Reading Reviews From Member: Avanell 2
  
1,689 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Avanell 2Bewildered: Impetus

24th July 2016:
So glad he told Draco, his dad, and that Draco brought him right in to see the Golden Trio! Awesome. Now, to get Rose out or for her to get out herself! Excellent update!

Author's Response: So happy you thought Draco did what was best! I just adore him as a dad! And Rose is in a bit of a pickle!! Thank you so so much for reading and reviewing!

Sincerely,
Ireland


 Report Review

Review #2, by Avanell 2Only A : Secret Meeting

17th July 2016:
So was Albus in a long term relationship with someone else, or was he referring to their past? Very intriguing - had to repeat that :) Great update!

Author's Response: you'll find out;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Avanell 2Only A : All I Want is The Truth

17th July 2016:
Tee-hee...no wonder he couldn't resist and kissed her after the date. And wow! What a past...had a feeling when I read all of the chapter descriptions first, the next one's summary was the one in fact. Awesome update!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2Only A : I don't Understand

17th July 2016:
Something mysterious happening already? Wow! Great update. Sweet date and now...cannot wait click on the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2Only A : It's A Date

17th July 2016:
Very interesting opening chapter. I normally don't read pairings that don't focus on Hermione or Rose...but somehow was intrigued. Oh, I know the way of caring for family...started caring for my mom after getting my master's and throughout my doctoral courses.

Author's Response: I'm glad you decided to give my story a fair shot :) and yes, caring for family can be difficult. I applaud you for doing so

 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2Time Travel: Let's get our kids back.

15th July 2016:
Funny how they asked Minerva for some time, lol. Nice update, coming up with magical plans to get the kids back.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2Bewildered: Pergo

10th July 2016:
Woo-hoo! Another chapter! Now I need to find my muse, it is off wandering somewhere, lol.

Wow! So Scorpius IS involved but not by choice, and he wants out. He should confide in someone. Not Rose...her dad is obviously out! Someone very trustworthy. I would say Hermione usually, but not sure in this case (but would still love it!). Hope he figures something out besides stealing what he needs. Fine, he will likely do that but he needs another plan AND help!

Author's Response: Hi! So happy to hear from you again! Yes...Scorpius is involved! And he will confide in someone, but it won't be who you think! Or maybe it is... ;) And thank you so much for reviewing, it means the world to me! Can't wait to hear from you again! Be on the look out for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2Pride and Scorpius: Chapter23: Christmas at the Burrow ...

3rd July 2016:
Awesome painting!

Aww...sweet gesture, Ron! Ref for Hugo! And always love our Brilliant Hermione doing her stuff...love the history of her interest and practice doing the expansion charms!

Interesting narrative on learning...I'm an educational psychologist.

Great party at the Burrow...enjoyed reading about the presents :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Avanell 2Expecting Temptation: Choices

3rd July 2016:
Fabulous, fascinating update! Loved the end to their time together (until next time) and how she called him daily until the morning of his cover (although it is still that day). Hope they DO get dinner and hope there is a breakthrough for Ron soon...and of course, the case! Get this thing done and then...baby time! And of course, reconciling :D I keep wondering if Rose will be jealous of Scorpius's new partner. Hope not...at least, not too much!

Author's Response: I like to show that Rose is trying to make an effort in them getting back together. There will be a breakthrough for Ron, but I'm not sure that it will be soon, but it will come. At the moment Rose doesn't know a lot about Scorpius' partner so she doesn't have much of a reason to be jealous, although that may change (I like to be mean sometimes). Besides a little jealousy isn't always a bad thing. Anyways, thank you so much for reading and reviewing. I'm glad that you liked the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Avanell 2Time Travel: Don't tell too much!

2nd July 2016:
Loved how they had a way to contact the family back in the future! Will the parents slowly start to remember now that it is happening (the kids in the past) or will their be a memory done on them? Maybe I'd better just wait and read to find out in future updates :D Nice update!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Avanell 2Bewildered: Detego

27th June 2016:
Excellent update! What an awful thing to happen!

