Reading Reviews From Member: tizzy_lizzy_9
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tizzy_lizzy_9A Summer Job: The Day Everything Changed

22nd April 2007:
I'm crying for no reason! don't give up!!! i love it!!!

Author's Response: lol ok ok i won't give up!! Just don't cry

 Report Review

Review #2, by tizzy_lizzy_9Conjoining Generations: The Heros; The Sorcerer's Stone

19th January 2007:
UPDATE!

 Report Review

Review #3, by tizzy_lizzy_9Conjoining Generations: The Marauders; Another Year, Another Prank

21st December 2006:
James was a seeker, not a chaser!! but uhter than that... well i haven't actually read the whole thing, that just bugged me

Author's Response: I have no comment to this or else you would get a very angry Cupcake reply and, trust me, it's been written and I really don't want to post it. It's our story and we use fact over fiction in all of our chapters. DON'T try and correct us on something that has already been commented about on earlier reviews. I will tear down ANY arguement you throw at me. Cupcake

((This was not a personal attack on you but I'm really hyper and I'm sick of people trying to correct something we've written, if you look at past reviews mentioning this problem then you'll see some of my responses. Even though our facts are straight, it's fanfiction anyways so I could say he was the Queen of Phonebooks and it would be okay. I'm sorry.))

((I would never say he's the Queen of Phonebooks.....))


 Report Review

Review #4, by tizzy_lizzy_9Have A Very Merry Potter-Weasley Christmas!!!: Have A Very Merry Potter-Weasley Christmas!!!

16th December 2006:
oh, twinns!!!

Author's Response: Yep... another set.... I might have to do a follow up story on them. Hehehe.

 Report Review

Review #5, by tizzy_lizzy_9The Gift: The Gift

15th December 2006:
that is sooo cute, it's like iraq, i wish it could be over today!! or even on christmas!

Author's Response: You and me both. My brother is there now. It would be nice to have him home for christmas but I know that will never happen. I'm glad you loved the story.

 Report Review

Review #6, by tizzy_lizzy_9Summer Daydream: Summer Daydream

27th October 2006:
ur very good at this

Author's Response: Well thank you!

 Report Review

Review #7, by tizzy_lizzy_9The Colour of Autumn: The Colour of Autumn

26th October 2006:
Very cute, though I am an avid hater of R/Hr, i just don't liek it. but this one si good, well written, i just tried to imagine harry or draco in Rons spot! Great story tho!

Author's Response: Ha! Sorry, I just have to laugh. I don't normally write R/Hr, and here you are, someone who doesn't normally read R/Hr stories! But I'm glad you liked it.

If you like ones with Harry or Draco, I'd really suggest you take a look at my other fics (all but one are H/Hr stories. Nice mix too, a one-shot, short story, and a 7th book fic with H/Hr). Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #8, by tizzy_lizzy_9Kiss the Girl: The Perfect Moment

21st October 2006:
stupendous (you said 1 adjective I'm changing it to 3) Wonderful Favorite

Author's Response: thank you for the adjectives...no seriously i like them

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login