Reading Reviews From Member: Avanell 2
  
1,523 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Avanell 2And Yet the World Keeps Turning: This Empty Northern Hemisphere

27th July 2014:
Oh, what an update! Loved the flashback. Loved our favorite couple :D Now for the...sigh...funeral.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Avanell 2And Yet the World Keeps Turning: Teenage Dream

27th July 2014:
Very lovely, somber update.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Avanell 2And Yet the World Keeps Turning: Daylight

27th July 2014:
Great update...just maybe break up the really long paragraphs ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2Violets Bloom: A Strange Visitor

27th July 2014:
That last statement has me a little worried about upcoming events, hopefully not! Wonderful opening chapter. Enjoyed it a lot, and glad you gave a somewhat reason for the wizarding world not contacting the family before. and of COURSE it would be Hermione ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! I knew Hermione was the perfect choice to visit Violet, being that she herself was Muggle-born and probably went through the same struggles as Violet did. I've really enjoyed developing this story, and the next chapter will be up in no time! P.S. That last statement should have you at least a *little* bit worried ;D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2Could Be Magic : The Eye-Q

26th July 2014:
I like the 'special' premise, usually would not check stories out in similar settings but this element drew me in as I am an educational psychologist. Enjoying thus far, and cannot wait to read what comes next. At first I thought Aspen would be a girl, lol :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I apologize in advance if I write something that is factually incorrect, because writing a story like this actually takes a lot of research and there are so many things that could go wrong... Thanks for reviewing also!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2The Unexpected letter.: Sorting Hat Ceremony.

26th July 2014:
Very interesting hat ceremony. Nice chapter.

Author's Response: Thankyou kindly.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2Only His Wife : Astoria's Confrontation

26th July 2014:
Leave him Astoria. Good her just told her the truth. I love Hermione! Great one-shot!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! P.s. I love Hermione too.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2The Magical Life Of Azalea Dursley.: Chapter 7

26th July 2014:
Technically...yes, on magic paper write? er, right? :D Still family. Fun update.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing once again !
more soon

~Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #9, by Avanell 2The Unexpected letter.: Welcome to Hogwarts.

16th July 2014:
Very cute update...now, which house? ;)

Author's Response: You will have to see.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Avanell 2The Serpent, the Eagle, the Lioness, the Badger, and the Serpent: Our Story

16th July 2014:
Interesting start, cannot wait for more. How long ago was the first story? :D

Author's Response: Only two or three chapters I think, but I really just had to modify it, and I decided that Hufflepuff needed some admiration and attention as well. I'm working on the first chapter right now, when I'm not spending time looking up Harry Potter Behind the Scenes/Interviews on Youtube

 Report Review

Review #11, by Avanell 2The Unexpected letter.: Malfoy?!

12th July 2014:
Fun update! looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thankyou kindly :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Avanell 2The Unexpected letter.: Happy Birthday to me?

10th July 2014:
again, could not resist...fun opening.

Author's Response: Awh thankyou :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Avanell 2The Unexpected letter.: This is why I hate shopping.

10th July 2014:
Fun chapter...I still need to read the rest but could not resist peaking at this one. Looking forward to catching up and reading more!

Author's Response: Thankyou :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #14, by Avanell 2Viva la Vida Loca: Forgotten

10th July 2014:
Brilliant second chapter! Can't wait for some time with Scorpius...and her parents! Love it.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Avanell 2Viva la Vida Loca: Prologue

10th July 2014:
Very intriguing thus far...enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Avanell 2Confronting Temptation: Odd Predictions

6th July 2014:
Wow! Two issues for Rose to deal with...although I thought she might find the letters or something to indicate so, by accident since Scorp isn't home. Great update! Loved the seer and the bonding retreat, lol. I think Rose's description was a bit better though, lol. team building exercises :D Excellent update!

Author's Response: Yes, Rose is about to hit a standstill in her perfectly mapped out life. Scorpius still isn't going to be home for a while, so she could still come across them. Rose is very bitter about her experience during her bonding retreat, lets just say that Matt can be overly enthusiastic and it didn't end too well for them. Thank you for reading and reviewing, glad that you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Avanell 2Event Three: Moments of Impact: He is Your Moment of Impact

4th July 2014:
Very sweet touching story. loved it!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much for the review! Glad you liked it ^.^
xoxo
Mary


 Report Review

Review #18, by Avanell 2Acceptance: Out of the Ordinary

4th July 2014:
Very interesting story, nice opening chapter :D

Author's Response: Oh, well thank you! I hope you've gone on to read the next chapters :p
Also, an update should be along soon!
-JB


 Report Review

Review #19, by Avanell 2The Magical Life Of Azalea Dursley.: Chapter 6

4th July 2014:
Gryffindor it is! A lovely update.

Author's Response: Thank you so much and it ALWAYS had to be Gryffindor !! Im so into this story so more coming soon x

~Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #20, by Avanell 2And Yet the World Keeps Turning: Keep Breathing

4th July 2014:
Very sweet story, especially after what they've gone through. :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Avanell 2Event Three - The Plans We Make: The Plans We Make

4th July 2014:
Is Kenpo for the martial art? I used to do Kempo, lol.
Very cute story...funny how she resorted to a muggle pregnancy test apparently. ;)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Avanell 2Desperate Witches: The beginning of the end

13th June 2014:
Interesting thus far...never watched the show and hoping not too much like it sounds :P

 Report Review

Review #23, by Avanell 2The Magical Life Of Azalea Dursley.: Chapter 5

13th June 2014:
cute update...can't wait for the sorting hat!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing. Neither can I !!

~ Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #24, by Avanell 2Healed and Broken: Hogsmeade

9th June 2014:
Very interesting confrontation and connection...speaking of that awful connection might I just add that now TWO "gentlemen" are acting like complete a r ses! Great story.

Author's Response: Oh thank you! Oh, the 'gentlemen'!! They will be turning gallant soon enough!;).

 Report Review

Review #25, by Avanell 2The Magical Life Of Azalea Dursley.: Chapter 4

5th June 2014:
Another interesting chapter! More soon, please :D

Author's Response: Thank you, so very much ! I really do appreciate it. Glad you enjoyed it, I feel like its really starting to come together now.
More soon. PROMISE!!!
~Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>