Reading Reviews From Member: Avanell 2
  
1,680 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Avanell 2Bewildered: Detego

27th June 2016:
Excellent update! What an awful thing to happen!

Author's Response: Thank you! And I know those radicals are terrible! I'm so happy you reviewed! It means the world to me! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Avanell 2Fingers Crossed (& Hope for the Best): Quidditch Match 1: The Falcons

25th June 2016:
Fun day at the game, despite how the team is losing. Can't wait for them to WIN and keep winning! Loved the exchanges with Malfoy and the other teammate, how the latter reminded Rose of him back in school. Now, when do we get to read the flying lesson? Take that Albus, Malfoy gets to teach her and hopefully...oh, so many thoughts :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Avanell 2Best Mistake: Let It Out

12th June 2016:
Cute update. More soon, please :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2Aftermath: The Revelation

11th June 2016:
At first during the memory I thought it was Lily Potter...but then wasn't sure if Harry knew the memory or not. Great update! Now, when will she meet Draco? ;) Can't wait to see how he comes into play in this engaging story :D Great update!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2Time Travel: Meet your future kids

11th June 2016:
Fun introduction to who the time travelers are...interesting how they thought of Fred, but what about meeting the others who have passed, were also lost in the war? Ron's reactions were so funny.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2Pride and Scorpius: Over to Rose's

5th June 2016:
Very nice update...loved the conversation the girls had with Hermione :) Yes, she was the perfect one to talk with!!! LOL at the comment she said about men being the same with certain things.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2All the Stars in the Sky: All the Stars in the Sky

4th June 2016:
Very lovely sweet opener, despite this being the time of mourning and aftermath. Interesting Luna (of course) and how she noticed or maybe already had noticed Draco's love for Hermione. Loved his thoughts, and how he had tears. Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: This was only meant to be a one shot story, but I may add some more chapters. Thanks for reviewing
Lovegood2712 xxx


 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2Aftermath: Letting Go of the Past

4th June 2016:
Intriguing thus far! Can't wait for more :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am glad you are enjoying it. Stay tuned, for there is more to come :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Avanell 2Bewildered: Initio

30th May 2016:
Awesome update...after I had to refresh myself :P Loved meeting the Malfoys. Then the party...and the broom ride and two gift exchanges...how sweet! Darn Ron for ruining the evening. Even after he pushed Rose into her injury...hope Rose gives him more of her mind! Earlier I was thinking of mentioning how he must feel horrible...but now, argh! Excellent update and hope you post more soon :)

Author's Response: I know it's been ages! But I love that you loved it and you're in luck, because I just posted a new chapter! And yes, Ron is no fun ever in this story. *sheepish grinning* But you are so awesome for this review! I hope to hear from you again! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Avanell 2Fingers Crossed (& Hope for the Best): As Stubborn as a Two Year Old

28th May 2016:
Another interesting update. Enjoyed it! Malfoy is so cute and sweet. :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so!
Thank you so much for reviewing!

-Rosiful


 Report Review

Review #11, by Avanell 2Fingers Crossed (& Hope for the Best): Decision Made, but Not Exactly to Plan

28th May 2016:
Fun introduction to Scorpius in the story. Loved the chapter! I still am angry with Albus and hope her and the team do something awesome and she (and the team) have a great year!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the chapter!
Yeah... Albus, every story unfortunately needs an antagonist xD

Thank you so much for reviewing!!

-Rosiful


 Report Review

Review #12, by Avanell 2Letters of Love: With Love

28th May 2016:
Cute short story. Thanks for sharing!

Author's Response: You're welcome!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Avanell 2Confession: Chapter 1

22nd May 2016:
very cute short story~thanks!

Author's Response: Thank you so much if you have any constructive criticism I would be happy to hear
(This is my first fanfic)


 Report Review

Review #14, by Avanell 2Hidden in the Highlands: The Letter

22nd May 2016:
Wow! Interesting story thus far. I just got back from my second trip in the highlands :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Avanell 2Crown Fire: A Surprising Lunch

1st May 2016:
Glad Harry is doing better...and now Malfoy? Interesting.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Avanell 2Fingers Crossed (& Hope for the Best): Albus & Rose: A History

22nd April 2016:
Fabulous update...I should hate Albus too, but will give him a chance. Can't wait for what's next...how soon until we get some Malfoy? :D And interesting meeting Arkie from back in the school daze...I mean, days :P

Author's Response: Thank you for the wonderful review!
Yeah, Albus... he's interesting, I both love and hate him. I'm mean, it wasn't a very cousinly thing to do to Rose!

