Reading Reviews From Member: Mistydiamond
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MistydiamondSave Yourself: Confrontations

24th July 2007:
just as touching, sweet , sensitive and deep as chapter 1 (see review 2006.12.14)

 Report Review

Review #2, by MistydiamondHermione's Dream: Hermione's Dream

10th January 2007:
Very good, but a bit too corny and overdramatic. I give it a 7.

Author's Response: I admit you've got a point there, dear. ;) Thanks a lot for leaving me some feedback though! =)

 Report Review

Review #3, by MistydiamondThe Truth About Destiny: Meet Miranda

8th January 2007:
Hold up: Before I get to the compliments, there are a few thingsthat need fixing. First of All: Hermione was born in 1979, not 1989. She started Hogwarts in 1991, so she had to be older than two years. Second of All: Hermione's "parents' " names are Howard and Jane Granger. Hermione's middle name is Jane, and it said her parents' names on JKR's website. And in Diary of a Girl, you put their names as John and Sherri!!! >:( Anyway, moving on . . . .
Third of All: In Half-Blood Prince, it clearly stated at the end that . . . . . Wait, you've read book 6, haven't you? Well, if you havent, I won't spoil it for you. (She
FINALLY

shuts up!) Great story, though! Why do you like the name Danielle so much? Oh, maybe it's your name. Sorry. I give your story an 8/10, very good writing (no surprises there).

Author's Response: Thanks for your wise critism, I really appreciate it. BTW: I have read HBP, but I don't like the end of it, so, in this story, all other info is "not in exsistence". I like the name Danielle so much because the first friend I had was named Danielle and I dedicate it to her. Thanks you for your rating, I greatly appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by MistydiamondOne Last Chance: One Last Chance

6th January 2007:
Aww, so sweet! Very realistic emotions, I'm crying right now it was so sad. Love it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Mistydiamond.

 Report Review

Review #5, by MistydiamondWandering Thoughts: Summer Surprises

22nd December 2006:
GREAT story! couldn't have been better! I give it a ten

 Report Review

Review #6, by MistydiamondA Christmas to Remember: A Christmas to Remember

22nd December 2006:
Beautiful story! Very well-writen! I give it a 10/10.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MistydiamondA Christmas Teaching: A Christmas Teaching

22nd December 2006:
Amazing! I love it! 10/10, keep it up hermystwin!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MistydiamondIt Is Quiet Here: It Is Quiet Here

22nd December 2006:
Once again, LostMaeblleshire, you have blown me with your amazing G/Hr fanfic! Luv it! 10/10!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so very much! I'm really happy that you enjoyed this one as well.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MistydiamondI've got the power... and Voldemort's Gucci couch!: Just a normal Tuesday...

21st December 2006:
VERY funny! can't touch this . . . . . . i've got the power . . . . . . Voldie watching soaps . . . sounds like something my tottally wacko friend Mira would write! Can I join the crazysism? I really am crazy. Can I make a banner for you? My email is camo_spy_penguin@yahoo.com. I give it a 10/10, couldn't have been funnier.

 Report Review

Review #10, by MistydiamondMorning Glories: Morning Glories

21st December 2006:
OMG! Gr8 fic, LostMaeblleshire! I don't know what it is about slash thats so appealing, but for some reason I suddenly got into it. I love your fic, it's fast-paced and so well-writen it's very believable. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Ah, that's the mysterious thing about slash, isn't it? One moment you don't like it, the next you're not so sure, and the next you're glued to your computer screen. That's what happened to my stepsister and I, at least. XD Anyway, I'm really glad that you enjoyed this! (And that you thought it was believable!) Happy holidays!

 Report Review

Review #11, by MistydiamondHarry Potter and the Ghastly Hallows: 1 - The Wake

21st December 2006:
Nice job, zeddy! I see you used the actual tittle for the seventh book. I give an 8. Do you need a banner?

