Reading Reviews From Member: Innocences Shadow
  
85 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Innocences ShadowDirty Red Bandana: Survival Training 101

30th November 2007:
Nice, but now... well it seems more like DH then your story... sorry but that;s just how I see it, I'll still read it but I think you need to make a few more minor changes k? ^_^

Author's Response: ok, well what i'm trying to do is make it like DH but different. so at the start it will be really similar but as it goes on it will be different. you dig?

for instance bobbie is going to have a huge impact on the story line (like how they get things and stuff) and there will be a lot more of the secret agent-type espionage and stealth things (which bobbie will do because she knows how from working with her mum.) there might also be a couple of schooling things like the trio (mostly hermione) teaching bobbie because she was sort of home-schooled and didn't learn all the things that they did.

i hope thet helped you.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Innocences ShadowSummer of Uninvisibility: The big bad bug

13th July 2007:
haha I love Asher, nice character and she sounds like me espcially being slightly clumsy ^_^ Nice strpry line I can't wait to read more

Author's Response: I try really hard to make it so that the characters are related to someone whose normal, not one of the girls who is extraordinarily gorgeous with long legs, super-model thin... she's got everyday qualities which I think is why she is especially like-able. I hope that you continue to read, and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Innocences ShadowThe Black Parade: Paint It Black

13th July 2007:
that was so sad, so meaningful, so brillant and well written

Author's Response: Thank you very, very much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Innocences ShadowChaos: Who Are You?

12th July 2007:
Nice chapter, I hear a plot begining lol ^_^ can't wait

 Report Review

Review #5, by Innocences ShadowSquee! HeHe!: The Prank

12th July 2007:
LMAO sorry it was so darn funny lol

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Innocences ShadowHippogriff Fever: It's official

12th July 2007:
love the story so much, it's very well written and so exciting, I can't wait untilt he next chapter ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #7, by Innocences ShadowThe Sorting of Bellatrix Black: Original Version

11th July 2007:
hmm. welll that was quite interesting, I like how you caught the BLack's, very well ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! - Jenn

 Report Review

Review #8, by Innocences Shadow:

26th June 2007:
hmm... no don't stop there... aww I was intersted lol, I can't wait for the next chapter, the story s very captivating.

Author's Response: Aw, thanks Innocences Shadow! I'm pleased I have you hooked - the next chapter should be up either late today, or early tomorrow.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Innocences ShadowPretty Girl: Returning

22nd June 2007:
ah excellent chapter, so much emotion I love it, very well written Reggy ^_^

Author's Response: aw, thank you. :D
Reggy, looks so funny to see in my reviews. haha.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Innocences ShadowOf Love and Blood: B L A C K

16th June 2007:
well that was extremly interesting and well written, you've portayed the Black's very well if I say so myself ^_^ love the story can't wait until the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you! I will try to get around to it sometime soon, balancing three stories is a bit of a challenge but I couldn’t help myself. I am just so fascinated with this family.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Innocences ShadowSpeak: Falling

11th June 2007:
nicechapter,I like how you keep giving her a new edge but never really changing her, it's really interesting, also I like how your plot is good and solid unlike mine lol, can't wait until the next chapter ^_^

Author's Response: Awwh, don't put your stories down!
:D
But thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Innocences ShadowSaving Ana: Confusion's Wearing a Hat!

6th May 2007:
nice, now I really want them to fiqure it out, I want them to KNOW who Price Charming/Mr. Night is ^_^

Author's Response: and they will... why sirius will find out in the next 1 or 2 chapters... excited???

 Report Review

Review #13, by Innocences ShadowInto the Dark: Seven: Panic

26th April 2007:
wow that was so sad and beautiful, I can't wait until next chapter, I really like your style of writing

 Report Review

Review #14, by Innocences ShadowA Second Glance: Meeting The Teacher

25th April 2007:
Wow what'll happen next? Really good chapter ^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by Innocences ShadowHow To Save A Life: Chapter 10: Transparent Lies

24th April 2007:
wait what is that in the prteview! uhoh, I'm gonna be on the edge of my chair waiting for your next update : P
Great chapter, 'Not even a pony?' lol you had me frightened for a second

Author's Response: hehe. thanks so much

 Report Review

Review #16, by Innocences ShadowRemembrance: Not This Time

20th April 2007:
can't wait until n ext time, I really want to find out what will happen next you know?

 Report Review

Review #17, by Innocences ShadowDaddy Dearest: Cotton Candy

15th April 2007:
must... stop... laughing... lol, loved this chapter, very funny...hmm ... what will happen to poor Sprout? can't wait to find out.

Author's Response: tee hee, yay *giggle*
idk what happened to her, but it can't be good.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Innocences ShadowHave A Little Faith...: Chapter 8 - Potters, Presents and Peeping Toms

5th April 2007:
Yes another chapter LOVED IT! lol keep up the good work I reallly really love this story


Author's Response: thankyou. took forever to be validated with formatting issues and such but yeah. next chappie (entitled one tequil, two tequila, three tequila floor!) has been submitted so fingers crossed for a quick validation.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Innocences ShadowDaddy Dearest: Hangman's Curse

4th April 2007:
oh dark and spooky chapter, LOVED IT NEVER COULD HATE IT Mwah

Author's Response: hehe yay! *muah!*

 Report Review

Review #20, by Innocences ShadowTrapped in time: An understanding

3rd April 2007:
Excellent chapter, I adore this story, and I love Sirius/Jane go them Woooho

Mwah ^_^

Author's Response: TYVM Innocence:) I'm up to chapter 14 on it now, but I had to make much shorter chapters, which I HATE doing.


 Report Review

Review #21, by Innocences ShadowChocolate: A Survivor's Guide to Sirius Black: Ah, to be Graceful

20th March 2007:
hmm. cool story, it needs more action though, you know?

Author's Response: Tally: Yeah, it's just more diffucult with two people. Plus I'm having fun giving eileen mini-cliffies to work wiht :D
Eileen: Be patient, its coming. . .I think. . . .


 Report Review

Review #22, by Innocences ShadowSaving Ana: One Year, One Month - Whatever!

19th March 2007:
Nope, nothin is wrong with your grammar or spelkling, poor you science? I've got the first ff today but until then I'll stick to this computer

Author's Response: yep. science. bah. and it was my choice! mine!!!
whyyyyyyyy!????


 Report Review

Review #23, by Innocences ShadowChaos: Morning ChitChat

17th March 2007:
Well isn't that sweet, I can just see her with pigtails hugging Sirius, cute!
I think that if you make it longer instead of just speech it would be alot better, but I still like it anyway,
^_^

Author's Response: Thanks!
I know I have a lot of dialog, eh?
Thanks for the advice, you're the best!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Innocences ShadowDaddy Dearest: NailPolish

17th March 2007:
must. stop...laughing.soon...hopefully.
..three hours later

excellent chapter, I couldn't stop laughing, I know Wakanda in my hero now,


Author's Response: tee hee...laugh away...just as long as it doesn't turn into *MANICAL LAUGHTURE* muhahahahahahaha *cough cough*

Wakanda...my


 Report Review

Review #25, by Innocences ShadowHermione's Choice: Hermione's Choice

13th March 2007:
Wow that was so well written if you wanted me to tell you how to improve it I wouldn't have a clue it is perfectly done, I think you are talented, incredibly in fact, you have a gift with words if you ask most people

WOW!

Author's Response: Oh wow thank you SO much shadow!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>