Reading Reviews From Member: tonksloveswerewolves
  
764 Reviews Found

Review #26, by tonksloveswerewolvesLonging: One

22nd December 2008:
huh. This is certainly a different twist to the same story. Very cool. 9/10

 Report Review

Review #27, by tonksloveswerewolvesMeet The Potters: Meet The Potters

18th December 2008:
GHAHAHAHAHA! THE ENDING COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE PERFECT! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #28, by tonksloveswerewolvesDelicate: Call Me Mum

14th December 2008:
SO VERY VERY WONDERFUL! The perfect ending to the crazy, goofy, funny and absolutely best fanfic I have ever read when it comes to the next generation, or even OCs or stories that have absolutely zero hints at in the books themselves (like how everyone loves Teddy even though he never made a big appearance)! If this were a book, I would buy it just to read it again and again and again for all of the wonderful laughs! The very first chapter turned my friend on to fanfiction! There was not a single chapter that did not have me wiping tears of mirth from my eyes, and to that I salute you!
1,000,000,000,000,000(don't even know what that number IS)/10, and I really do hope to see more from you in the future!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I know you among many others have reviewed this story so much and I'm sorry I haven't had the chance to respond. I'm so glad you liked the story! And I'm glad your friend did too! The story that turned me on to fanfiction was Living Life I think, so it's a really big deal for me that this story is somebody's 'Living Life' if ya get what I mean! Thanks again! (",)

 Report Review

Review #29, by tonksloveswerewolvesDelicate: Blood, Sweat and Tears

4th December 2008:
In the words of Scorpius Malfoy, I have this to say:

Wow.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #30, by tonksloveswerewolvesDelicate: A Spot Of Discomfort

3rd December 2008:
eep! Major excitement! Update very soon or I very well may die of anticipation! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #31, by tonksloveswerewolvesFree Will and Fate: Beginning Again

2nd December 2008:
totally and utterly fantastic. 100,000,000,000,000,000/10


...Though I still wanna know how the other Harry thing works out...

Author's Response: :-D If you want to know what happens next, you'll have to read "Marked."

 Report Review

Review #32, by tonksloveswerewolvesFree Will and Fate: Redefining Relationships

2nd December 2008:
*HUGE WIBBLE*

...I still wanna know what's gonna happen to the other Harry...

10/10

Author's Response: Truth be told, me too. No one wanted to tell me.

 Report Review

Review #33, by tonksloveswerewolvesFree Will and Fate: Over the Edge

1st December 2008:
0.0
The feyndfire...oh my goodness...HOT. MESS.
DRACO! THAT LITTLE TRAITOR! GAWD!
10/10

Author's Response: LOL Your reactions are funny. As for the flames...Harry thought he had it coming. No one could stop him.

 Report Review

Review #34, by tonksloveswerewolvesFree Will and Fate: Anger Bargaining Denial Acceptance

1st December 2008:
OHGAWDNODON'TKILLTONKSAHHH!!! 10/10!!

Author's Response: I think one of my friends would have disowned me if I had.

 Report Review

Review #35, by tonksloveswerewolvesFree Will and Fate: Plan B

1st December 2008:
*hyperventilates from excitement*

...that's really all I can say at this point...

10/10

Author's Response: Mm. Because there's nothing like Harry going off on his own. :-)

 Report Review

Review #36, by tonksloveswerewolvesFree Will and Fate: Sense of Urgency

1st December 2008:
eep! This chapter was epically amazing!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. That means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #37, by tonksloveswerewolvesFree Will and Fate: Certainty

30th November 2008:
ohhh man. I hope Harry decides to stay with his mom and sister and his Hermione! And Malfoy's a decent person! And Neville could help him! ack! 10/10

Author's Response: I wouldn't go so far as to say Draco's a decent person. He's just not a ready-made Death Eater.

 Report Review

Review #38, by tonksloveswerewolvesFree Will and Fate: Plan A

29th November 2008:
BAHA. It would have been so funny if they had been mackin on when Dumbledore came in. But the part before that was very very sweet. 10/10

Author's Response: LOL They have to come up for air sometimes.