Author's Response: Hi, thanks, glad you like so far! Would love a banner if possible?? I don't make my own, so one to be made for me would be fantastic. I will contact you directly if that is ok? (Sorry just realised I assumed you were offering there)! x

 Report Review

Review #12, by MistydiamondMy Little Angel: My Little Angel

18th December 2006:
Good, but Hermione acts way out of character! And who was Ron's first wife anyway? Needs improvement. 7/10

 Report Review

Review #13, by MistydiamondLove is in the air: Love is in the air

18th December 2006:
Great Story, gilmoregirl34! Can I make a banner for you? my email is
camo_spy_penguin@yahoo.com. Love your story! I give a *drum roll please* 10/10~

Author's Response: well thank you and i'll be sure to send you an email in the near time future

happy holidays!!


 Report Review

Review #14, by MistydiamondAnother restless night: Another restless night

16th December 2006:
OMG! That was THE coolest Remus/Tonks story I have ever read! You rock, lunadragonfly! I give it a 10/10~

Author's Response: Oh Thankyou so much Mistydiamond... You have made my day... :D I'm all smiles.... I'm glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by MistydiamondThe Love Of Two: Not Again

16th December 2006:
Great story, Pixie_dust04220! I made a banner 4 this story, can I email it to you?

Author's Response: yes you can email it to me, stephanie_roses_2000@yahoo.com and thank you for reviewing, I hope you continue to read it as I add more chapters.

Stephanie


 Report Review

Review #16, by MistydiamondI Promise Nothing Happened: The Reason It Happened

16th December 2006:
Great story, Pixiedust! 10/10, couldn't have been better. Oh, and do you still need a banner? Because I can make you one, if you want.

Author's Response: Thank you, I am glad that you liked it, and yes if you'd like to send me a banner that would be great. Thank you.

Stephanie_roses_2000@yahoo.com


 Report Review

Review #17, by MistydiamondKiss and Met: The Star Ball

15th December 2006:
HOORAY! AN UPDATE! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by MistydiamondDeath on Silent Wings: Decisions

13th December 2006:
I'm sorry I haven't posted in so long. I've been really busy, eleventh grade is SO stressing. Anyway, The next chapter is being validated. See ya!
~ Misty

Author's Response:
What did I tell you about posting????!!!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by MistydiamondDraco Malfoy Must Die: Meeting The Girls

12th December 2006:

LOL!!! Totally cool story! I love the title, "Draco Malfoy Must Die", catchy and inviting. Luv the story so far. And I like how you made Hermione's fav book "To Kill a Mockingbird". Very nice! 10/10, keep on posting!

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #20, by MistydiamondA Boot and a Bonnet: A Boot and a Bonnet

12th December 2006:

YAWN!!!



Author's Response: ....Okay...I don't know if that's good or bad. I'm sorry that you had to yawn during this. I wish you had told me why you didn't like it. : (

 Report Review

Review #21, by MistydiamondA Boot and A Bonnet: A Boot and A Bonnet

12th December 2006:
Really boring, and very poorly writen. Voldemort does not come up with ideas that ridiculous. Oh, let's just walk over to Harry's house and hit him in the head with a boot. As if they couldn't do anything else! Pitiable. I give it a 0/10.

Author's Response: Well, sorRY Miss EVERYONE HAS TO BE IN CHARACTER!!!! It was suPPOSED TO BE OUT OF CHARACTER!!!! It's called BEING CREATIVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



 Report Review

Review #22, by MistydiamondPotions disaster: A detention to remember

4th December 2006:
Cool story, dreamseeker! I love the way you do Ron's and Hermione's emotions - very realistic! 10/10~

Author's Response: Thanks so much Mistydiamond. Merry xmas and thanks again for your lovely review.

 Report Review

Review #23, by MistydiamondSave Me From the Dark: Chapter One: The Impossible Battle

22nd November 2006:
Great story! Very well writen! I give it a 10/10, it's on my faves!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you! I will post the second chapter soon. We have through chapter five written. Chapter five is with Beta. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by MistydiamondTo Love Again: Torn

16th November 2006:
This story was REALLY great and all, but I would like to point out one mistaske. Harry isn't a brunnette.

Author's Response: Does it really matter? The point is that his hair is dark, so get over it!

 Report Review

Review #25, by MistydiamondThe Price We Pay: The Reason

15th November 2006:
Aw, that is SO sweet!!! luv it! 10/10~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>