Reading Reviews From Member: Avanell 2
  
1,555 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Avanell 2Slytherin for Dummies : I Don't Do Mornings

19th October 2014:
Interesting beginning, love the bra ssy Rose :D Or should I say delightfully thorny? :D

(had to break up a word...silly cos of three letters together)

Author's Response: thanks for the feedback :D I'm glad you like it, and I hope the chapters to come don't disappoint

 Report Review

Review #2, by Avanell 2Life After The Defeat of Voldemort: A New Beginning

19th October 2014:
Where's Fred? My first thought reading the interesting summary was "it's about to get crowded!" LOL. Love the idea, especially about something mysterious. Fun opening, just felt a little too rushed.

Author's Response: Yeah, i wrote this a long time ago, i'm currently re-writing my other chapters so it's not as rushed and changing things around. Once i finish re-writing the second chapter, it'll be posted. Thanks for reading and the review :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Avanell 2Into the Golden Sunrise: Healing

10th October 2014:
Very nice first chapter! Loved Ron's blessing and then wanting to "talk" with Hermione ;) Excellent! Loved all the healing/replenishing details, too :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. Happy to hear you enjoyed the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2The Magical Life Of Azalea Dursley.: Chapter 11 ( christmas )

10th October 2014:
Lovely update! Sweet holidaze ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing, Everyone loves a good Weasley christmas !

More coming sonn,
~M4E1~


 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2The Most Awkward Moment of My Life: Forgive and Help

7th October 2014:
Nice story...too bad it's completed! Would like more :D

Author's Response: Wow we're glad you liked it! :) We wrote it as a challenge for us to write something that wasn't humor/next gen, but inevitably some humor still got mixed in. We currently don't have plans to continue this story, but who knows!
Thanks so much for the review! :D
--Freda


 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2Retrospect: One . The Party

4th October 2014:
Uh-oh... ;)
interesting story thus far.

Author's Response: YAY RESPONSE! I'm glad you find it interesting!! I'll post the next chapter soon :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2Brave Heart.: Exploration in Ministry

3rd October 2014:
Short, but very exciting! Loved running into Draco, I hope it's all good, or turns out good. I always liked him ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2The Unexpected letter.: Breakfast and Potions.

3rd October 2014:
Very interesting update, enjoyed it very much :D

Author's Response: Thankyou :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Avanell 2Expecting Temptation: Hard Truths

27th September 2014:
Fabulous opening to the third part of the stories! Rose did good, and mentioned things they need to really consider. But wish she told him of the other need for her to go - that her family needs her. Excellent!!! Am I lucky reviewer #6? My favorite ;) ...if not first, that is :D

Author's Response: Glad that you liked it. I think Rose has grown up enough to not immediately just jump down Scorpius throat and be completely rude to him. Not that she wont do that at some point in time because it is part of her personality but I think she has matured a little in that area. Rose did say that even if she didn't want to go she had to because her father would think that she didn't love him, and to Rose I think that is why she feels she should go, along with all the stuff with Scorpius and needing space, but when it comes to the other reasons I think she feels that she has to go for that. I know Hugo gave her a list of reason why she needed to come, but in her heart is more about proving that she cares, and that is why that was all she told Scorpius. Also I think she also knows that this is sort of working out in her favor and that she needs to be away from Scorpius, and I think she wants him to know that, padding down the major reason to leave with so many reasons would have given Scorpius a false sense of security and that Rose wasn't leaving because of him, and then nothing would get fixed. Scorpius has to know he is a major part of the reason. He has to so that he can try to fix things. Yes lucky reviewer 6 yay for you. Thank you so much for the review an for reading.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Avanell 2Blood is thicker than water: Family problems

24th September 2014:
Another fun update, but mostly reading for Scorpius/Rose ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Avanell 2Blood is thicker than water: New beginings

24th September 2014:
Interesting, fun start!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Avanell 2A Clean Slate: The One with the Auror Dispute

20th September 2014:
Thanks for the long awaited and lovely update! Well, lovely in the relationship news and talking with Rose's dad. Awesome. Loved it all, and cannot wait for them to learn more and for Draco to heal. Awesome!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Avanell 2The Wrinkles of the Road: Healer Boyfriends

18th September 2014:
Very interesting update! Kinda wished he told them HE didn't know about the health proxy either! Hope she pulls full with all her abilities for adventure...just maybe add some more caution ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Avanell 2The Magical Life Of Azalea Dursley.: Chapter 10

12th September 2014:
What an awful thing to say to an eleven year old! Interesting chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you again for reading and reviewing again.
Yes, it was awful and I'm starting to think that I hate her more than Rita !!

The next chapter will probably be abit late because I'm re-thinking the next chapter or 2.

Thanks again,

~M4E1~


 Report Review

Review #15, by Avanell 2And Yet the World Keeps Turning: Flightless Bird

12th September 2014:
Wow! Excellent chapter! Didn't like the tabloids about Ron and Hermione though, lol, can't wait for what comes next!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Avanell 2Brave Heart.: Intimidation of Dark lord!

12th September 2014:
Another interesting update...looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review

 Report Review

Review #17, by Avanell 2Confronting Temptation: The Longest Night

6th September 2014:
Oh, wow! another cliffhanger story leading to another epic story! Brilliant! RON HAS TO MAKE IT!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading, glad that you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Avanell 2The Wrinkles of the Road: Danger Behind Every Corner

31st August 2014:
Wow! Exciting update! Please update soon :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! I'm sorry it's been so long, but I'll definitely be updating soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Avanell 2Violets Bloom: Eavesdropping

27th August 2014:
I'm sure all that sugar exhausted her, too, lol! Interesting update.

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I am working on the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Avanell 2Violets Bloom: Disappointment

23rd August 2014:
Very interesting update!

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter is much longer than the others and is waiting validation! :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Avanell 2The Magical Life Of Azalea Dursley.: Chapter 9 ( the story of how Azaleas past.)

23rd August 2014:
Interesting story...relieved how it wasn't her parents that were awful...but ol' Piggy Vernon

Author's Response: Thank you and Vernon is legendary !!!
More coming soon.
~Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #22, by Avanell 2Finally: Finally

22nd August 2014:
Big P&P fan here! Very sweet fun story :D Loved how everything worked out...proposal at the Burrow...perfectly perfect! Although Hermione is more like Lizzie, not Jane ;) No comment about Bingley, lol!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Avanell 2Everything Could Change: What the Hell Just Happened?

15th August 2014:
Fabulous story and update! Need more ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Avanell 2Confronting Temptation: Off White Walls and Apartment Bedrooms

14th August 2014:
My cousin had your situation in the last two weeks as well...happy recovery and hugs to you! Awesome update, hope he recovers and somehow we finally learn about the letters! Loved Rose meeting the ex! Brilliant update as always. Just need more :D

Author's Response: Yeah it is not fun. Oh the letters will be revealed in the next chapter, along with Rose's reaction. Lexie and Rose needed a scene together, I mean they are going to be apart of each others lives, so there is really no way around them having any interaction. Chapter 29 is almost done. Thanks for the get well wishes the review.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Avanell 2Brave Heart.: Strange dreams...

14th August 2014:
Interesting beginning...looking forward to where this story goes :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I hope you enjoy it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>