Reading Reviews From Member: manic_rage
  
233 Reviews Found

Review #1, by manic_rageThe Love Of Two: Pansy Wants to Help?

5th October 2007:
wow. is this going to end happily, or is there going to be death? and if pansy wants to help, why doesn't she just divorce him? oh dear.

Author's Response: LOL, you didn't think I'd make it that simple now did you? I can't say who lives and who dies, it wouldn't be fair to me.... hehehe.. thanks for leaving a comment. Look back soon for another update.

Stephanie


 Report Review

Review #2, by manic_rageThe Love Of Two: The Other Woman

5th October 2007:
oh wow. i can't believe this. she's just giving up like that? bs. but i love it 10/10

Author's Response: LOL is she really giving up? Idk, oh wait, I do know! Check back for updates soon.

Stephanie


 Report Review

Review #3, by manic_rageThe story of Abigail: Draco's sister: He's Here

15th September 2007:
interesting. i wonder what's going to happen next.

 Report Review

Review #4, by manic_rageBite Me:I want to taste your Blood: Chapter|2

8th September 2007:
nice.

 Report Review

Review #5, by manic_rageBite Me:I want to taste your Blood: |Chapter One|

8th September 2007:
interesting. keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #6, by manic_rageA Seductive Gryffindor And a Slytherin With Emotions?: Chapter 10: ~For the Sake of Love~

3rd September 2007:
oh. its so sad with being so happy at the same time. love it. 10/10

Author's Response: why thank you for the sweet review!

~Linnéa


 Report Review

Review #7, by manic_rageParents At Seventeen: The First of Many

1st September 2007:
so is there going to be a sequel? if so. i will so read it. 10/10

Author's Response: nope, no sequel

 Report Review

Review #8, by manic_rageParents At Seventeen: After the Truth

1st September 2007:
ahh. they're getting married. how sweet. something bads going to happen. huh?

Author's Response: nope

 Report Review

Review #9, by manic_rageWalk Away: Interlude - At The Burrow

26th August 2007:
oh no. so they know now. what is the big deal? can't wait to see what you cook up next. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #10, by manic_rageParents At Seventeen: Truthfully This Time

26th August 2007:
oh no. poor draco. this can't go well after this. he's going to be angry, isn't he? oh. poor draco. poor hermione. oh sadness. i love it. can't wait for the next one. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #11, by manic_rageMother Nature: Task #2

23rd August 2007:
yay. loved it as usual. so was she in love with harry? because she seems to like a guy one minute, then another the next. so what's up? and does she love johny? or just like him because he's her babies daddy? and if this is all going to be explained, don't bother writing me back on it.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by manic_rageTheir Last Years Part 1: Severus: Chapter 7 :The Truth from a Lie

23rd August 2007:
wow. i love it. cause you know people usually make snape out to me all mushy, but not you. he's... himself. i like it. 10/10

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it and yes I know what you mean :) I have never pictured Snape as a "mushy" kind of man, he's always been...well....Snape xD

 Report Review

Review #13, by manic_rageParents At Seventeen: A Shift In the Wind

23rd August 2007:
interesting development. nice. very nice. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #14, by manic_rageWalk Away: Draco's Secret

21st August 2007:
so he's being nice, but holding her hostage? interesting. 10/10

Author's Response: Yeah, thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #15, by manic_rageParents At Seventeen: Dada

21st August 2007:
oh. poor hermione. how can he not see it? is he that stupid? god i love this. can't wait for the next one. they're wonderful. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #16, by manic_rageBuy Me Love: All In The Family

21st August 2007:
wonderful. loved it. 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #17, by manic_rageParents At Seventeen: Goodbye Daddy

20th August 2007:
wow. loved it. amazing. 10/10

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #18, by manic_rageParents At Seventeen: Maybe Itís Jealousy

13th August 2007:
so what's up with him and the other chick? i like it. no love it. and she is so jealous. can't wait to see what comes up next.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #19, by manic_rageMother Nature: Johnny and the Dreams

13th August 2007:
loved it. but poor harry. he likes her. oh well. can't wait for the next one. and don't worry about the song thing. all that's important is that you posted. and it was great. that's all. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #20, by manic_rageYou Lost My Heart Once, Dont Lose It Again: Draco's Tantrum

11th August 2007:
wow. he needs to grow up. love it. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by manic_rageParents At Seventeen: A Christmas to Remember

10th August 2007:
oh no. why does it seem like something bad is going to happen? well i love it anyway. 10/10

Author's Response: lol, thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by manic_rageWhen Worlds Collide: Butterflies

9th August 2007:
finally. i'm glad harry is friends with hermione again. about time. it isnt a trick though is it? i mean hs seems very sincere. love it.
10/10

Author's Response: Yeah I am too, poor mione ]=. Uhmm I dunno...it could be *shifty eyes* or....he could be totally for real *shifty eyes* rofl thx for R/R!!!~Jaymee

 Report Review

Review #23, by manic_rageParents At Seventeen: A New Job and An Accident

7th August 2007:
hum. so this nightmare eh? i think i know what bad thing he was about to do. poor draco. he's going to have to remember it that way. love it. 10/10

Author's Response: actually, i don't think you do know, there's something else to the story.

 Report Review

Review #24, by manic_rageThe Home Front: She Could Be Crying. Or Worse, Doing Her Homework

6th August 2007:
i of course love it. and i miss you. hope i did well. anyways i can't remember why is kadie living with henria? i know i could ask you in person, but you know. anyways call me when you get this, unless its really late. love you machos

kd

 Report Review

Review #25, by manic_rageTrice: Accio Pillow

4th August 2007:
so he really does care about her and is just in shock. okay check. so now what are they going to do about snape. i mean is he going to play the 'kind-of-okay' guy because he was friends with lily and hurtying isabelle would hurt her? either way. i love it. 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>