Reading Reviews From Member: Avanell 2
  
1,538 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Avanell 2Violets Bloom: Eavesdropping

27th August 2014:
I'm sure all that sugar exhausted her, too, lol! Interesting update.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Avanell 2Violets Bloom: Disappointment

23rd August 2014:
Very interesting update!

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter is much longer than the others and is waiting validation! :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by Avanell 2The Magical Life Of Azalea Dursley.: Chapter 9 ( the story of how Azaleas past.)

23rd August 2014:
Interesting story...relieved how it wasn't her parents that were awful...but ol' Piggy Vernon

Author's Response: Thank you and Vernon is legendary !!!
More coming soon.
~Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2Finally: Finally

22nd August 2014:
Big P&P fan here! Very sweet fun story :D Loved how everything worked out...proposal at the Burrow...perfectly perfect! Although Hermione is more like Lizzie, not Jane ;) No comment about Bingley, lol!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2Everything Could Change: What the Hell Just Happened?

15th August 2014:
Fabulous story and update! Need more ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2Confronting Temptation: Off White Walls and Apartment Bedrooms

14th August 2014:
My cousin had your situation in the last two weeks as well...happy recovery and hugs to you! Awesome update, hope he recovers and somehow we finally learn about the letters! Loved Rose meeting the ex! Brilliant update as always. Just need more :D

Author's Response: Yeah it is not fun. Oh the letters will be revealed in the next chapter, along with Rose's reaction. Lexie and Rose needed a scene together, I mean they are going to be apart of each others lives, so there is really no way around them having any interaction. Chapter 29 is almost done. Thanks for the get well wishes the review.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2Brave Heart.: Strange dreams...

14th August 2014:
Interesting beginning...looking forward to where this story goes :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your review. I hope you enjoy it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2Violets Bloom: Shell Cottage

14th August 2014:
Very sweet update, and so happy she accepted his feelings toward another. Now back to James...oh, wait...more healing and likely other stuff to read through as well ;)

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying the story! Can't wait for you to read the next couple of chapters! Thank you for the lovely review!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Avanell 2The Magical Life Of Azalea Dursley.: Chapter 8.

9th August 2014:
Very interesting update! James is too funny...and now her parents arrived just as she is settling in? Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you so so much !
I love James waayy to much as well. More coming soon x
~Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #10, by Avanell 2Violets Bloom: A Long, Dreadful Pause

9th August 2014:
Oh, such sad news. Very much enjoyed the update.

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you enjoyed the update! Next chapter is in the queue :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Avanell 2And Yet the World Keeps Turning: Ballad of Love and Hate

9th August 2014:
just started reading, and since my backyard is raining apples, I want that recipe! If not in the chapter, please share :D

Wow! What an update! Loved Ron showing up...KNEW he would ;) Loved it all! And kinda...mostly glad it is JUST Ron and Hermione :D

Author's Response: I'm glad to share the Ron/Hermione love with you! By far my favorite couple :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Avanell 2Shelter: Shelter

2nd August 2014:
Very sweet story...I enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Thanks for the read and review, I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Avanell 2A Rose by Any Other Name: A Rose by Any Other Name

2nd August 2014:
Interesting, but didn't like the lavender references (unless she REALLY looks like her, and that's all,then okay, lol). Will there be more? Hope so!

Author's Response: Think this might be it, at least that I've planned. I wasn't sure about the Lavender reference either, but I needed a canon girl other than Hermione and Ginny that Ron spent significant time with for the scene to work. Lavender just seemed easiest. I wasn't trying to imply that Ron harbored lingering feelings for her or anything like that.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Avanell 2The Unexpected letter.: Accepted.

2nd August 2014:
Interesting and fun update, lots of too many descriptives though.

Author's Response: Eh I'm not Perfect.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Avanell 2The New Future: Making the Arrangements

1st August 2014:
Very intriguing thus far...but so many people to keep tr ack of in this adventure! Hope you focus on select ones or groups. :D But am sure will enjoy what comes next :D Great opener! (space between one word due to editor making me change word)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Avanell 2And Yet the World Keeps Turning: This Empty Northern Hemisphere

27th July 2014:
Oh, what an update! Loved the flashback. Loved our favorite couple :D Now for the...sigh...funeral.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Avanell 2And Yet the World Keeps Turning: Teenage Dream

27th July 2014:
Very lovely, somber update.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Avanell 2And Yet the World Keeps Turning: Daylight

27th July 2014:
Great update...just maybe break up the really long paragraphs ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Avanell 2Violets Bloom: A Strange Visitor

27th July 2014:
That last statement has me a little worried about upcoming events, hopefully not! Wonderful opening chapter. Enjoyed it a lot, and glad you gave a somewhat reason for the wizarding world not contacting the family before. and of COURSE it would be Hermione ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the lovely review! I knew Hermione was the perfect choice to visit Violet, being that she herself was Muggle-born and probably went through the same struggles as Violet did. I've really enjoyed developing this story, and the next chapter will be up in no time! P.S. That last statement should have you at least a *little* bit worried ;D

 Report Review

Review #20, by Avanell 2Could Be Magic : The Eye-Q

26th July 2014:
I like the 'special' premise, usually would not check stories out in similar settings but this element drew me in as I am an educational psychologist. Enjoying thus far, and cannot wait to read what comes next. At first I thought Aspen would be a girl, lol :D

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I apologize in advance if I write something that is factually incorrect, because writing a story like this actually takes a lot of research and there are so many things that could go wrong... Thanks for reviewing also!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Avanell 2The Unexpected letter.: Sorting Hat Ceremony.

26th July 2014:
Very interesting hat ceremony. Nice chapter.

Author's Response: Thankyou kindly.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Avanell 2Only His Wife : Astoria's Confrontation

26th July 2014:
Leave him Astoria. Good her just told her the truth. I love Hermione! Great one-shot!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the review! P.s. I love Hermione too.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Avanell 2The Magical Life Of Azalea Dursley.: Chapter 7

26th July 2014:
Technically...yes, on magic paper write? er, right? :D Still family. Fun update.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing once again !
more soon

~Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #24, by Avanell 2The Unexpected letter.: Welcome to Hogwarts.

16th July 2014:
Very cute update...now, which house? ;)

Author's Response: You will have to see.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Avanell 2The Serpent, the Eagle, the Lioness, the Badger, and the Serpent: Our Story

16th July 2014:
Interesting start, cannot wait for more. How long ago was the first story? :D

Author's Response: Only two or three chapters I think, but I really just had to modify it, and I decided that Hufflepuff needed some admiration and attention as well. I'm working on the first chapter right now, when I'm not spending time looking up Harry Potter Behind the Scenes/Interviews on Youtube

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>