Reading Reviews From Member: Avanell 2
  
1,795 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Avanell 2Pride and Scorpius: A Plan for Malfoy Manor

1st April 2018:
Cannot wait for their visit with...Hermione, I hope?!! I hope they realize they need Rose to help with their new quest! That would be so fun! Awesome update!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Avanell 2Show a Little Faith: She could turn all the boys heads

30th March 2018:
Awesome update! Especially enjoyed the letter Hermione wrote...it was perfect for how she and Ron had handled things. Also enjoyed Patrick's flirting with Rose. :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I really wanted to get that right. And I enjoyed that part too. Definitely fun to write :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Avanell 2Show a Little Faith: If it all fell to pieces tomorrow

16th March 2018:
Finally! And TWO good chats! And FINALLY Rose learns about that night! Awesome, brilliant, fabulous update!!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! So glad you enjoyed it :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2Show a Little Faith: It's a game of give and take

3rd March 2018:
Ugh, I'm so frustrated with Scorpius! Great update. Really enjoyed Rose's talk with Lily.

Author's Response: Thanks! It was fun to write that scene :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Avanell 2The Battle of Beauxbatons: The Burrow

23rd February 2018:
Interesting story thus far.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2We can be mended: Chapter 2

15th January 2018:
Beautiful update! Loved Ron telling her his plans back in Fourth Year!!! And then embracing Harry as he came in. Harry WOULD seek them out first, in theory, because they all went through so many adventures and horror together. Their long built friendship would likely come first, I think...but Ginny is definitely in his thought and...will be next for him? Chapter 3? Although I mostly read now for just Ron and Hermione (in the past was mostly just Hermione paired with a few characters, including Ron, but now...hardly every read her with others. Cos now we have Rose and Scorpius;) )

 Report Review

Review #7, by Avanell 2Show a Little Faith: Got a world of trouble on my mind

14th January 2018:
Very interesting developments and getting to know the professor some! Loved his input. He was careful about some things, and got Rose thinking. And then meeting Alice? ;) Nice one! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks! It was fun to slip that in there :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Avanell 2We can be mended: Chapter 1

14th January 2018:
Beautiful opening chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Avanell 2The Reason Is You: Chapter 3

6th January 2018:
I haven't been able to catch up (why I'm reviewing an earlier chapter), but have the linked saved. So many updates, happy it is complete and look forward to finally reading more!

Author's Response: Thank you for your review! I really appreciate all of your support!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Avanell 2Show a Little Faith: The sinners are much more fun

5th January 2018:
Very intriguing! Worries about Scorpius, hope he has another plan. Thank goodness Al mentioned that it wasn't a girl, lol. Or women. Great update!

Author's Response: Thanks! New chapter in the queue now :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Avanell 2The House of Books: The House of Books - Chapter 1

9th December 2017:
This looks intriguing, with a lot of thought put into it, but the long chapters...yikes! Maybe break them up a little more, if possible. Will read some tonight for sure!

Author's Response: Hi Avanell,

Thank you for your review. The story is only 10 chapters long in total, and some are a bit shorter. I hope you enjoy the rest of the story. Have an awesome day.

Best wishes,
Nimblequill


 Report Review

Review #12, by Avanell 2Show a Little Faith: Why don't you come to your senses?

9th December 2017:
Fabulous chapter and an enjoyable showdown of sorts! Loved it! Now for Rose and Scorpius to make a move ;) Please!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I had fun with it and I think they did too :) We will have to wait and see about those other two ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Avanell 2The Reason Is You: Chapter 9

26th November 2017:
Lovely! Cannot wait for more in paradise and Blaise's visit!

Author's Response: Thank you for your support! I really appreciate it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Avanell 2The Reason Is You: Chapter 8

26th November 2017:
What a fun chapter, but did Hermione heal a bit too fast to be doing all the things she did? LOL, regardless, loved it!

Author's Response: Thanks for your support! Remember, she took potions to help her heal faster. ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Avanell 2The Reason Is You: Chapter 7

25th November 2017:
Wonderful update! Love that Ginny packed some special clothes for Hermione and that she senses something between the two...especially on Draco's side ;) Awesome!

Author's Response: Thank you for your support!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Avanell 2A Series of Unrelated Events: Next Gen Edition: Inkspiration

25th November 2017:
Interesting opening chapter! Looking forward to more.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Avanell 2Alpha's desire.: Slytherin Mischeif

22nd November 2017:
Not in this story, Hermione! fun start! I've been missing these type of stories and glad there are now two I'm following! Loved it! And the pranks ;) And howl!!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Avanell 2The Reason Is You: Chapter 6

18th November 2017:
Lovely Draco and Blaise...and also the others there to support Hermione! Loved she gets a month off to heal...my friend had cancer (and bought a new house while going through treatment) and her a r s e boss suprisingly and wonderfully didn't take her time away from sick leave/PTO. Just kept her paid as if she was working! Great chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you for your feedback. My mom died of cancer and her work gave her all the time she needed during treatments. I wanted to let people know that there are still some good people left in the world.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Avanell 2Show a Little Faith: Sometimes love don't feel like it should

11th November 2017:
Fabulous update! Wondering what Scorpius is up to...a little worried about that.

Author's Response: To be honest, so am I!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Avanell 2The Reason Is You: Chapter 4

4th November 2017:
Loved their meetings here. Interesting story, but I skipped to this chapter because there are no chapter summaries. That would be nice!

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback! I will put some in.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Avanell 2The Halls of Hogwarts - A Collection: Moon and Back

4th November 2017:
Very interesting installment to your collection. Like the concept!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you liked it. :D

-june


 Report Review

Review #22, by Avanell 2Show a Little Faith: I see trouble on the way

4th November 2017:
Great update! interesting new professor.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Avanell 2The joys of you: Chapter 5

29th October 2017:
Lovely, awesome update! Loved Scorpius and Rose's chat, how she's keeping things form him, and of course their connection that they both don't dare speak of...yet. Cannot wait to find out what they are! The news about everyone, I mean.
And loved Draco and Astoria...so lovely, and now a new hope despite her condition. Cannot wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Avanell 2The joys of you: Chapter 4

20th October 2017:
Lovely update! Oh, some news for Scorpius to digest (and plan for) as well ;) Awesome!

Author's Response: There are more hints in the next chapter (that's already up and waiting for approval, should be up later today or tomorrow!) about what's going on with two of the Weasleys that are going to be two of the more important secondary characters, and a reveal will be coming the chapter after that.

Thank you so much for reading :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by Avanell 2Show a Little Faith: Tell me your troubles and doubts

20th October 2017:
Great update, sorry Scorpius has to deal with that stuff all the time, even if not often but it hurts just the same. Rose is so perfect for him, as is the reverse :D Cannot wait for more!

Author's Response: Yep. I’m putting the poor boy through so much. But at least he has Rose and so many others who care for him too!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>