Reading Reviews From Member: Avanell 2
  
1,478 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Avanell 2Slytherin Girl, Daughter Weasley: Survival Versus Protection

18th April 2014:
Very intriguing, and how interesting things played out and rose's reactions. LOVED her besting that awful Higgs, but as for Tess...at first, lovely but now...oh, no! Brilliant update!

Author's Response: Thanks Avanell2! I am grateful for all of your reviews, they're great, and they really are encouraging! I'm glad you liked this chapter, and, honestly, I'm really excited to explore Rose's interactions with the Mannings. They're interesting characters. :) Thanks again!
Dangos


 Report Review

Review #2, by Avanell 2After The Battle: Life, Love, Lessons: Painful Memories

12th April 2014:
Loved the telling...so happy you didn't skim over it. Awesome chapter!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for your support, I'm new to this so it really means alot x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Avanell 2My Daughter's Wedding: The Wedding

11th April 2014:
very sweet story of giving Hermione to her love :D

Author's Response: Thanks. My goal is to eventually write a story for every pairing

 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2Daddy, what's the bestest day of your life?: Bestest Day

11th April 2014:
very sweet bestest day story ever! :D

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! (my first on this website, woo!)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2Confronting Temptation: Pre Party Disscusions

11th April 2014:
Very excellent update, from seeing the Malfoys while preparations were being done and then visiting Al and the other boys, then seeing Scorpius. I can see your point about their being another story or two that needs to be done in another, just keep our couple together! :D

Author's Response: Yeah this chapter was supposed to be so much longer but, I was in a hurry because I was already over on my deadline for this chapter. So anyways I thought it be interesting to see Rose with the MAlfoy's alone, and I did want to catch up with Albus who is already having his own issues that i felt would be a good fit for the chapter.
Yeah a couple of people had mentioned back at chapter 20 that this is feeling like two stories, and I was what no it's not, have faith it's going to be fine. Yeah I was extremely long, when I sat down to map out the last half of the story, I was like what have I done to myself. In my mind it seemed pretty fine, but on paper actually looking at the outline, no way. It was too much for one story and it held no balance with the beginning. Luckly what I had planned could be expanded to a full story, but I do wish I had realized it sooner. Oh Well it is going to be fun to write and our couple will get together and be happy... eventually. Thanks for reading and reviewing.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2After The Battle: Life, Love, Lessons: New Begining?

11th April 2014:
Another lovely chapter. Looking forward to the others learning and what they need to do to start the after war stuff...including relationships :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2After The Battle: Life, Love, Lessons: It's Over

11th April 2014:
ďHermione I never got around to thanking you, you and Ron are the only reason Iím here today, and I wouldnít have gotten half as far without your help. Iím not the hero, Iím just the guy with the best friends he could ever as forĒ

Lovely opening, and yet so much more to do. Sigh...they still need time to breath a bit.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2Red headed engagements and a night in prison: Jail Birds are Free Again

3rd April 2014:
Very fun update. I hope Harry's old friends/Hermione's new friends do find a way to be more than content...happy with their life :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Avanell 2Secret: Life

3rd April 2014:
Very intriguing update! Loved it all.

Author's Response: Thanks. Ur the best.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Avanell 2After the Final Battle: Australia

3rd April 2014:
Uh-oh...I hope Ron does good!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Avanell 2A Dreadful Misunderstanding: Acceptance

31st March 2014:
Whew! Glad that part was dealt with. Excellent update! Glad George remembered to apologize to Hermione, too!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Avanell 2Slytherin Girl, Daughter Weasley: The Stormclouds

29th March 2014:
Very interesting outcome and also Rose's discussion with Malfoy. And oh, the dream! Great update!

Author's Response: Hey! Thank you for your review, I'm glad you liked it, especially the dream (I was nervous about that part:) )I want to get the next one up as soon as I can. Thank you too,Avanell2, for being such a loyal reviewer!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Avanell 2Red headed engagements and a night in prison: Roller Coasters and Handcuffs

27th March 2014:
Oh, no! You can't leave it like that! Was sure the copper would at least know of those two bullies and their followers! Great update, but need MORE! Revenge to follow! :)

Author's Response: All in good time. The next chapter is almost done, and revisions on the D.A. Dinner are done and waiting to be validated.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Avanell 2Secret: Meeting

19th March 2014:
Very intriguing update! Loved it all. Especially with Draco...and other Slytherins :D

Author's Response: Thanks. I love that u enjoy it. Keep reading ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Avanell 2Red headed engagements and a night in prison: The D.A. Dinners

17th March 2014:
Cute, fun update! But expected more ;)

Author's Response: Hey thanks for reading this chapter came out a bit disappointing, as soon as I can work it out I'll be updating it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Avanell 2Healed and Broken: Letter

16th March 2014:
Very interesting developments! Hope Rose still gets better, and poor Allie! What a situation and her father contacting her with that letter!

Author's Response: The surprises for both Rose and Allie are coming up soon! Thank you so much for your support! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Avanell 2Confronting Temptation: Reacting Actions

15th March 2014:
Oh, dear...he HID the letter?!! Didn't tell her? I wonder if that will be a good thing for the moment...or backfire. Excellent, awesome update!

Author's Response: IT will probably good for the moment, what Rose doesn't know can't hurt her, but eventually she will probably find out. Thank you for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Avanell 2Something About Us: Something About Us

14th March 2014:
Ugh! Need more! Excellent update/continuation of the series! Loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :) the final part will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Avanell 2Red headed engagements and a night in prison: The Truth comes out

14th March 2014:
So happy Molly let them tell her without jumping at them and showing the paper. Awesome update! Loved it all ;)

Readers: Check out this story! I'm picky, and I adore it :P :D

Author's Response: Thanks! I love getting feedback from readers. The next chapter should give you the first glimpse of Neville and Hanna.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Avanell 2Bus Rides and Bookworms: Bus Rides and Bookworms

8th March 2014:
Lovely again...hope you do write more :D But in this one, the paragraphs were too lengthy. Break them up a little :D

Author's Response: You have a point, but sometimes the site cuts off spaces while uploading them and yeah, but don't worry the next one is neater!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Avanell 2A Ginger Mystery: A Ginger Mystery

8th March 2014:
Very interesting story...I need to read the other one you mentioned.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! Yes the other one was the story prior to this one. I'll upload part 3 up soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Avanell 2Red headed engagements and a night in prison: Valentine's Dates and an Important Question

8th March 2014:
Very sweet Valentine's Day and awesome proposal. Love what he wrote...very special and so true ;) Yes, the cake certainly had to wait :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it I'm putting the next chapter up for validation tonight.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Avanell 2Bedtime Stories: Bedtime Stories

8th March 2014:
Very cute story...but Rose, your mommy fought, too! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Avanell 2Healed and Broken: Tapestry

28th February 2014:
Wonderful update! Loved how they met up and then walked to her common room entrance ;)

Author's Response: I'm glad u liked it! Now the real story is going to begin!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Avanell 2Red headed engagements and a night in prison: Wrangling Siblings

22nd February 2014:
Yes, that dress could help his nerves pull him down to his knees but he might prematurely propose :P LOL! Fabulous update!

Author's Response: Yea! I'm glad you liked it thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>