 Report Review

Review #39, by tonksloveswerewolvesFree Will and Fate: Long-Term Agendas

28th November 2008:
:D I can't wait to see how Snape gets busted! 10/10

Author's Response: With so many people ticked at him, it's bound to be messy.

 Report Review

Review #40, by tonksloveswerewolvesMoonlight: The Things We Carry

28th November 2008:
Wow.

Just...wow.

YOU SHOULD UPDATE MORE OFTEN!! :'(

10/10

Author's Response: thank you! :)
and i really do try, it's just hard to find the time. but i manage to, all the same. and i will keep trying as hard as i can! that's a promise.
glad you liked the chappie.


 Report Review

Review #41, by tonksloveswerewolvesFree Will and Fate: Concrete Evidence

24th November 2008:
*gasp* More Tonks? Hooray! 10/10

Author's Response: Not sure you'll be as enthusiastic when you find out exactly what happens. But I do share your love of the character.

 Report Review

Review #42, by tonksloveswerewolvesDelicate: The End Of An Era

20th November 2008:
Of course you update on the one day I wasn't going to check! Jeez!

My absolute favorite line in this chapter:
"I'm going to be the best godmother since Cinderella's! I promise!"

JENNY IS SO EFFING ADORABLE!

10/10

You'd better write a sequel, punk! Or at least an epilogue!

 Report Review

Review #43, by tonksloveswerewolvesFree Will and Fate: Hope

19th November 2008:
wow, I hadn't even realized I was this far into the story! 10/10

Author's Response: Aw. I swear it doesn't last forever.

 Report Review

Review #44, by tonksloveswerewolvesFree Will and Fate: Prime Conditions

17th November 2008:
heehee, Bella is strongly reminding my of Mrs. Luvett from Sweeney Todd in this chapter. :D

Author's Response: LOL I never thought of that, but I suppose she is a bit like that.

 Report Review

Review #45, by tonksloveswerewolvesYA BABY: Acceptance

15th November 2008:
I really like this story, but had stopped checking ages ago! This was a very pleasant surprise when I randomly decided to check again! Hopefully there will be more updates in the future?

9/10!

Author's Response: WORKING ON IT AGAIN FINALLY CHECK IN A WEEK

 Report Review

Review #46, by tonksloveswerewolvesFree Will and Fate: Unusual Tales

10th November 2008:
poor Neville - now Harry's treating him almost similarly to the way Dumbledore treated him that year! "Why yes, i'm going to tell you the bare minimum information, but don't expect it to make any sense! Tralalalala!" XD

10/10

Author's Response: LOL Pretty much. He's telling him as much as he can without lying. I think the difference between Harry and canon Dumbledore is that Harry really does want to tell him everything and is afraid of putting him in danger.

 Report Review

Review #47, by tonksloveswerewolvesFree Will and Fate: Necessary Reminders

9th November 2008:
*wibble* I DON'T WANT HARRY TO DIE!

What'll happen if he doesn't, though? Will there be two Harrys, or will the Canon-Harry be sent back to his time? Or will the sick Harry become the Canon-Harry? I am confuzzled. 10/10

Author's Response: If he dies, they'll both be gone. If he doesn't, they'll have to deal with the situation unless something can be done to change it. If his AU self dies, it would be impossible for the other Harry to go back to his own time.

 Report Review

Review #48, by tonksloveswerewolvesFree Will and Fate: Defensive Measures

9th November 2008:
*shudder* I thought Snape was just gonna AK him right there! VERY palpable tension, excellent work! 10/10

Author's Response: He could have done it, but that might have presented a problem with the overprotective girlfriend.

 Report Review

Review #49, by tonksloveswerewolvesFree Will and Fate: Finding Connections

7th November 2008:
"If Voldemort knew I had the great Hermione Granger on my side, he'd be right scared. Would never try anything."

SO...MUCH...SQUEEE! *dies of the wonderfulness*

10/10

Author's Response: You may have to brace yourself to read later chapters. ;-)

 Report Review

Review #50, by tonksloveswerewolvesDelicate: Victory and Defeat

7th November 2008:
...MY HEART! 'TIS BROKEN! lol, jk, I won't hex you, dearie! I absolutely adore this chapter! I'm getting more and more fond of Laura; it's like Snape in DH: I'm getting a Snape-shaped soft spot! D: 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>