Reading Reviews From Member: siriuslyobssesed
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by siriuslyobssesedToujours et Jamais: Chapter 6: Noli Me Tangere

20th May 2008:
I just found this story, and I like it so far. It's interesting. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanx!! i will!

 Report Review

Review #2, by siriuslyobssesedWhen You Were Young: Quidditch Sex Gods

15th October 2007:
haha, i loved James' reaction. it was hilarious. keep up the good work

Author's Response: thanks a lot, thats exactly what i was striving for!

 Report Review

Review #3, by siriuslyobssesedTrying to Be Free: Chapter One - The Lake

29th June 2007:
good first chapter! i really liked it, update soon

Author's Response: Thanks!
I'm currently waiting for validation on a one-shot that I'm doing, but as soon that's done, I'll update this! Chapter two is done!


 Report Review

Review #4, by siriuslyobssesedPicture Perfect: Grams Wisdom

25th May 2007:
good first chapter, i liked it. keep it up

 Report Review

Review #5, by siriuslyobssesedA Marauder for a Lady: The Tower of Rain and Night

7th February 2007:
poor james, was that twice in one day he got rejected? anyway, good job!

Author's Response: Yep, I believe you're right. Thanks!
~JLH~


 Report Review

Review #6, by siriuslyobssesedYou Just Have to Believe: Home Sweet Home

1st February 2007:
aw, james is too cute in this chapter. update! i'm lovin it!

Author's Response: I love love love James!!!! I want a boyfriend like that... :(

Thanks for reviewing!!! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by siriuslyobssesedThree Pairs of Unbenounced Lovers: The Start of a New View on Life

11th January 2007:
aw, that was sad, but it was good. update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for readin and reviewing! Update your story soon too! Anyways... Thanks again for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by siriuslyobssesedAn, As of Now, Untitled Story: Prologue & Chapter One

3rd December 2006:
o, poor james. i do like your story though, even if the beginning was slightly sad. update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by siriuslyobssesedSome Scars Never Heal: Escape

15th November 2006:
Alexia isn't a death eater right? she's just forced to say a pledge...is she only eleven? sorry, i was just a little confused, but i like it. keep writing, and update soon

Author's Response: no, she's not a death eater, that's why she fighted saying it, and shes around fifteen, so yeah, I'm glad you liked it, and sorry if it was confusing, thanx for the reveiw!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by siriuslyobssesedTwists and Turns: Chapter 3

14th November 2006:
i liked that you had lily playing hard to get because i kinda always percieved it that way. good job, keep updating!

Author's Response: yah...not many people like to think shes playing hard to get...but get real, who can resist the famous James Potter!!;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by siriuslyobssesedDenial: The Beginning

7th November 2006:
that was sad that his family killed james sister, but good job! keep it up and update soon!

Author's Response: I'll try, the sister thing is completely random...Thanks fr the review!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by siriuslyobssesedI'm Just Different: The New Girl

7th November 2006:
a bit of a cliffhanger at the end? update soon! i really like the fight good job, keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing. I hope you like the cliffhanger, next chappie up soon and I hope you keep reading!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by siriuslyobssesedEventually...: Chapter three

2nd November 2006:
good job! but maybe you can make the chapters a bit longer? update soon!

Author's Response: sorry they've been so short, i've lately been allowed on the computer only in a timed amount of space, so i usually don't have a lot of time.

 Report Review

Review #14, by siriuslyobssesedThought You Were My Fairytale: Prologue & One: The Marauders

21st October 2006:
it was cute :) i like the whole fairytale idea

Author's Response: Thanks for r/r-ing! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login