Reading Reviews From Member: tonksloveswerewolves
  
764 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tonksloveswerewolvesKnowing Me, Knowing You: Knowing Me, Knowing You

25th October 2010:
Bababababababababa!

Those are the sounds of my tears.

I just read this and then re-read Thrown Into the Past for like the five millionth time.

I think I'm finally going to cave and write a time-travel fic too, as soon as I finish the two I'm working on. xDDD

Awesome, as always!

Author's Response: Aw thank you that means a lot to me. I'm glad I inspired you to write a time travel fic. :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #2, by tonksloveswerewolvesCould have been: Chapter Four

1st October 2010:
Hey! So sorry I haven't posted sooner, but I was so enraptured with the story that I couldn't stop! This is a really well-thought-out alternate universe story, though I must admit, I was secretly hoping for Sirius to have gotten hitched or something while Harry was wondering where he was, dunno why. Either way, this was fantastic! please update soon! :-)

 Report Review

Review #3, by tonksloveswerewolvesThe Cleanest Break: The Cleanest Break

26th May 2010:
xD I heart you, like, a lot. DOOD WENDY AND REMUS SHOULD BABYSIT TONKS IT WOULD BE SO AWKWARD XD

Author's Response: L.O.L. Yes. Right away.

 Report Review

Review #4, by tonksloveswerewolvesA Mother's Dying Wish: The Wintertime Waltz

26th September 2009:
WHOANICE. don't leave us hanging again! After THAT little performance, I don't think I could take it! D:

Author's Response: Haha what a great reaction. I will try my absolute hardest not to leave you hanging for too, too long. I am starting university though so I have a lot less time on my hands these days. Next chapter is in progress though! Never fear!

 Report Review

Review #5, by tonksloveswerewolvesStill Delicate: Nuptial Catastrophe

15th August 2009:
*runs around screaming with joy*

That's really all I can manage right now! WOOHOO!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by tonksloveswerewolvesWhen No One Else Was Looking: Chapter 19

11th August 2009:
^^ this chapter made me warm and fuzzy inside. Though I was half-expecting Draco to be like "...I like you...(stupid Weasel)...oh, who said that? *innocent face*" just as a reflex lol. 10/10

Author's Response: Lol! I'm glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by tonksloveswerewolvesWhen No One Else Was Looking: Chapter 18

11th August 2009:
BAHAHA! Oh my gosh that was the best EVER!! At first I was going to be all righteous and high-horsy by pointing out Draco's birthday is June 5th, but now I rather enjoyed it!

ps, just a funny tidbit, i kept dropping down the chapter index to see how many chapters there were, and was totally depressed when it looked like there were only 18, but then the scroll-bar moved and I got REALLY happy! :D 10/10!!

Author's Response: Lol! Yes, I was very careful when writing this chapter because the whole point was to be a joke. It was funny though because I POSTED it on June 5th! Lol!

 Report Review

Review #8, by tonksloveswerewolvesWhen No One Else Was Looking: Chapter 12

10th August 2009:
This chapter for some reason made me insanely happy on the inside. XD I'm dancing a teensy jig in my seat. 10/10; sorry for not reviewing sooner, but I was eager to continue!

Author's Response: I totally understand. I'm just glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by tonksloveswerewolvesA Mother's Dying Wish: Secrets Stumbled Upon

31st July 2009:
awww! This whole chapter just sort of made me feel warm and fuzzy inside.

Author's Response: Wonderful :) Warm and fuzzy is good, I believe. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by tonksloveswerewolvesStill Delicate: Weekend At Jenny's: Part II

23rd July 2009:
dammit Audrey!! I will set her on FIRE! *eyes ablaze with the flames of...flameyness*

 Report Review

Review #11, by tonksloveswerewolvesA Mother's Dying Wish: Flutters of Realization

18th July 2009:
AWWW so cuuute!!! I was hoping that would happen!

Author's Response: Haha, yep, it did! I thought it was cute too - I was giggling while writing it. :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by tonksloveswerewolvesStill Delicate: Weekend At Jenny's: Part I

5th July 2009:
woo! I caught up! I feel awkward just reading the conversations between Rose and Daisy. ...and I just realized that their names are both flowers XD How oblivious am I?!

 Report Review

Review #13, by tonksloveswerewolvesStill Delicate: Disaster

5th July 2009:
oh my gosh, I can't believe I forgot this fic!! D: I just submitted a survey where I had to name my favorite fics and authors, I named you as an author, and yet I had totally forgotten this story!? What kind of crack am I on?! Anyway, continuing now!

