Reading Reviews From Member: AxelAndra
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AxelAndraThe Girl No One Knows: The Spider

4th June 2007:
I didn't know haw to contact you so I'm writing you here: you said that you want a banner for your other story, could you please came at the-dark-arts.net (AxelAndra) and send me a PM there about this, so you can talk there without worries.
By the way I love the fic as I told you before. I'm glad that you like the banner too! :D

Author's Response: I'm not sure if I can. I'll try though...

Glad you love the fic!!!

-Roz


 Report Review

Review #2, by AxelAndraTiny Vessels: But you don't mean a thing to me...

3rd June 2007:
I like the fic!
So how is the woman that Darco loves? Is it Hermione? ;)

Author's Response: IT IS!!! YAY!! haha someone understands me!

 Report Review

Review #3, by AxelAndraThe Devil you Know: Can a bad day get any worse?

30th April 2007:
I like it very much so far! hope you will update soon! :D

Author's Response: thanks darl! Glad you like it so far! I have no idea when I will update this one - so much to do at the moment...

Thanks
xx


 Report Review

Review #4, by AxelAndra:

17th March 2007:
I just love this story! write more please!

Author's Response: Okay, I'm happy you like it.

 Report Review

Review #5, by AxelAndraInfatuation: Life as a Superstar: A Serpentís Deceit

9th March 2007:
oh c'mon! :(
you could have at least Ryan alive! why did you had to kill Ryan! the story is getting way too dark now than how it was at the beginnig. I'll keep reading this because I want to know what happens in the end, but it's not the same anymore! :(

xoxo, AxelAndra

Author's Response: Ha, well, it's not ligjht-hearted anymore, its more true to life - sinister.

But Ryan might not be dead - Draco could have been lying.

Thanks for reviewing!! :-D


 Report Review

Review #6, by AxelAndraInfatuation: Life as a Superstar: When Friends Reunite

8th March 2007:
I have the strong sensation that Draco is bad! Hope I'm not right!
Anyway I love this story! It's really interesting and I never read something like this one! It's really good!

Author's Response: Oh, do you now? Are the vibes right? *_*

Thanks loads, I'm so pleased you're enjoying it.


Thanks for reviewing!! :-D


 Report Review

Review #7, by AxelAndraFallen Hard: Fallen Hard

18th February 2007:
i like it! it's very well written! what do you think about a sequel? hope you make one! :D
anyway I loved it!

Author's Response: Why thanks :] Well, I might be writing a sequel, but then I would need a plot . . . LOL

 Report Review

Review #8, by AxelAndraWe Two Grangers: Marge Granger [I grimace at the thought.]

7th February 2007:
I love the story it's on the favourites list:D ! I love Gilmore Girls so it's only natural to like this too! :)
hope you update soon and I can't wait for Ana's first day at Hogwarts!

Author's Response: aww thanks. you're too sweet!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login