Reading Reviews From Member: ValorOrgulloso
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ValorOrgullosoHogwarts Sanitarium: Opportunities

8th September 2007:
i absolutely am in love with this story. it's so creative and interesting!

 Report Review

Review #2, by ValorOrgullosoDear Tabi: Two by Two

1st July 2007:
that was so sad! You wrote that so beautifly and the fact that it's true makes it all the more sad.

Author's Response: (hug) thank you.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ValorOrgullosoLily Potter: The Day Has Come: What It All Boils Down To

31st May 2007:
aww... i loved it! Good chapter! I can't wait to see what her reaction is when she figures out why Harry Potter was first famous :)

Author's Response: We'll see... (lol!)

Thanks for the review!



 Report Review

Review #4, by ValorOrgullosoHarry Potter and the Four Elements: Accusations

22nd May 2007:
this seems like a really cool story! It's really interesting so far, and it's well written with few grammar mistakes! One of the best stories on this archive that I've read, for sure! Update as soon as possible!

Author's Response: Oh, thank you very much! I never expected anyone to say that - ever! Wow, I'm speechless! Thank you! I will update as soon as I can, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ValorOrgullosoHarry Potter and Why didnít You Tell Me: April Fools Day or Not?

18th May 2007:
This story has the potential to be really great! Keep updating!

Author's Response: thanks, i do hope that the idias that are flowing though my head keep on coming out on paper like they are. and that i find a bata soon other than my teacher who is able to look at it here and there. i do hope that you come back to see the next of the chapters to come.

 Report Review

Review #6, by ValorOrgullosoHogwarts Sanitarium: Deadly Assumptions

15th May 2007:
?? Good chapter, but now you've gotten me wondering about Ginny.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ValorOrgullosoTwo Sided Victory: Two Sided Victory

14th May 2007:
aww... that was REALLY good! I loved it! I like how you put malfoy in such a nice light! And thanks a million for the amazing banner and all the other banners you made me! They are beautiful and you're amazing!

Author's Response: *blushes* I felt really, really bad for Malfoy after the 6th book, so I decided to make him kinda look like a good guy.

Yiiiiiiiiippppppppiiiiiieeeeeeeeee!!! You liked the banner!!!! I thought it looked really cool too. :D


 Report Review

Review #8, by ValorOrgullosoDiscovering: How it started...

5th May 2007:
Thanks SO much for all the amazing banners! They are really good!

Author's Response: You're very welcome! I'm glad you like them!!!! =)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ValorOrgullosoThe American Twin: The Begining of the Discovery

29th April 2007:
wow, thanks for the AMAZING banner! I can't make one myself because I just plain old don't know how, and I don't have the program. It really is great!

Author's Response: Yay!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You are officially the first person that I have made a banner for! I'm really glad you like it :D That's a confidence booster!

 Report Review

Review #10, by ValorOrgullosoTime to Let Go: Time to Let Go

29th April 2007:
Aw... sweet story! I loved it! It's different from post-HBP stories that are out there, which is a really good thing!

I was also wondering if you would like to make me a banner for my story "Saved by an Enemy". If you would like to, just send me a message on my email - jitteryjelly@yahoo.com

Author's Response: thanks for the review! glad you enjoyed it :)

I dont do banners through reviews.


 Report Review

Review #11, by ValorOrgullosoAlmost Perfect: Welcome to Howarts

24th March 2007:
Wow... I really like it so far! Good story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ValorOrgullosoLily Potter: The Day Has Come: The Potter Prodegy

24th March 2007:
I absolutely love it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by ValorOrgullosoReady For School: Ready For School

16th March 2007:
I loved it! Great story!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ValorOrgullosoWhat Malfoy Wants: What Malfoy Wants

4th March 2007:
wow... that was really good! Great job!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ValorOrgullosoMad, HOT Blush: Giving in

19th February 2007:
hahaha. REALLY cute story! I absolutely loved it! It was written very well!

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ValorOrgullosoMeeting the Evans Family: The Meeting

13th February 2007:
Pretty good! I enjoyed it!

Author's Response: thank you!! I'm happy you enjoyed it!! :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by ValorOrgullosoHogwarts Sanitarium: Father, Meet My Dogfather

13th February 2007:
AAH! I love it! SIRIUS!

Author's Response: :P

 Report Review

Review #18, by ValorOrgullosoCome Back To Me: Catherine Waldsh Riddle

11th February 2007:
wow... that was REALLY good! I loved it! 10/10! Bravo!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, darling. I am always pleased to know that my writing is appreciated.

 Report Review

Review #19, by ValorOrgulloso"I love you, Ginny": "I love you, Ginny"

10th February 2007:
I liked it, but I felt that the reactions of the characters weren't really shown that much. I can tell that you put some of them in, but they just don't fit all that well. But no worries... with practice comes improvement. Keep writing and your stories will only improve with time!

Author's Response: thank you. i haven't writen a lot of stories and i am still really new to this. i will try. thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #20, by ValorOrgullosoDonovan Donovan: Chapter2

9th February 2007:
I like your story so far! One of my best friends tried to kill herself a couple months ago and it was pretty bad. Just thought I could relate it to the story!

Author's Response: Gald you like it, hope your friend is okay now...I deffinetly know how hard it can be. ~Beth

 Report Review

Review #21, by ValorOrgullosoI'm Not Neurotic! The Diary of Hermione Granger: Epilogue

9th February 2007:
wow... that was really good! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you! :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ValorOrgullosoThe Truth Behind the Triwizard Tormanent: Advice

8th February 2007:
hmm... I'm not one for slash, but I kind of liked it anyways. Good job!

 Report Review

Review #23, by ValorOrgullosoLove Always, Lily: Love Always, Lily

8th February 2007:
Wow... I loved it! Great idea! The only mistake that really bothered me was that you spelled Lily's last name wrong. It is "Evans". But, other than that, I loved it! a million out of 10!

Author's Response: Oh thank you! That's the highest rating I've ever gotten! Are you kidding me? I spelled Lily's name wrong AGAIN? Gawd I have problems... Anyways, thanks for reviewing, it really means a lot to me!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ValorOrgullosoAberforth: Meeting the Goat

13th January 2007:
hahahahaha. I absolutely LOVED it!!! Fantstic story!!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I appreciate the review :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by ValorOrgullosoTwo Families, Two Lives, One Chance (A Hogwarts Romance): Chapter One; The Return

10th January 2007:
Great story!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Tell the truth, you're my first reveiw. Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>