Reading Reviews From Member: lil3angel
  
120 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lil3angelTo have and to lose: To Have and to Lose

6th October 2008:
hey remember me? nice story you've come a long way. btw im offering to remake a banner for this story so if youre interested email me at tovsy@h/c

Author's Response: I do remember you- I love the banner you made but would be interested to see what else you come up with. I tried emailing you but the address wouldn't work.
It has come a long way hasn't it?? Thanks


 Report Review

Review #2, by lil3angelComplicated Hexagon: Intrigueing Severus

3rd February 2008:
omfg the pairings r all stuffed up!
*cool* XD

 Report Review

Review #3, by lil3angelComplicated Hexagon: Late Night Rendevous

3rd February 2008:
:O whoa.. 2 of those.. "moments".. in one chapter?!
LOL thats a good thing ^^
*must keep reading*

 Report Review

Review #4, by lil3angelOh, you idiot!: She's a Few Fries Short of a Happy Meal.

3rd December 2007:
wow i love this story!!! its brilliant! love it! keep it up! (and update soon!!!)

 Report Review

Review #5, by lil3angelCall Me Lily: Call Me Lily

18th November 2007:
omg that wass brilliant! love it! fantasmagorical! keep it up!

Author's Response: LOL! Fantasmagorical? Love it. And thanks so much! Glad you enjoyed it. :D I appreciate the comments. :)

~Scrib


 Report Review

Review #6, by lil3angelLife's Not Always Black and White~ A Marauders Story: Girlfriend

17th November 2007:
omg u have to update now! this story is brilliant! keep up the fantasmagorical work!

Author's Response: Thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by lil3angelFinding Ava: Mr. Spontaneous

17th November 2007:
OMG OMG OMG this story rules!!! you had better update like now or... or... or... damn i cant find a threat... anyways brilliant chappie! and i dun mind the cliffies.. as long as u update soon! love da story!

Author's Response: I am glad you like it and the fact that you don't mind the cliffies, you might be of a select few. Glad you couldn't think of a threat! LOL. Glad you enjoyed it as well and thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by lil3angelChocolate: A Survivor's Guide to Sirius Black: Sort-of in Love

14th November 2007:
NOOO SHE CANT LOVE REMUS!!! NOOO ITS A CRIME!!! GO SIRI GO SIRI GO SIRI!!! now that i hav my point clearly across (don't i?) about padfoot ruling the world... that girl that was killed by a werewolf... i wonder who the werewolf is... hmm... *mock serious thinking* anyways... it was kinda sad though... she DIED!!! how tragic... anyways... message to aria: stuff remus, padfoots the best!!! (i'm triyng not to be rude k? lol)

Author's Response: Oh yes, Sirius is pretty darn amazing there ;)
Thankies!


 Report Review

Review #9, by lil3angelChocolate: A Survivor's Guide to Sirius Black: Step One: It Doesnít Always Have To Go As Planned

14th November 2007:
so ur sick... so what? the idea wasgood enough though... and sirius was JEALOUS nd its like whoa where did that come from? (not in a bad way u know...) anyways get better, write more... ladadada XD

Author's Response: Yep, it was pretty good xD (It was Eileen's chapter so I'm allowed to say that, haha) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #10, by lil3angelChocolate: A Survivor's Guide to Sirius Black: Damaged Reputations

14th November 2007:
okay u have to admit the revenge on meggie was kinda dumb, i mean who would be scared of something being suspiciously nice? she'd know it was a joke. but really, that (referring to this chapter!) was pretty smart! funny how this way, you've basically avoided the revenge-on-meggie situation, and given sirius n aria an excuse. good work. great chap. btw i love both of ur writing styles! (i actually dun see a differnce between chapters...) fantastic!

Author's Response: Well, Aria was annoyed she was woken up early ... and she was overly-pleasant to Meggie, which made her suspicious. My friends get scared when I'm super nice to them, and it scares me. It's kind of instinct to think: Oh, my God, what the heck are they planning?!
I'm glad you like it, thanks!


 Report Review

Review #11, by lil3angelWhat It Is To Burn: Shadowboxer

13th November 2007:
awww... thats so... so... ! cant find the words... sad anyways... *sniff sniff* eleanor GET WITH SIRIUS ALREADY. damn u remus...

 Report Review

Review #12, by lil3angelWhat It Is To Burn: House of Cards

13th November 2007:
oh that's so SAD!!! i hate u lucinda!!! argh! dun she get on ur nerves.. fantastic chappie! cant wait to click on chappie 13!

