Reading Reviews From Member: BlackFaerie
  
112 Reviews Found

Review #1, by BlackFaerieReturn to Prince Manor: The Healing of Harms

17th May 2011:
Adoption, maybe? Nah. Continuation of her apprenticeship? Now *I'm* gonna drive myself nuts wondering...

 Report Review

Review #2, by BlackFaerieHiding Harry?: Hiding??

8th March 2011:
Lolololololol!! Her last chocolate frog!! Brilliant!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by BlackFaerieThree strikes and you're out, what about four? : Three strikes and you're out, what about four?

8th March 2011:
OMG. A Rubiks Cube... Brilliant!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BlackFaerieWell, it's raining, Sir.: Well, it's raining, Sir.

8th March 2011:
Genius. Absolute genius.

 Report Review

Review #5, by BlackFaerieA Discussion About Hair: Chapter One

7th March 2011:
And a cowboy hat... Oh dear, someone's been taking a bit too much 'Essence of Insanity,' no? Good job anyhow. ^-^

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by BlackFaerieThe Essence of Truth: You looked

15th August 2009:
Honestly, CCC, your work is pure genius. Hope you come back soon and finish some of these WIP stories so I can find out what happens. This one in paricular. And "I'm supposed to marry Harry!" :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by BlackFaerieResonance: Enemies and Friends, Part II

28th July 2009:
Dam. 1 o'clock again. And here I promised myself last night that I would be in bed my 12. You are an evil genius. Its official.

. . .


Please don't stop writing!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by BlackFaerieFulfilling a Fantasy: What's a Girl to Do?

16th February 2008:
Thats really rather mean. poor Ginny. . . Bastard Harry

Author's Response: I had to get him out of the picture somehow. : )

 Report Review

Review #9, by BlackFaerieThe Gate of Fear: Chaper Sixteen: Kissing and Crying

5th January 2008:
HIEE!! Sorry to be a buggin, but I dont suppose you have any aspirations to finish this SOON!!! Would love to know what happens, its been really good, and Id hate for all that hard work not to be concluded in a most satisfactory manner!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by BlackFaerieBut I'm Supposed to Marry Harry: Chapter 3

29th December 2007:
Hehe. Forgot how great this one is. Update soon after 3rd, please!!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you. I will try. : )

 Report Review

Review #11, by BlackFaerieThe Masquerade: Chapter 1 and only

9th November 2007:
the malfoy crypt!! LOL!!!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it. : )

 Report Review

Review #12, by BlackFaerieThe Boggart Debacle: Chapter 5

2nd November 2007:
Haha. Loved that "perfect pout!!" LoL. Please update soon, its too good to miss, and also, do you have any plans on finishing "But Im Supposed to Marry Harry" anytime soon? I was rather enjoying it!! :)

Author's Response: Thank you. I have another chapter for the other fic. It's at the betas. I need to email her.

 Report Review

Review #13, by BlackFaerieA Serpent's Sacrifice: The Game Is On

2nd October 2007:
"The internet is a wonderful invention."

Not sure why, but I found that hilariously funny!!

Author's Response: It's funny how things can hit our funny bones. It was meant to be a little humorous. I hope you are enjoying the story. G.

 Report Review

Review #14, by BlackFaerieBrothers in Blood: Father and Sons: The Glum of Night

30th September 2007:
Aw. Meanie. Please update soon?

Author's Response: I'll try.

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #15, by BlackFaerieRespect Me: A Traitor Revealed . . . Kinda

25th September 2007:
who said anything about popcorn? Rock candy, babe. LoL.

 Report Review

Review #16, by BlackFaerieRespect Me: A Quick Departure

25th September 2007:
Aw. Poor Harry and Ron and Ginny and Hermione!! (And yes, I know, bad grammar, but Im saving all my GOOD grammar for the Personal Statement which Im TRYING to write to no avail, and am therefore failing to get into a decent Uni. Ah me, Life is too hard. ;P)

 Report Review

Review #17, by BlackFaerieThe Source of Magic: Order of the Phoenix

25th September 2007:
Er, Diggory?

 Report Review

Review #18, by BlackFaerieThe Broken Soul: The Lost Memory

25th September 2007:
Hold up, I thought that Percy was supposed to be a good guy now?

Author's Response: Percy's true allegiance is still to be determind.

 Report Review

Review #19, by BlackFaerieBut I'm Supposed to Marry Harry: Chapter 2

24th September 2007:
Aw. Please update soon?


Author's Response: I will try. : )

 Report Review

Review #20, by BlackFaerieVeiled: Veiled

1st September 2007:
Aw. Poor Snape, (sorry, but I just cant call him Severus, its just not right.) That was very touching, but I wish you had included a reunion with Harry, that would have been quite interesting. :D

Author's Response: Not impossible that I will add another chapter to the story with that. I just have to think longer on what should happen.

 Report Review

Review #21, by BlackFaerieDeath To James Potter: The Remus Lupin Conspiracy

5th August 2007:
Haha. No proper review until you update. I can be just as heartless as you. So there. :p

Author's Response: You broke my heart :(
Lol, okay, I'm gonna try finish the chapter tonight!


 Report Review

Review #22, by BlackFaerieThe Orbs of Darkness: Sorted

4th July 2007:
Luna?

Author's Response: Is not mentioned, but it doesn't mean she isn't there. Harry does not yet know of her existence having not been introduced to her or hearing somone call her by name.

 Report Review

Review #23, by BlackFaerieNeed Versus Want: Chapter 7

20th June 2007:
Hey, this is/ has been a great fic, so am begging you to update soon if it isn't finished, or post a new one if it is, please! :D

Author's Response: Thank you. I just posted 2 chapters to other fics. I'll have to see if I have anything to add to this one. :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by BlackFaerieThrown Into the Past: Unexpected

10th June 2007:
gaah. . . *gapes wordlessely* . . . What the . . . *sends curse via airmail* (Its very unclassy to curse over the net. airmail adds a nice personal touch. :|)

Author's Response: I decided that Snape needed to be like a hero in this...so there you go...I sacrificed Snape to save Remus.

Thanks for review.


 Report Review

Review #25, by BlackFaerieTo Turn Back Time: twenty-three

9th June 2007:
Why hasn't Harry asked James and Sirius to teach him to become an animagus yet? It just sooo has to happen. LoL. Good fic so far. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>