I love your writing style =] Brilliant job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :]

 Report Review

Review #7, by defenestrated notions:

21st October 2006:
Beautifully written =] There isn't really much more I can say xD Your story-line was excellent, as was your grammar. Great work!

Author's Response: thanks - getting on to your story. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by defenestrated notionsA Promise Made is a Promise Kept: In the Dark

16th October 2006:
Very well-written =] I can't wait for an update! Keep up the great work x]

Author's Response: Thank you! I hope I can keep the story up to your liking :-). Chapter 13 is about 25% of the way done, but I should have more than half of it finished by tomorrow.

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #9, by defenestrated notionsThe Missing Boy: Chapter Nine

14th October 2006:
I really like this so far =] I'm especially you fixed the formatting problems from the earlier chapters; I end up skipping lines if they're too close together xD Great job, and keep up the good work!

Author's Response: ^^ yeah, i' going to fix that up soon. but i'm glad you struggled though it!
Mali


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login