Reading Reviews From Member: Moody
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MoodyGoodbye, my almost lover: Goodbye, my almost lover

27th January 2008:
Awww! This was soo sad! And it was soo beautifully written! Is there going to be another chapter with Becca making them realize they were wrong? Because that would be really good!
10/10 :]

Author's Response: sadly i am far too much of an LJ fan to ever do that, plus there's the fact that i wrote becca more as a naive love-struck girl who wanted that to be true more than it was. while james did change for lily in many ways i personally dont think that all of it was for her, but part of it was just maturing, he didnt totally lose himself in the change as she said he did.

anwyay, thank you so much for the kind review, i'm so glad that u enjoyed it!


 Report Review

Review #2, by MoodyAlmost Lover: Goodbye

2nd January 2008:
I liked the story, and the idea was really good, but I think the telling could be a lot more descriptive.

7/10

Author's Response: thanks for the review and the positive feedback I'll try to make it better but I just wrote it in like 10 minutes cause I was afraid I would loose the idea in my head if I didn't get it out on paper and I soon got sick of trying to revise it so I just put it on. lol
but thanks for the review!
I'll take it into consideration!


 Report Review

Review #3, by MoodyUnwanted: Unwanted

2nd January 2008:
It was beautifully sad and soo well written! I love it!

10/10

Author's Response: Well thanks =] I really do appreciate the reviews...no matter how many times I say I do lol

 Report Review

Review #4, by MoodyThe Original I Know That You Sleep With My Boyfriend: Phase V: Party

30th December 2007:
This is really good. :-) I can't wait to see the next chapter(s?). Please tell me that Lily is going to dump that prat Benjy and get with James?

Anyway, 10/10

Author's Response: well it is a lily/james fic so the fact that she eventually dumps benjy is a bit of a given, as to how long it will take to get to that point... well that's questionable lol.

thank you so much for your review and the compliment, i really appreciate the fact that you told me that you're enjoying the fic!


 Report Review

Review #5, by MoodyToxic: Reckless

30th December 2007:
OMG this is one of the best stories I have ever read! It is so dramatic and romantic! If this were a movie, it would be my favorite. :-)

Author's Response: Aw, thanks. I'll be working on the next chapter over the next week or so. It should be up soon!!!! Thanks again for reviewing!!!!

Cara Nicole Luvitz


 Report Review

Review #6, by MoodyWanna Be Bad: Chapter 1

23rd November 2007:
its really good. i can't wait for more.

 Report Review

Review #7, by MoodyMy Snow White Queen: My Snow White Queen

23rd November 2007:
O M G That was one of THE best stories I have ever read EVER. It was creepy yet captivating. I abso-bloody-lutely loved it. P.S. Fenrir creeps me out too.

Author's Response: Wow, really? Thank you so much! I'm so pleased to hear you loved it so much. And yeah, Fenrir was basically creepy to the extreme. *shudders* Thanks for reviewing. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by MoodyThe Day the Music Died: The Day the Music Died

26th September 2007:
beautiful yet sad

Author's Response: Thanks, I wanted it to be a real sad one.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MoodyDance of Desire...: Some things never change...

6th September 2007:
I loved it! I completely thought it was real until the little twist at the end. WRITE MORE PLEASE!

Author's Response: hahaha...thankyou, bat that was only like a one-shot thingy...sorry =(



 Report Review

Review #10, by MoodyUndiscovered: Undiscovered

21st January 2007:
It's really good. REALLY, really good. It's sad too. Poor Ginny.

Author's Response: awww thanks so much
i know it made me sad when i read it to myself (yes i know im a dork) thanks for your review


 Report Review

Review #11, by MoodyIt's the Last Day of My life: Like It's the Last Day of My Life

21st January 2007:
Aww, it's so sweet but it's so sad at the beginning. Bellatrix needs to die. She's soo evil.

Author's Response: THANKS MUCH! I agree, I'll probly have Neville kill her in Untill the End of Time! But it won't take so long.

 Report Review

Review #12, by MoodyDivorce: Weasley Style: Improper Conduct in Muggle Public

3rd January 2007:
I just spent about, oh say, 2 hours maybe reading this story and can I just say, IT ROCKS! You have to update! This story is too good. Update update update update please? Can't wait to find out what happens!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MoodyUnfaithful: Till the end: Unfaithful

19th December 2006:
*crys a bit* It's sooo sad! I feel so bad for them now. Poor guys. What was Ron doing with a gun anyway? Grrr, evil Ron, he should know that guns are dangerous, after living with a man who did Muggle studies for hi whole life. That dumbnut.