 Report Review

Review #13, by lil3angelWhat It Is To Burn: Lion's Roar

13th November 2007:
ooh brilliant chappie this one! love it!

 Report Review

Review #14, by lil3angelWhat It Is To Burn: Call It Karma

13th November 2007:
oooh... that dre- i mean delusion was pretty cool u gotta admit! u wrote it flawlessly! mwahahaha... anyways.. a brilliant chappie!i really wanna know if its sirius or remus she falls 4 eventually!!! i personally would like sirius, but thats just me and my recent obseesion with sirius/oc fics.. plus because that would add so much more to the story... with lucinda and stuff... but i can't understand why lucinda doesn't want sirius with someone else if she doesn't like him anyway? strange girl that one... lol anyways.. chappie 10 is awaiting!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by lil3angelWhat It Is To Burn: Slow Down

13th November 2007:
oh GOLLY, does lily REALLY know? or does she THINK she does? maybe its not about sirius, lucinda, amos thingo.. but about...

...

then i must READ ON!!! yay! go this story! u rock as much as quidditch does! (ellen has NO idea...)~

 Report Review

Review #16, by lil3angelWhat It Is To Burn: Sound Effects and Overdramatics

13th November 2007:
oooh.. lucinda isnt very nice is she? (u just figured?) lol. keep up the good stuff!

 Report Review

Review #17, by lil3angelWhat It Is To Burn: Good Intentions

13th November 2007:
eleanor really needs to pay more attention sometimes... just a bit... lol anyways ive now become a zombie.. i cant stop reading!!! luv this story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by lil3angelWhat It Is To Burn: Why Does It Always Rain On Me?

13th November 2007:
poor ellen, luck really doesnt seem to like her much does it? haha this story is great (as far as i've read)! great stuff! gotta finish reviewing quickly so i can click to the next chappie! ^^

 Report Review

Review #19, by lil3angelWhat It Is To Burn: Pretty Handsome Awkward

13th November 2007:
gosh so james and siriusbasically left started talking and ignored her? sad... anyways i love this story so far! i love ur writing style, its brilliant! keep it up! must read more... ^^

 Report Review

Review #20, by lil3angelJames & Lily's First Date: James & Lily's First Date

12th November 2007:
awww thats so cute! and james plans out like thier whole life, 7 children! team potter! its so funny how he says everything his thinking.. lol. this was a great story!

Author's Response: This is actually the "prequel" to We Gryffies. Sort of. I based James II on James I, and We Gryffies sort of rolled from there. Luckily I don't say random stuff I'm thinking, but I think it's hilarious when people do. Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by lil3angelWe Gryffies: Mano a Womano

12th November 2007:
OMG that was so brilliant! it was so cute! omg omg omg u have to update like.. NOW!!! i love this storY!!! go the GRYFFIES!!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! Aw, I'll update as soon as I can, but I've kinda been ignoring my other stories. The Gryffie update will come in due time. Glad you like the story so much!

 Report Review

Review #22, by lil3angelWe Gryffies: Thatís So Albus!

12th November 2007:
Frick on a stick with a brick. tha's so un-voldie... its so albus! love this story! brilliant! let it be known... your sleepless nights have not been in vain... for your work is appreciated!!! in the randomly stupid james potter II vioce kinda thing... u know.. and he n tegan had BETTER go out soon... must read more.. must read more...

Author's Response: Haha, I love how quickly the "that's so Albus" thing is spreading. Phew, good to know that the fact that I can't really walk in a straight line (from exhaustion) isn't in vain! I think you'll like the next chapter ;)

 Report Review

Review #23, by lil3angelWe Gryffies: Donít Bother Praying To The Quidditch Deity

12th November 2007:
lol the quidditch deity? this is HILARIOUS!!! love it!

Author's Response: Glad ya like the Quidditch Deity! I got a couple flames for straddling the line of religion, but whatevs!

 Report Review

Review #24, by lil3angelWe Gryffies: How Aberystwyth Can Reflect A Girlís Internal Strife

12th November 2007:
omg jd read his diary/imagination journal!! haha... that was great! love it!

Author's Response: Oh J.Dizzle. Always disrespectin' James's privacy. But it's probably for J.S.'s own good.

 Report Review

Review #25, by lil3angelWe Gryffies: A Snog, An Imagination Journal, & A Chanting Mob

12th November 2007:
gotta love them journals lol
must read more...

Author's Response: Muahaha, maybe I'd actually stick to keeping a journal if it was pink and had a unicorn on the cover too.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>