 Report Review

Review #14, by tonksloveswerewolvesA Mother's Dying Wish: Mistrust and Misdemeanors

3rd July 2009:
woooho! Hooray for no more hiatus!! Although, I do have on little bit of constructive criticism: Hermione wouldn't be showing yet at the end of her first trimester, at least not as much as you have it. Most people don't even know they're pregnant for the first month or two, and in the third month they might start gaining more weight, but they don't significantly start showing until the 4th or 5th month. ^^ Just thought I'd point it out, since I'm a nit-picky freak. Other than that, I do REALLY love this story! 9/10

Author's Response: Thank you for the constructive criticism! I looked back through the chapter to find the particular reference you are siting and am guessing it is when Hermione refers to her stomach as a watermelon? I actually have done quite a bit of research on the norms of pregnancy (haha) and, at that point in the story, I like to think Hermione was speaking in hyperbole. She is definitely not as big as a watermelon yet, but she is showing enough for her to feel paranoid about people noticing.

I am really glad you brought this to my attention and in future chapters I will make sure to give a more literal description of her appearance! So glad you like the story. Please keep leaving helpful reviews - I really appreciate them! :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by tonksloveswerewolvesStill Delicate: A Case Of Foot-In-Mouth Disease

11th March 2009:
I started sniggering SO satisfactorily with just that last line. XD 10/10

 Report Review

Review #16, by tonksloveswerewolvesStill Delicate: A Beginning Of Sorts

30th December 2008:
OH MY GAWD! *spazzes for about twenty years*

I hope you update soon!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by tonksloveswerewolvesPerfection: Rainbow

29th December 2008:
hooray, this chapter's up! I keep forgetting to check!! I do hope you update soon! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #18, by tonksloveswerewolvesMarauderettes and Mistletoe: Marauderettes and Mistletoe

29th December 2008:
D'AWWW!!!

I'm still bummed that Ivana wasn't in it XD Ah well, perhaps she was at her dad's. XDXD

wonderful even the third time! 10/10

Author's Response: Awww, why didn't you say anything earlier?! I completely forgot about adorable lil Ivana. Awww... Oh well, next time...

 Report Review

Review #19, by tonksloveswerewolvesTears Like Stars: Lonliness In A Crowded Room

28th December 2008:
...did you seriously write "ppl CAN'T move" ? PPL? Okay, maybe it was a typo, I'm not one to judge here.Just thought I'd point that out to you.

Author's Response: Bah! HAHAHA... Yea. I Totally Did. *Hangs Head In Shame* Texting Is Seriously Taking A Toll On My Brain And Its Sad... Thanks For Letting Me Know!

 Report Review

Review #20, by tonksloveswerewolvesCrossroads: Home Sweet Home

28th December 2008:
this seems pretty good! You should add more to it!

Author's Response: Updating now! :]

 Report Review

Review #21, by tonksloveswerewolvesThe Lost Adventures of the Weasley Twins - Year 1: The Marauder's Map

28th December 2008:
TEEHEE!! gawd, that's adorable!

Author's Response: Lulz, thank you thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by tonksloveswerewolvesThe Pick-Up Line: The Pick-Up Line

27th December 2008:
XD

That was effing cute. 10/10

Author's Response: so happy to hear that as it was my intention!

 Report Review

Review #23, by tonksloveswerewolvesAround the World in a Year: Around the World in a Year

27th December 2008:
*hyperventilates from the CUTE*

this is THE BEST HHr Christmas fic EVAR. 10/10!!

Author's Response: aw, thanks so much, but you must broaden your spectrum if you truly think so as I'm sure there are far, far, far better ones ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by tonksloveswerewolvesInto the Dark: A Life Put in Retrospect

26th December 2008:
0.0 This is scaring me a little...AWESOME 10/10

Author's Response: thank you :blush:

 Report Review

Review #25, by tonksloveswerewolvesInto the Dark: Prologue

26th December 2008:
:D I could be a beta if you want! I'm always writing new fics when I shouldn't be, so don't be ashamed XD
I usually don't even read a chapter if it's under 1000 words, but this was really good! The story summary really caught my interest! 9/10

Author's Response: it's a prologue, so don't worry, my chaps do get longer and don't go under 1000 words after the two prologues are over and done with

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>