Reading Reviews From Member: rachelchrisell
  
21 Reviews Found

Review #1, by rachelchrisellMesmerised: The Spectacular

11th December 2009:
I'm upset you stopped right there! AH!

Author's Response: I shall take this anguish as a compliment, haha!! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by rachelchrisellLife of Quidditch: Waking Up...At Last

26th November 2008:
WOW! and here I thought that you werent going to update ever again. Thanx so much for FINALLY updating. Hopefully I dont have to wait November of 2009 to read the next one! LOL!

Author's Response: From what it sounds like, I'm happy to hear that you've reached a point of desperation where you NEED my story, or at least that's what I like to think.
By the by, thanks for the review and I'll try to get this next chapter out as fast as I can (c. August 2009)!
~M


 Report Review

Review #3, by rachelchrisellLife of Quidditch: Things Unplanned

6th October 2008:
I REALLY like this story, I can't wait till the next chapter is out! I check all the time to see if the next one is out or not!

Author's Response: HAHA It's good to hear I'm not the only one who does that. That's so rewarding to hear that you're liking this story so much. Chapters will be coming in by the bundle pretty soon, have no fear! Thank you so much for the review and keep on reading!
~M


 Report Review

Review #4, by rachelchrisellLoser, Loner...Lover?: Empty Plates and Full Panic

10th April 2008:
I like your story so far. I can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by rachelchrisellDo you still love me: Getting to know the Marauders

4th April 2008:
I like the plot of this story. I hope you write the next chapter soon.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
I hope you will keep reading it
The next chapter will be out ASAP


 Report Review

Review #6, by rachelchrisell s + s: common sense and the turquoise dress

31st March 2008:
LOL! that was awesome.I loved it! can't wait for the next.

 Report Review

Review #7, by rachelchrisellSpeak to Me: Of Decisions and Death

12th December 2007:
I loved it, as usual! Can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm so glad that you did. I will try to update frenquently from now on.

 Report Review

Review #8, by rachelchrisellA Kiss from an Angel: Summer's end

27th November 2007:
I like this alot. Keep it coming!!!

Author's Response: thx... means a lot =) next chapter is coming up soon..!=D

 Report Review

Review #9, by rachelchrisellSpeak to Me: Of Matches and Mistakes

15th November 2007:
I only have one word for you.AWESOME!

Author's Response: Wow. Thank you SO MUCH. :]

 Report Review

Review #10, by rachelchrisellSpeak to Me: Of Slytherins and Scandals

9th November 2007:
Finally, she spoke to him. But Jackson Hales sounds hott too! I LOVED this chapter, and can't wait for the next! Keep'em coming chick!

Author's Response: Mmmhmmm, I think I have a crush on a character I created, which...I wonder...is that okay or am I crazy? Haha. Thanks so much! I will keep writing 'cause I love your reviews! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by rachelchrisellSpeak to Me: Of Hogsmeade and Heartbreak

6th November 2007:
I'm beginning to like this story more and more! I can't WAIT till the next chapter. Keep it coming!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm thrilled that you liked it. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by rachelchrisellTo Love a Life: Prolouge

4th November 2007:
not a bad beginning. can't wait to read the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #13, by rachelchrisellYou Don't Know My Parents: You Don't Know My Parents

4th November 2007:
AWE! I liked this oneshot. Draco sounds so cute!

 Report Review

Review #14, by rachelchrisellSpeak to Me: Of Detentions and Dungbombs

3rd November 2007:
That was great. Keep up the good work. Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by rachelchrisellNewlyweds: May Life Always Be So Sweet

2nd November 2007:
That was great, i liked it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #16, by rachelchrisellOptimist: A Good Mood

29th October 2007:
I thought that was cute. I liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by rachelchrisellSpeak to Me: Of Potions and Pranks

29th October 2007:
I like this story, please hurry and upload the next chapter. I wanna read what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks, I will! It will probably be up by Wednesday or Thursday...Saturday at the very latest. Thanks again.

 Report Review

Review #18, by rachelchrisellLilys first time: Lilys first time.

29th October 2007:
HAHAHA! I thought the ending was hilarious!

 Report Review

Review #19, by rachelchrisellStars Shining Bright: Stars Shining (so) Bright

28th October 2007:
I liked it!

Author's Response: Happy to hear! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by rachelchrisellFive More Minutes: Five More Minutes

28th October 2007:
That was SO sad, but I loved it.

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by rachelchrisellSilence: Suspicions

20th July 2007:
i love this story. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login