Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews From Member: Avanell 2
  
1,781 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Avanell 2Alpha's desire.: Slytherin Mischeif

22nd November 2017:
Not in this story, Hermione! fun start! I've been missing these type of stories and glad there are now two I'm following! Loved it! And the pranks ;) And howl!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Avanell 2The Reason Is You: Chapter 6

18th November 2017:
Lovely Draco and Blaise...and also the others there to support Hermione! Loved she gets a month off to heal...my friend had cancer (and bought a new house while going through treatment) and her a r s e boss suprisingly and wonderfully didn't take her time away from sick leave/PTO. Just kept her paid as if she was working! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for your feedback. My mom died of cancer and her work gave her all the time she needed during treatments. I wanted to let people know that there are still some good people left in the world.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Avanell 2Show a Little Faith: Sometimes love don't feel like it should

11th November 2017:
Fabulous update! Wondering what Scorpius is up to...a little worried about that.

Author's Response: To be honest, so am I!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2The Reason Is You: Chapter 4

4th November 2017:
Loved their meetings here. Interesting story, but I skipped to this chapter because there are no chapter summaries. That would be nice!

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! I will put some in.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2The Halls of Hogwarts - A Collection: Moon and Back

4th November 2017:
Very interesting installment to your collection. Like the concept!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2Show a Little Faith: I see trouble on the way

4th November 2017:
Great update! interesting new professor.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2The joys of you: Chapter 5

29th October 2017:
Lovely, awesome update! Loved Scorpius and Rose's chat, how she's keeping things form him, and of course their connection that they both don't dare speak of...yet. Cannot wait to find out what they are! The news about everyone, I mean.
And loved Draco and Astoria...so lovely, and now a new hope despite her condition. Cannot wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2The joys of you: Chapter 4

20th October 2017:
Lovely update! Oh, some news for Scorpius to digest (and plan for) as well ;) Awesome!

Author's Response: There are more hints in the next chapter (that's already up and waiting for approval, should be up later today or tomorrow!) about what's going on with two of the Weasleys that are going to be two of the more important secondary characters, and a reveal will be coming the chapter after that.

Thank you so much for reading :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Avanell 2Show a Little Faith: Tell me your troubles and doubts

20th October 2017:
Great update, sorry Scorpius has to deal with that stuff all the time, even if not often but it hurts just the same. Rose is so perfect for him, as is the reverse :D Cannot wait for more!

Author's Response: Yep. I’m putting the poor boy through so much. But at least he has Rose and so many others who care for him too!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Avanell 2Of Fate: BROWN: of Seed

15th October 2017:
Wow! Excellent update! I've noticed some errors in the chapter, but who cares...not enough to stop the lovely flow of things! Love it! Love especially how he came to visit Hermione in the hospital wing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Avanell 2Of Fate: BROWN: of Knowledge

15th October 2017:
Lovely update! Loved when he noticed her, and then how he thought Crabbe and Goyle ARE his own house elves, lol.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Avanell 2Show a Little Faith: Tell me why are you still so afraid?

14th October 2017:
Awesome update! Loved their conversation :) He still didn't tell her, but she told him her loyalty and that was enough. Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Avanell 2Show a Little Faith: But what goes up must come down

8th October 2017:
How WILL she react when she learns? Great update. Interesting with Ron and Hermione talking with Draco and Astoria, and all of the youngsters interactions at the celebration. Lovely!

Author's Response: Thanks! I really enjoyed writing this one :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Avanell 2The Favour: With a New Family Comes New Secrets

7th October 2017:
Awesome and exciting update! Loved the mysterious meeting place in exotic Fiji, and then learning about events and her powers (maybe more powers?) from her birth parents. Fabulous! Fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I love hearing the great comments :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Avanell 2Of Fate: BLUE: of Memory

7th October 2017:
Very lovely introduction! How curious that Narcissa brought him to the place and his wonderful, delightful meeting Hermione! Loved her reading and then their playing...and he gave her the dragon! Awesome. Somehow, I thought he was going to get a real dragon that would grow and be wise, pointing him in her direction, lol.

Author's Response: Thank you! Yes, Narcissa has some depth/importance in this one. Though, not immediately.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Avanell 2Sink | Rewritten: One

29th September 2017:
PS a little confusing between some of the present and past scenes. But I'm also reading fast right now, for some reason. So could be me :)

Author's Response: I'll look it to it! Thanks for telling me. :D - June

 Report Review

Review #17, by Avanell 2Sink | Rewritten: Four

29th September 2017:
Interesting story thus far...cannot wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. It's currently on hiatus and comes back next month. ^^-June

 Report Review

Review #18, by Avanell 2Show a Little Faith: So never mind the darkness

21st September 2017:
Lovely chapter! At first felt their sadness, then elated when Rose AND Hugo got their news, and delighted when Scorpius came in his bedclothes to share his news :D Would love to know if he knows she's Head Girl, or just figured seeing her face. Excellent!

Author's Response: I imagine the look on her face said it all :) Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Avanell 2Harry Potter and Mount Everest: Harry Potter and Mount Everest

16th September 2017:
Very sweet story. Seemed kind of like a school paper, but I enjoyed it. Don't mind the educator in me, lol :D

But it would take much longer to climb Mount Everest. Weeks! But quicker to descend.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Avanell 2Show a Little Faith: Gonna take a lot to drag me away from you

10th September 2017:
Very nice update...the couple to be has talked, but cannot wait for some Rose/Scorpius! And now some worry? Hope you update soon! :)

Author's Response: We'll be getting back to them, no worries :) Next chapter is in the queue!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Avanell 2Muggles in Hogwarts: Muggle Quidditch

9th September 2017:
Wo Weasley pranks can be done outside of the school? Fun rule! ;)

Fun update!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Avanell 2Show a Little Faith: One says she's a friend of mine

4th September 2017:
Delightful update! Enjoyed the conversations, especially Ron and Hermione reminiscing while telling Rose more of their story :) Awesome!

Author's Response: It was so much fun to write :) Glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Avanell 2A Clean Slate: The One with the Tutoring

4th September 2017:
Very nice update! Some good talks.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Avanell 2Show a Little Faith: Let me in I wanna be your freind

27th August 2017:
Very nice update...fun times indeed!

Author's Response: Thanks :) Next update already up!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Avanell 2A Clean Slate: The One with the Jealousy

27th August 2017:
Very interesting developments. Hopefully more news from home soon!

Author's Response: It will happen soon! (:

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>