Author's Response: Thank you! And I know those radicals are terrible! I'm so happy you reviewed! It means the world to me! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Avanell 2Fingers Crossed (& Hope for the Best): Quidditch Match 1: The Falcons

25th June 2016:
Fun day at the game, despite how the team is losing. Can't wait for them to WIN and keep winning! Loved the exchanges with Malfoy and the other teammate, how the latter reminded Rose of him back in school. Now, when do we get to read the flying lesson? Take that Albus, Malfoy gets to teach her and hopefully...oh, so many thoughts :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Avanell 2Best Mistake: Let It Out

12th June 2016:
Cute update. More soon, please :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Avanell 2Aftermath: The Revelation

11th June 2016:
At first during the memory I thought it was Lily Potter...but then wasn't sure if Harry knew the memory or not. Great update! Now, when will she meet Draco? ;) Can't wait to see how he comes into play in this engaging story :D Great update!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Avanell 2Time Travel: Meet your future kids

11th June 2016:
Fun introduction to who the time travelers are...interesting how they thought of Fred, but what about meeting the others who have passed, were also lost in the war? Ron's reactions were so funny.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Avanell 2Pride and Scorpius: Over to Rose's

5th June 2016:
Very nice update...loved the conversation the girls had with Hermione :) Yes, she was the perfect one to talk with!!! LOL at the comment she said about men being the same with certain things.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Avanell 2All the Stars in the Sky: All the Stars in the Sky

4th June 2016:
Very lovely sweet opener, despite this being the time of mourning and aftermath. Interesting Luna (of course) and how she noticed or maybe already had noticed Draco's love for Hermione. Loved his thoughts, and how he had tears. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: This was only meant to be a one shot story, but I may add some more chapters. Thanks for reviewing
Lovegood2712 xxx


 Report Review

Review #18, by Avanell 2Aftermath: Letting Go of the Past

4th June 2016:
Intriguing thus far! Can't wait for more :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am glad you are enjoying it. Stay tuned, for there is more to come :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Avanell 2Bewildered: Initio

30th May 2016:
Awesome update...after I had to refresh myself :P Loved meeting the Malfoys. Then the party...and the broom ride and two gift exchanges...how sweet! Darn Ron for ruining the evening. Even after he pushed Rose into her injury...hope Rose gives him more of her mind! Earlier I was thinking of mentioning how he must feel horrible...but now, argh! Excellent update and hope you post more soon :)

Author's Response: I know it's been ages! But I love that you loved it and you're in luck, because I just posted a new chapter! And yes, Ron is no fun ever in this story. *sheepish grinning* But you are so awesome for this review! I hope to hear from you again! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Avanell 2Fingers Crossed (& Hope for the Best): As Stubborn as a Two Year Old

28th May 2016:
Another interesting update. Enjoyed it! Malfoy is so cute and sweet. :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so!
Thank you so much for reviewing!

-Rosiful


 Report Review

Review #21, by Avanell 2Fingers Crossed (& Hope for the Best): Decision Made, but Not Exactly to Plan

28th May 2016:
Fun introduction to Scorpius in the story. Loved the chapter! I still am angry with Albus and hope her and the team do something awesome and she (and the team) have a great year!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter!
Yeah... Albus, every story unfortunately needs an antagonist xD

Thank you so much for reviewing!!

-Rosiful


 Report Review

Review #22, by Avanell 2Letters of Love: With Love

28th May 2016:
Cute short story. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: You're welcome!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Avanell 2Confession: Chapter 1

22nd May 2016:
very cute short story~thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you so much if you have any constructive criticism I would be happy to hear
(This is my first fanfic)


 Report Review

Review #24, by Avanell 2Hidden in the Highlands: The Letter

22nd May 2016:
Wow! Interesting story thus far. I just got back from my second trip in the highlands :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Avanell 2Crown Fire: A Surprising Lunch

1st May 2016:
Glad Harry is doing better...and now Malfoy? Interesting.

Author's Response: I figured we should find out how Malfoy ends up married with a kid!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>