Reading Reviews From Member: SexySecretkeeper
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by SexySecretkeeperGreen Rose: Jackyboy

2nd February 2008:
OMG i luv this story the wait was worth it...plz keep writing

 Report Review

Review #2, by SexySecretkeeperRemember Me: Chapter Eight: Things You Shouldn't Do

13th October 2007:
love the story

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by SexySecretkeeperThe Truth Behind My Demise: Only a Carrier

4th October 2007:
love the story...

Author's Response: Yea....I like urs too...


Jen


 Report Review

Review #4, by SexySecretkeeperEVOLUTION: Flying Buttons and Sleeping Monkeys

20th September 2007:
lovin every bit of it...its awesome

Author's Response: Sorry I didn't respond earlier, but I wanted to say thank you for your review, and I am so glad you are enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #5, by SexySecretkeeperWicked Children: Foreword: The Spark

18th June 2007:
Great Story! Hope when you finish your exams you'll write more!
I'll be waiting!

Author's Response: Thanks! I actually wrote chapter one a while ago (before the prologue even) and its been in waiting for a few days already! Thanks!


XxVampireXx


 Report Review

Review #6, by SexySecretkeeperShattered Paradise: Chapter 1: Preporations

14th June 2007:
I love your story! Please write in it soon!

Author's Response: thnx sooooo much 4 sayin u luved it i was realli afraid every1 would h8 it im sooooooooooooooo glad u lyked it, my 2nd chap is cumin soon and im about to put on the third!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SexySecretkeeperIvy: Prologue

14th June 2007:
Great story!!! Please keep writing!!! It's only the prolouge and its already one of my favorites! Please write soon!!!

Author's Response: I have a good bunch written, but chapter two has been in limbo forever it seems. I'm posting as fast as they'll let me! Thank you for the good reveiw!
--Cecelia


 Report Review

Review #8, by SexySecretkeeperHold Your Tongue: Returning to Hogwarts

11th April 2007:
I love how you write! It's so great! Keep up the great work! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you!!
I will definitely try!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login