Reading Reviews From Member: Shaylee_FontetPotter
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Shaylee_FontetPotterBringing Freddy Back: Chapter One

18th January 2008:
Why do I have a bad feeling about what they're up to?? oh, well, guess I'll just have to wait.

Shay

Author's Response: You have a bad feeling because George is the mastermind behind this plan. :) Thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shaylee_FontetPotterTo Lose a Guy in Ten Days: The Bet

14th January 2008:
Indeed it sounds like the games are just beginning. I can't wait to see what will happen. Please update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks for leaving a review! There's drama up ahead.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Shaylee_FontetPotterThings change.: Because I care.

14th January 2008:
OH! That's so cute!!! Please update soon!!! I L-O-V-E Hermione and George!

Author's Response: haha, I'm glad that you think so. :)
I will hopefully be updating this story at least once at month, or that's my goal from now on. haha.

And by the way, I love Hermione/George too.*sighs*


 Report Review

Review #4, by Shaylee_FontetPotterI See Dead People: That Dream Again

14th January 2008:
OMG I love this after only one chapter!!! Now, I hope you'll write more! See you next time!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Shaylee_FontetPotterThe American Twin: Heart to Heart

8th May 2007:
Alright I just want to know one thing...how is Sam important?? This story just kind of makes her feel like an added character, or a replacement for Hermione.
I think that if you're going to add in a character that they need to have a little more meaning. If Harry and Sam are twins then you need to explain what makes them two halves of the same whole. Give Sam a little more character and the story would be better.
~Shaylee~

Author's Response: :) Thanks a lot for your input, I'll definately take your advice.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Shaylee_FontetPotterNicked Away: Nicked Away

29th April 2007:
OMG!! That rocked!!! I can't wait to see how this turns out. Hope you update soon!!

~Shaylee~

Author's Response: Thank you so very much. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Shaylee_FontetPotterDo you still love me?: The final Chapter

29th April 2007:
That was not the ending I hoped for!

Author's Response: hehe. yeah. if you want the happy ending, go to the trilogy. it is called, "done" ^_^

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shaylee_FontetPotterThe Secret of Ginny: The Return

6th April 2007:
Hey guys I'm real sorry it took me so long. I've have major family issues, but I'm trying to get back to posting my stories on all my FanFiction accounts. Please stick with me. Loyal reviewers, I thank you!!

~Shaylee~

 Report Review

Review #9, by Shaylee_FontetPotterDiscoverings: Meeting Malfoys

17th February 2007:
I'm so happy you updated!!! Please Update again soon! 10/10

Author's Response: I will update as soon as I can (well I will put it in to be validated...then I'll update!!)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Shaylee_FontetPotterDo you still love me?: Knowing

6th February 2007:
Well, atleast Hermione knows not to say anything at the wrong time. I hope everthing goes ok!!!
~Shaylee~

Author's Response: yeah.... well.... i can't say too much.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Shaylee_FontetPotterForget Me Not: Forget Me Not

18th December 2006:
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG! I LOVE it! Keep up the good work!
~Shaylee~

Author's Response: Thank you =]
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #12, by Shaylee_FontetPotterLoving the Devil: It Ends Tonight

18th December 2006:
Please please please please UPDATE! You've got me on the edge of my seat and then you just leave me hangin! Update soon please!
~Shaylee~

Author's Response: GAH! I'm trying to hurry with the next chapter but it might not make it in time before this site goes on hiatus. If it doesn't then you can be sure that it will up as soon as the site accepts the stories again.

Thank you so much Shaylee, and be on the lookout for the next chapter in case I can make it in on time. ^_^


 Report Review

Review #13, by Shaylee_FontetPotterDiscoverings: Wands and Brooms and Meeting the Malfoys

18th December 2006:
I was giggling threw this whole chapter. I love the story I hope you will update soon!!!
~Shaylee~
P.S. I love the banner!

Author's Response: lol thanks the banner was made by smile2006 so I'll tell her you like it =) I wont be able to update soon because my sister took my laptop and that has like 7 chapters in it but i have to put it on here grrrrr..... well thanks for the review =D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Shaylee_FontetPotterThe Changes in Waiting: A New End

17th December 2006:
OMG! I'm hooked on yet another story. Please update soon!
~Shaylee~

Author's Response: Will do! thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shaylee_FontetPotterTo Love Again: Unwilling Betrayal

7th December 2006:
OMG!!! Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks! I will!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Shaylee_FontetPotterTo Love Again: The Linking of Two Hearts

4th December 2006:
OMG! I officially adore this! Please please please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! Chapter 14 should be up later this week:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Shaylee_FontetPotterThe Guardian: Chapter III: Donny

26th November 2006:
Oh my how exciting!! I hope you update soon!!!

~Shaylee~

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like it and my next chapter is almost done so it should be out very soon. Thanks for the review. ~Lady


 Report Review

Review #18, by Shaylee_FontetPotterThe Guardian: Chapter II Diagon Alley

19th October 2006:
Great story please update soon!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad that you like the story and Ch 3 will be out as soon as i finish typing it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login