Reading Reviews From Member: thegoldensnitch
  
500 Reviews Found

Review #1, by thegoldensnitchStill Delicate: Epilogue

30th June 2012:
Hi! I haven't been on this site for years but today I found your story and absolutely loved it! I love your writing style! Keep writing
Golden xxx

PS. just so you know I found a funny typo in this last chapter, or at least I think it's a typo? a twenty-one year old baby?? It made me chuckle.

= "Similarly, Dom is feeding her twenty-one year old baby; she's spooning mashed spuds into his mouth."
;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by thegoldensnitchThe Girl With The Glasses: The Girl With The Glasses

28th February 2009:
loved it! keep writing xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by thegoldensnitchStrictly Forbidden: Chapter Thirty Two

28th February 2009:
Hi! Im sorry i haven't reviewed in ages! this story is still really great and i can't wait to read more! please, please update soon x

 Report Review

Review #4, by thegoldensnitchEclipse of the Sky: Marked

24th February 2008:
PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #5, by thegoldensnitchAncient Ways: Potter Estates

19th January 2008:
love harry tonks
please keep it up
x golden x

Author's Response: No Problem...Uploading next chapter now...lol

 Report Review

Review #6, by thegoldensnitchThe Living Dead: Glub, Glub

19th January 2008:
Hey
I love Vampire/ Harry stories
Please keep it up!
x Golden x

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing, and the next chapter will be up in a few days.

 Report Review

Review #7, by thegoldensnitchHarry Potter and the Downfall of Corruption: Back to School

2nd January 2008:
please update soon!
x golden x

 Report Review

Review #8, by thegoldensnitch:

22nd December 2007:
Gr8 story! Can't wait 2 read another sequel! x golden x

 Report Review

Review #9, by thegoldensnitchThe Sisters Black: Life Sucks

21st December 2007:
Hi
Really like your story please continue!
x golden x

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it. I fully intend to keep going!

 Report Review

Review #10, by thegoldensnitch:

21st December 2007:
Hi!
Read your story again and still love it! I am going to read all the sequels again. Please keep writing!
x Golden x

 Report Review

Review #11, by thegoldensnitchFinding Himself: Trinity's Rave

16th December 2007:
hehe! loved it
thnx
x x x x x

 Report Review

Review #12, by thegoldensnitchLetters of Love: V is for Verses(the Final Battle)

2nd December 2007:
loving it!
x golden x

Author's Response: thanks. the next chapter will be up in a couple weeks

 Report Review

Review #13, by thegoldensnitchHarry Potter and the Four Elements: Anger and Resentment

1st December 2007:
please update soon!
x golden x

Author's Response: Will do!

Thanks for the review, I truly appreciate it!


 Report Review

Review #14, by thegoldensnitchThe Insufferable Know-it-all's Guide to Girls: Who's Afraid of the Wicked Witch now?

1st December 2007:
please update soon! lovin it!
x golden x

 Report Review

Review #15, by thegoldensnitchForever: Uncharacteristic Ronald.

1st December 2007:
really great! loved it!
x golden x

Author's Response: Hey, thanks! Really glad you like it.

Muchlove,
Phoenixx
Jenna


 Report Review

Review #16, by thegoldensnitchMy Best Summer: Chapter 8: Part 1

24th November 2007:
please continue this story! And update soon! x Charlotte x

Author's Response: Thank you for the support, I need it at times. I don't have any intentions of abandoning this story, but updates are rare in my case.

 Report Review

Review #17, by thegoldensnitchHarry Potter and the Four Elements: Back To Hogwarts

20th October 2007:
please update soon!!!
cant wait!!!
x golden x

Author's Response: Don't worry, the next update will be very soon!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #18, by thegoldensnitchThe List: Epilogue

15th September 2007:
loved it ur story!!!
so sad it ended!
x golden x
ps keep writin!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I definitely will. Thanks for reviewing. :-)

 Report Review

Review #19, by thegoldensnitchThe Perks of being a Nurse at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry: the moment that scares me most

22nd August 2007:
gd chappie! update! x golden x

Author's Response: thank youu

 Report Review

Review #20, by thegoldensnitchThe Confusing 7th year of Lily Evans: Chapter 10. Figuring It Out

19th August 2007:
sweet story!
update soon!
x golden x

Author's Response: thanks! will do!

 Report Review

Review #21, by thegoldensnitchZap: Not All That Bad

19th August 2007:
hehe!
gd story!
update! update!
x golden x

Author's Response: Thanks. =) I'll try and update soon.

xoxo,
Jessie


 Report Review

Review #22, by thegoldensnitchNo Man's Land: Up in the Highest of Hights

18th August 2007:
hehe gd story!
x golden x

 Report Review

Review #23, by thegoldensnitchDeath To James Potter: Secrets Revealed

17th August 2007:
no!!! not a cliffy!
please update soon!!!
x golden x

Author's Response: Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #24, by thegoldensnitchLost and Found: A Man Called Potter

17th August 2007:
gd story! update soon!!!
x golden x

Author's Response: Thanks for the r&r! I'm so glad you liked it. :-)

 Report Review

Review #25, by thegoldensnitchBroom Closet: Very, very small broom closet.

15th August 2007:
hehe!
please update!
x golden x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>