Reading Reviews From Member: thegoldensnitch
  
500 Reviews Found

Review #26, by thegoldensnitchThe Perks of being a Nurse at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry: new beginings

15th August 2007:
lyk ur story!
please update soon!
x golden x

Author's Response: thankksss

 Report Review

Review #27, by thegoldensnitchStrictly Forbidden: Chapter Twenty Two

15th August 2007:
cute chappie!!
but r u seriously going to put james with gwen?
x golden x

Author's Response: awww thankyou
i'm sorry you'll have to wait and read
xxx


 Report Review

Review #28, by thegoldensnitchJust Friends?: Twas the night before Christmas

14th August 2007:
Gd chappie!
i think harry should get hermione a first edition book or something like tht!
keep writing! = )
x golden x

Author's Response: See I was thinking that but i recently read a fic- "The list" by Hermione_crookshanks and thats what Harry got her so I would feel like I was copying :p lol.

thankyou for your input though and triple thankyou for the review =] =]


 Report Review

Review #29, by thegoldensnitchHarry Potter and the Four Elements: Mossoba Mansion

14th August 2007:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!


Author's Response: I will, I have just finished rewriting/editing some parts of previous chapters (Chapters 1-3 have been completely rewritten) and have put them up for validation. I am now working on the next chapter, Fire Feather, so hopefully I will have finished that soon.

 Report Review

Review #30, by thegoldensnitchUnsung Hero: Chapter 27

14th August 2007:
gd chappie
x golden x

 Report Review

Review #31, by thegoldensnitchMove Along: Marauders Broken

14th August 2007:
love your story!
please update soon!
x golden x

Author's Response: I shall try! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #32, by thegoldensnitchSirius & Lily: A Tragedy: Innocence and Lack Thereof

13th August 2007:
please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #33, by thegoldensnitchJames Potter has betrayed me: More and more mature.

13th August 2007:
luv ur story
please update soon!!
x golden x

Author's Response: I will update, once I have something valid to say!

 Report Review

Review #34, by thegoldensnitchThe Edge of Greatness: The Edge of Greatness

13th August 2007:
Brilliant! Amazing!
It was great writing!
x Golden x
10/10 = )

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #35, by thegoldensnitchA Very Long Stupidity: Love Letters and Lily Evans

13th August 2007:
hehe gd story
cant wait for more
x golden x

Author's Response: Thanks very much. :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by thegoldensnitchIf Only...: A Wonderful Reality?

13th August 2007:
hmmm = )
will they ever find out nd will harry be in this world for ever???
x golden x

Author's Response: Both those questions I'm answering/semi-answering within the next two chapters. I hope you like what's coming up! The next chapter should be up soon!
~Meg


 Report Review

Review #37, by thegoldensnitchDaddy Returned: Living Nightmare

11th August 2007:
gd chappie!!
please update soon = )
x golden x

Author's Response: thanks so much :]

updates when possible!



xoxoprongsieoxox


 Report Review

Review #38, by thegoldensnitchHarry Potter and the League of the Phoenix: Chapter Twenty: Through the Darkness

11th August 2007:
like ur story!
please update soon!
x golden x = )

 Report Review

Review #39, by thegoldensnitchIf Only...: Rise and Shine

9th August 2007:
heyy
gd story! is it still the same year or is it in the past?
please update soon!
= ) 10/10
x golden x

Author's Response: It's in the same year. Harry's wish allowed him to go to his seventh year just in a world without Voldemort.

I actually have already submitted the chapter. I did it like 5 or 6 days ago. It's just taking that long to get validated. So expect the chapter to up within the next day or so. I'm currently writing the chapter after that. With how long validation is currently taking I figured I should get the following one up as soon as possible. This way you guys will have the chapter I just submitted and then within like 5 days you'll have the next one. I'm also working on getting a banner! We'll see how it all goes!

I'm glad you liked it though! I hope you continue to read through. It's about to get really good!
~Meg


 Report Review

Review #40, by thegoldensnitchThe List: What Everyone Knew

9th August 2007:
so cute!!! = )
*cryin in the bac ground* only 1 more chappie!
x golden x


Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #41, by thegoldensnitchThe Heir of the Founders: Chapter 6: The Best Laid Plans

8th August 2007:
hi
ryl like ur story!
please update soon!
= ) 10/10
x golden x

 Report Review

Review #42, by thegoldensnitchFinding Himself: How Many Regrets: Part 2

7th August 2007:
hi
i am readin ur story again
just a lil thing not 2 b rude or anything but with trinity's shoes 83+15= 98 not 97 doesnt it? hope u dnt mind
x golden x
ps plse update soon

Author's Response: lol, well I never claimed to be good with math... oh i know, I subtracted the shoes she was wearing... yeah that's it ::looks around suspisously::

 Report Review

Review #43, by thegoldensnitchJust Friends?: Ernie's opinion

7th August 2007:
gd chappie = )
but does hermione like ron or harry more?
x golden x

Author's Response: It will all become apparent in the next chapter were it will be more Hermione's point of view.

Hope you continue to read =]


 Report Review

Review #44, by thegoldensnitchThe Antidote To Irony: The Antidote For Irony

7th August 2007:
cute = )
x golden x

Author's Response: I try

Thanks for the R/R!


 Report Review

Review #45, by thegoldensnitchDesire Denial: Desire Denial

7th August 2007:
ryl sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #46, by thegoldensnitchThe List: In Which There is a New Year's Eve Kiss

7th August 2007:
NO!
i cnt believe u made her kiss DEAN!
x golden x

Author's Response: Hee hee. And to imagine I've had THIS planned for so long... Thanks for reviewing! :-)

 Report Review

Review #47, by thegoldensnitch:

7th August 2007:
hi
didnt realise u put up a sequel!
please update soon!
x golden x
ps are u really going to kill harry in the end?

Author's Response: Lol... and I guess you'll have to read to find out for sure... now won't u... lol...

 Report Review

Review #48, by thegoldensnitchA Drunken Mistake: Truth

4th August 2007:
haha! = )

 Report Review

Review #49, by thegoldensnitchSleepovers- Gotta Love Them: Sleepovers- Gotta Love Them

3rd August 2007:
haha!
cute!
= )

Author's Response: Thanks for the review =] L xxx

 Report Review

Review #50, by thegoldensnitchTruth Or Dare: Truth Or Dare

3rd August 2007:
cute! = )

Author's Response: Thanks for the review =] L xxx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>