Reading Reviews From Member: bemyjames
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bemyjamesthe many wonderful sins of Us...: Chapter the First,

7th November 2007:
ohh i love it! wood is so squishable and sweet and HOT. xD nice work dude, hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by bemyjamesLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: The Train Ride

4th May 2007:
hehe nice chappie :o) ahh i love the covenant booys, so hot. :D

Author's Response: OMG I KNOW, RIGHT !?!?!

I JUST HAD to use them, hehe, okay lemme calm down...

well thanks for the compliment, i didnt think that chappie was all that great, thanks for raising my spirits =] thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #3, by bemyjamesDistractions: The First Signs of Addiction...

26th February 2007:
AHAHAHA that rocked. “GET AWAY FROM ME YOU SQUIRREL-ATTRACTING, POISON INDUCED ACORN!” fomclol. seriously. (or siriusly :P) that was awesome update soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by bemyjamesMesmerised: Reluctance relenting

19th February 2007:
hehe this is so good :o) loving the length of the chappies! nice work :D

Author's Response: Thank you, yes they do tend to end up rather long.

 Report Review

Review #5, by bemyjamesHis Charm: Chapter 24

15th February 2007:
i love this story :o) i just had to re-read it coz it rocks so much. good chappy, *sighs* i wish i was lily. waking up next to james potter would be nice to say the very least xD keep up the good work! (its hard to find time to write isnt it. i empathize)

 Report Review

Review #6, by bemyjamesLovesick: Chapter 7

6th February 2007:
OMGGG! i didnt think derek was that evil... but yeh omg! this rocks xD

Author's Response: yeah...i didn't really like Derek's character :P

 Report Review

Review #7, by bemyjamesMove Along: Best Friend, Worse Thing

4th February 2007:
omg!! omgomgomg!! :O!! how bad... they really should have told james... but it makes for a rockin story!! keep up the great work

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by bemyjamesLOVE & BROOMSTICKS: Monkeys And Car Rides Home

1st February 2007:
haha sucks to be lily for that car trip :P btw, lily did magic out side of school when she was still 15... illegal :o) and love the pic of Sirius, so hot! keep the chappies coming, its going really well!

Author's Response: OH DARN IT! i forgot its illegal... maybe its not legal if your around trains? lol oh crap! i totally forgot.. im so busted! =]

i agree that sirius is definately a hunk ;) thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by bemyjamesTwists and Turns: Chapter 5

1st February 2007:
aww poor jamesie... oh yeh, last chappie, i felt that McGonagall was a tad out of character. I dont think that she would say cute... but great work, keep the chappies coming!!

Author's Response: Oh ok...thanks for the advice...I might go bak and fix that up then...ur right, she was a bit outa character!

 Report Review

Review #10, by bemyjamesYou're the One: I Won't Say (I'm in Love)

1st February 2007:
oo and she finally confessed! yay! lovin this story, keep up the good work! :D

Author's Response: Glad you love the story. Finally, right? It did take a while... Thanks for reviewing.
-Nicole


 Report Review

Review #11, by bemyjamesWhen Green Meets Hazel: Secret's Out

31st January 2007:
aww poor remus...julie better not hate him now, that would be so bad... anyway, lovin this story!

Author's Response: i know, i love remus, and let's just say julie is being stupid right now. thanks for your review, glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by bemyjamesMission LJ: Discord to Peace: The Marauders and the Scarlet Train

28th January 2007:
this is cool, but no prefects? so no head girl and boy for lily and james? how depressing...the whole heads common room thing really works for them. lol, keep up the good work and thanks for reviewing my story!

Author's Response: Yeah, sorry to disappoint but i really didn't want to add that, I always seem to get confused! lol i don't know how but i just do! Even though it's not very confusing lol and anyway, i wasn't really bothered adding in that detail. Anyhow, thanks sooo much for the review (the first review! YAY!) and no problem, you're story rocks! x)

 Report Review

Review #13, by bemyjamesHold Your Tongue: The Woes of Falling In Love

22nd January 2007:
aw they almost kissed :D next chapter next chapter!

Author's Response: They did indeed.
Thanks/


 Report Review

Review #14, by bemyjamesThe Way You Make Me Feel: Fairytales Can Come True

22nd January 2007:
aw! so sweet! i wish my boyfriend would do something like that! haha keep the chapters coming!

Author's Response: Sweetness!!!! Yippee! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by bemyjamesLost: Love Conquers All

14th January 2007:
hey this is really good! just a note, the English school year starts in September and you said that after Christmas they will be starting their 7th year. :o)

Author's Response: No I kinda meant that the next year, sorry I wasn't clear, and I know when english school starts, I'm English lol

 Report Review

Review #16, by bemyjamesDance with me: Dance with me

7th January 2007:
awww that was so sweet and good :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by bemyjamesDeath To James Potter: Introducing Buttons The Wonder Cat

5th January 2007:
haha that was funny, how embarrassing would that be in real life. lol

Author's Response: Haha, yep :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by bemyjamesShe Will Be Loved: Falling

2nd January 2007:
this is really good! and i love the banner, its looks great, did you draw it? if you did you are really good!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login