He's in the next chapter, which I've fully written, just doing some editing on. So, soon!

-Rosiful


 Report Review

Review #17, by Avanell 2Fingers Crossed (& Hope for the Best): Decisions, Quidditch & the Potters

10th April 2016:
Very intriguing update! Loved Hermione's chat with Rose, then the game. Interesting, I already hate Lily. And so curious about what happened with Rose and Al! Were they close before? When will Malfoy come into play again? I hope he never liked Lily...I'm a fan who always wants him always liking Rose, and Rose struggling to figure her own feelings out :D
I normally don't like stories that start after Hogwarts, but adore Rose's position and that she traveled after school. Went out on her own, right? Love it!

Author's Response: Thank you, once again, for reviewing!!

Lily, she's... she's a bit different, and I can understand why you hate her! I've pretty much made her a stuck up spoilt brat!

Rose and Al's history is actually in the next chapter. So, I won't give anything away about that! :P

Malfoy will properly come into the story very soon, and once he does, he sticks around!

I generally just read Hogwarts based stories myself too, so I can completely understand that. Thank you for giving this story a chance! She did travel out of her own, and hopefully I'll be able to get in some more details about it the future chapters.

-Rosiful


 Report Review

Review #18, by Avanell 2Should've Said No: Should've Thought Twice

9th April 2016:
Interesting short story. What was Ron intending to do, lol...? I don't normally read this type but saw your name on it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Avanell 2Pride and Scorpius: Home for Christmas: Dawnsfirstbloom

3rd April 2016:
Loved Dawn meeting Harry...what an interesting homecoming of sorts. Great update!

Author's Response: Hi there my faithful reviewer.

I'm glad you liked Dawnsfirstbloom meeting Harry. I thought it might be a bit much for someone that she has heard of as a folk hero all her life. Moreover, the person who is directly responsible for her being able to attend Hogwarts. And to have Rose just call him Uncle Harry!

It is an interesting homecoming, and there are more shenanigans to come in the next chapter. I wonder exactly what the reactions of her friends are going to be ...

Thanks for the review, as of this response the story as a whole has had 6900 reads and this chapter has had 20,thank you all.


 Report Review

Review #20, by Avanell 2Fingers Crossed (& Hope for the Best): The Tour

26th March 2016:
Loved the line (Rose's thought) ending with the NDE. Nice introduction to the job and the arena rooms. And of course Malfoy is on the team ;) I think I thought that and was happy to read it. Can't wait for their first interaction. I hope you include some of their relationship (or lack thereof) during school. Seems more the latter. Great update!

Author's Response: Thank you! That's probably one of my favourite lines so far too!
I'm glad you enjoyed it and hopefully didn't think this chapter was too boring!

Yes, he is on the team! And, you'll be happy to know that there is a bit about them in Hogwarts soon :)

Thank you so much for reviewing!!

-Rosiful


 Report Review

Review #21, by Avanell 2Actions Speak Louder than Words: Bent: Rose POV

25th March 2016:
And I was #69 for chapter 1! That's my birth year ;) Very interesting party. Scorpius is so sweet! Of course, lol. Love it! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Avanell 2Actions Speak Louder than Words: Broken: Rose POV

25th March 2016:
Interesting start to this story...it took the lure of being (hopefully) reviewer 700 to check it out. I've been tempted before...now will definitely read more :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Avanell 2Fallen Through Time: Cornered

20th March 2016:
I just peaked at this chapter and noted this story in my log...Very curious to read when more chapters are published! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Avanell 2Fingers Crossed (& Hope for the Best): Back to Reality

18th March 2016:
Interesting start to your story. Funny, it kind of read that Hermione loves reading and quidditch...as in loves both but then it was obvious she just shared her mom's position regarding the sport, lol.

Author's Response: Whoops, maybe I should re-word that part a little better!
Thank you for reviewing!

-Rosiful


 Report Review

Review #25, by Avanell 2Best Mistake: I've Told You Now

11th March 2016:
Uh-oh! Those darned kids...all of them speaking up when it is ROSE's situation!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>