Reading Reviews From Member: Avanell 2
  
1,515 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Avanell 2The Unexpected letter.: Welcome to Hogwarts.

16th July 2014:
Very cute update...now, which house? ;)

Author's Response: You will have to see.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Avanell 2The Serpent, the Eagle, the Lioness, the Badger, and the Serpent: Our Story

16th July 2014:
Interesting start, cannot wait for more. How long ago was the first story? :D

Author's Response: Only two or three chapters I think, but I really just had to modify it, and I decided that Hufflepuff needed some admiration and attention as well. I'm working on the first chapter right now, when I'm not spending time looking up Harry Potter Behind the Scenes/Interviews on Youtube

 Report Review

Review #3, by Avanell 2The Unexpected letter.: Malfoy?!

12th July 2014:
Fun update! looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thankyou kindly :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2The Unexpected letter.: Happy Birthday to me?

10th July 2014:
again, could not resist...fun opening.

Author's Response: Awh thankyou :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2The Unexpected letter.: This is why I hate shopping.

10th July 2014:
Fun chapter...I still need to read the rest but could not resist peaking at this one. Looking forward to catching up and reading more!

Author's Response: Thankyou :D xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2Viva la Vida Loca: Forgotten

10th July 2014:
Brilliant second chapter! Can't wait for some time with Scorpius...and her parents! Love it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2Viva la Vida Loca: Prologue

10th July 2014:
Very intriguing thus far...enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2Confronting Temptation: Odd Predictions

6th July 2014:
Wow! Two issues for Rose to deal with...although I thought she might find the letters or something to indicate so, by accident since Scorp isn't home. Great update! Loved the seer and the bonding retreat, lol. I think Rose's description was a bit better though, lol. team building exercises :D Excellent update!

Author's Response: Yes, Rose is about to hit a standstill in her perfectly mapped out life. Scorpius still isn't going to be home for a while, so she could still come across them. Rose is very bitter about her experience during her bonding retreat, lets just say that Matt can be overly enthusiastic and it didn't end too well for them. Thank you for reading and reviewing, glad that you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Avanell 2Event Three: Moments of Impact: He is Your Moment of Impact

4th July 2014:
Very sweet touching story. loved it!

Author's Response: Aw, thanks so much for the review! Glad you liked it ^.^
xoxo
Mary


 Report Review

Review #10, by Avanell 2Acceptance: Out of the Ordinary

4th July 2014:
Very interesting story, nice opening chapter :D

Author's Response: Oh, well thank you! I hope you've gone on to read the next chapters :p
Also, an update should be along soon!
-JB


 Report Review

Review #11, by Avanell 2The Magical Life Of Azalea Dursley.: Chapter 6

4th July 2014:
Gryffindor it is! A lovely update.

Author's Response: Thank you so much and it ALWAYS had to be Gryffindor !! Im so into this story so more coming soon x

~Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #12, by Avanell 2And Yet the World Keeps Turning: Keep Breathing

4th July 2014:
Very sweet story, especially after what they've gone through. :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Avanell 2Event Three - The Plans We Make: The Plans We Make

4th July 2014:
Is Kenpo for the martial art? I used to do Kempo, lol.
Very cute story...funny how she resorted to a muggle pregnancy test apparently. ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Avanell 2Desperate Witches: The beginning of the end

13th June 2014:
Interesting thus far...never watched the show and hoping not too much like it sounds :P

 Report Review

Review #15, by Avanell 2The Magical Life Of Azalea Dursley.: Chapter 5

13th June 2014:
cute update...can't wait for the sorting hat!

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and reviewing. Neither can I !!

~ Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #16, by Avanell 2Healed and Broken: Hogsmeade

9th June 2014:
Very interesting confrontation and connection...speaking of that awful connection might I just add that now TWO "gentlemen" are acting like complete a r ses! Great story.

Author's Response: Oh thank you! Oh, the 'gentlemen'!! They will be turning gallant soon enough!;).

 Report Review

Review #17, by Avanell 2The Magical Life Of Azalea Dursley.: Chapter 4

5th June 2014:
Another interesting chapter! More soon, please :D

Author's Response: Thank you, so very much ! I really do appreciate it. Glad you enjoyed it, I feel like its really starting to come together now.
More soon. PROMISE!!!
~Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #18, by Avanell 2Confronting Temptation: Good Times

5th June 2014:
Excellent update! Loved the party, meeting the young cousin and then the ladies talk in the bathroom. And of course dancing with Draco, then what Astoria said and her Malfoy gift. I almost forgot about the missing letter! Cannot wait for more. Brava!!!

Author's Response: Yeah this chapter hit on a lot of things that I wanted to get out of the way before we move to the next chapter where hopefully most people will start to see a little glimpse of where the story is heading and where the third one is going to pick up. Thank you so much for the review I'm glad that you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Avanell 2On The Pitch.: Coach.

29th May 2014:
Love the intro...cannot wait for more! I hope the parents keep getting along, very refreshing when they do. Great story thus far!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm pretty sure I'm going to keep it so they will!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Avanell 2The Truth About Forever: Side Effects of Pre-Natal Drug Use

26th May 2014:
Very nice updates. :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much, the next update is up, I'd love to know what you think x

 Report Review

Review #21, by Avanell 2The Magical Life Of Azalea Dursley.: Chapter 3:

22nd May 2014:
Very nice, sweet update...especially the animagus pills, lol! :D

Author's Response: Thank you , I loved this chapter too. I am about to start writing the next part where Azalea meets all her new family !!
Thank you for reading and reviewing.
~Marauders4ever1~


 Report Review

Review #22, by Avanell 2Slytherin Girl, Daughter Weasley: Think

22nd May 2014:
Very interesting and intriguing...once again. Explanations of sort, but still stuff to sort out and somehow make right...maybe...well, never mind my thoughts :D I'll wait to read how you play this out. But made Slytherin sense

Author's Response: Hey! I'm glad you thought it made sense in terms of a Slytherin thought process. :) I'm going to be editing for a bit, but you'll see soon how everything gets resolved.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Avanell 2Red headed engagements and a night in prison: Advice from Fred and hard earned happines

16th May 2014:
Awesome update...finale? I hope not, don't we need to read some justice to those muggles, or maybe I just forgot ;)

Loved this line, so true:
The Weasley men stared at Ron in shock. Arthur beamed at his son, “Ronald that was a very mature and well thought out answer.” Ron smiled sheepishly, “Well I have been hanging around Hermione for ten years something was bound to rub off sometime.”

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it thanks for all the reviews and for sticking with the story. I'm still trying to figure out a good way to have Harry help his muggle friends so the culmination of that story line will probably come in a one shot once I get through my university finals.

 Report Review

Review #24, by Avanell 2Caritate Demum: Love, Finally

16th May 2014:
Very, very sweet...loved it! So romantic...except when Ron misunderstood, lol. Great story! Awesome kisses ;)

Author's Response: Glad you loved it, thank you for reading!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Avanell 2Red headed engagements and a night in prison: Dancing with Someone else

7th May 2014:
Uh-oh! More trouble! Please update soon ;)

Author's Response: Thanks for sticking with the story. I just put the last chapter up for validation.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>