Author's Response: Ron's just...Grrr....he is probably on of my least favorite characters in the books...in the movies hes great though

 Report Review

Review #14, by MoodyHello: Hello

19th December 2006:
Aaw, it's so sad. Poor Luna. Poor Malfoy. Grrr, evil she-witch that broke them apart. I just about cried.

Author's Response: wow thank u so much for the cozy review lolz./..yea i just about get teary/mushy/sniff*sniff myself when i re-read this story...thx again moody~! ~Karla~

 Report Review

Review #15, by MoodyCall Me When Youíre Sober: Call Me When Youíre Sober

17th December 2006:
I LOVE this song!! It's about time somebody made a songfic with it. And it's SUCH a good story too. He's such a jerk.How could he get her pregnant and just ditch her like that? What a douchebag.

Author's Response: I know, right! lol, Thank You! :-]

 Report Review

Review #16, by MoodyThe Best I Ever Had: The Best I Ever Had

17th December 2006:
It's really good. Really well written. Poor Draco, losing his girl to the Ever-Perfect Potter. He must've felt major unjustice. But I still loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!
Thanks again for reviewing!

Cara Nicole Luvitz


 Report Review

Review #17, by MoodyThe Man He'll Never Be.: The Man He'll Never Be.

17th December 2006:
It's really good. Just one question: what did Dean do? I don't think it said in the story.

Author's Response: its more or less implied he cheated... kind of based on the lyrics but it could come off slightly cryptic. thank you for the review!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by MoodyUnfaithful: Unfaithful

16th December 2006:
It's soo sad. It's. . . . bitter-sweet. Harry and Ron, both with Hermione. Oh, what a tangled web of lies.

But anyway, you should totally make a sequel to show what goes on with Hermione and Draco. I have the perfect song if you want to make a sequel.
"When it all Falls Apart" by The Veronicas. I think that song would be sooo perfect for a sequel.

But back on topic, the story was really, really good. I felt so bad for Hermione and Ron when Ron found out that Hermione was cheating on him. :-(

Author's Response: okay, i will go listen to the song now.
thanks for the idea and thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #19, by MoodyUntil I Get Over You: Until I Get Over You

16th December 2006:
It's so sad! I can't believe Lucious would kill his own son!

Author's Response: yea lucius is a...not ver nice person! i think its sad too! i cant believe that i wrote it!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MoodyI Hate Everything About You: I Hate Everything About You

16th December 2006:
Cute, really cute. I loved it. I won't hurt you or kill you. ^^;

Author's Response: I'm glad you won't hurt or kill me! lol thanks for the review!

~*TRINA*~


 Report Review

Review #21, by MoodyMy Last Breath: My Last Breath

12th December 2006:
It's so good. I was almost crying. Draco's a jerk, but I agree, you should have a sequel. And since it's an Evanescence song, it's even better.

I have a songfice with this same song, but it's awaiting validation.
Didn't mean to add myself in there but anywho... Awesome story. Write more.

Author's Response: Really, do you really think Draco's that big of a jerk? I seriously wasnt going for that... i wanted him to be more of just confused...

nevermind....

But thanks for reviewing!

I'm really glad you enjoyed it!

-Priti

PS. Looking forward to reading your fic. I love Evanescence!


 Report Review

Review #22, by MoodyToxic: Before the Goodbye

9th December 2006:
Aaw it's so sad. It makes me wanna kill Harry for leaving Malfoy high and dry like that, and I often hate Malfoy.

Author's Response: Lol. Well, I'm glad you liked it! Chapter 3 will be up soon.
Thanks for reviewing!
Cara Nicole Luvitz


 Report Review

Review #23, by MoodyWhat Hurts The Most: What Hurts The Most

6th December 2006:
It's so good. The ending seems so sad though, with Ginny just running off.

Author's Response: I agree that it seems sad. I have been told to continue it on and am looking for another song that I like and that fits and I might just do that. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #24, by MoodyLips Of An Angel: Lips Of An Angel

5th December 2006:
So0o0o0o0o0o0o cute. I love it!

Author's Response: thank u So0o0o0o0o0o0o much(lol)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login