Reading Reviews From Member: Tufty
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by TuftyPerfect: Messes

24th June 2012:
Aww... I was hoping things would be wrapped up in this chapter... but now I have to wait!

Please, update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by TuftyBroken: I Love You

9th March 2012:
Ahhh! This chapter is wonderful, and the ending is so sweet!
I want to thank you for updating so often... It really sucks when authors wait a month or two before updating, but you are always so quick! Thanks!

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it :)
You're welcome :) I know I try to get my chapters up as soon as I can because I know the feeling of waiting for new chapters, so I don't want to make my readers wait longer than they already have to.


 Report Review

Review #3, by TuftyBroken: Anniversary Party

23rd February 2012:
Just started reading today, but it is fantastic! Nasty way to end a chapter, though... Update soon? =)

Author's Response: I am going to try to submit another chapter tomorrow, so hopefully it won't take forever to get validated :) Thanks for reading! I'm glad you enjoy it.

 Report Review

Review #4, by TuftyHogwarts and Hormones: Revisited

22nd February 2012:
I am going to have to very kindly ask you to update as soon as possible, please. Because I just read this whole story in one day and I don't think I can handle this whole not-getting-to-read-the-last-chapter-right-now thing.

Great story!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TuftyStill Delicate: The Other Side of Normality

17th January 2012:
This chapter is so sad, I can't even handle it. Seriously.

I just need to express my feelings on that Rose and Scorpius must end up together in the end. I am liking the twist with Tom... So long as he is not permanent. Rose cannot end up with him. I am also glad that Daisy is finally out of the picture. I mean, I know that suspense is important, but I am an impatient person.

I also also like that you have been updating so quickly lately. Please keep up the good work. =)

 Report Review

Review #6, by TuftyTrain Wreck: Coping Mechanisms

20th September 2011:
Yay! You updated! And I liked James' response. Good chapter, keep them coming!

Author's Response: Thank you! Next chapter shouldn't be too far away :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by TuftyStill Delicate: Turning Tables

15th September 2010:
Dear Padfoot4ever,
Please, please, please update. I want more. Thank you.
Sincerely,
Tufty.

 Report Review

Review #8, by TuftyThose girls: Rejects

18th June 2010:
Okay, so I like the story. And I like that just there, James and Kim are getting together. But I don't like that Rose is giving the baby up for adoption. DUMB idea. Just saying. =)

Author's Response: Lol I understand you're disapproval. Don't you fret my dear, no matter adoption or not the story will end in a way that makes you happy!

 Report Review

Review #9, by TuftyDelicate: Victory and Defeat

8th November 2008:
But, but... Why?? Why did they break up??
I started out really liking this chapter.. But...

 Report Review

Review #10, by TuftyDelicate: No More Mister Niceton

18th October 2008:
Wow... GOOD chapter here.
I am curious though... How long is this story going to be? I mean, if you are already thinking of a sequel and such. It wouldn't be bad to hear an estimate.
I loved the quidditch match and the Sacamander twins fighting! Can't wait for more, as always...
~Tufty
10/10, btw.

 Report Review

Review #11, by TuftyDelicate: We Don't Do Things The Normal Way

8th October 2008:
Yay! This was a good update. I am happy that Ron and Hermione got back together finally, and I loved a couple of the lines. Like Scorpius' 'We don't exactly do things the normal way.' and Rose's 'Stupid Muggles. Now I can see why Death Eaters donít like them. (Okay, that sounded bad Ė Iím glad nobody reads my thoughts).' Pure genius!
Awating another update...
~Tufty

 Report Review

Review #12, by TuftyDelicate: Blissfully Perfect? Not Likely.

27th September 2008:
I am in joy because of the new update! But very, very bad cliffie at the end. That makes me mad. Or maybe just anxious. But in either case... PLEASE UPDATE AGAIN SOON!

 Report Review

Review #13, by TuftyDelicate: A Long Night

14th June 2008:
AHH! New chapter!!!
That was so great! I really enjoyed this chapter. Especially Rose spending the night with Scorpius. And I am so happy that they are keeping the baby!
Can't wait to read more, as always.
Update soon! Who needs exam's anyway?
~Tufty
10/10

 Report Review

Review #14, by TuftyCan it get any worse?: I am so sorry.

7th June 2008:
Come on.. When are you gonna update?? I have been waiting and waiting and checking every day, but you haven't updated yet...
Please hurr?
~Tufty

Author's Response: I know! I am so sorry! I just put the next chapter in, so it will still be a few days. I have been such a terrible author and I feel horrible. I just have been so busy and exams are next week, so I'm a bit stressed. Although your review gave me the extra push to get it done before exams, so thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by TuftyDelicate: Boys Don't Cry

31st May 2008:
Ahh! New chapter!!!
You aren't seriously going to wait till June 19th to post are you?? That would be horrible!
I love the chapter, particularly the ending. I really hope that Scorp and Rose decide to keep the baby and get together and all that.
Can't wait to read more!!!
~Tufty
10/10

Author's Response: I might update before then, I'll have to see how things are going!
Thanks for the review! (",)


 Report Review

Review #16, by TuftyDelicate: Secrets and Cigarettes

21st May 2008:
Ahh! New Chapter, New Chapter!!!
I absolutely LOVE this story! But I always hate it when a chapter gets put up, because it just leaves me hungry for more... =)
Can't wait for another one, still!
~Tufty

 Report Review

Review #17, by TuftyDelicate: My Father's Daughter

11th May 2008:
Yay! Good chapter! I absolutely LOVE the twist at the end with Dom and Mark!
Can't wait to read more!!!
~Tufty

 Report Review

Review #18, by TuftyHow the Worst Dreams Become the Best.: How the Worst Dreams Become the Best

29th April 2008:
Aww... This story is so sweet.
Totally love it.
~Tufty
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by TuftyDelicate: Ask Your Mother

28th April 2008:
Ahh! *Screams* The next chapter already looks so good!
Oh, can't wait for it! How long will it be?
Anxiously waiting,
~Tufty

 Report Review

Review #20, by TuftyDelicate: The Cherub's Wrath

26th April 2008:
Whoo... Good Chapter!
But when is Scorpius gonna stop dating Dom and go for Rose? I keep waiting, and waiting...
Can't wait to read more!
~Tufty.

Author's Response: I apologise for the waiting...no I don't really! (",)

 Report Review

Review #21, by TuftyDelicate: Learning to Live Again

18th April 2008:
Yay again for updates!
I would write more, but I am running late...
Can't wait for more!
~Tufty

Author's Response: Hehe, that's okay, thanks for reviewing! (",)

 Report Review

Review #22, by TuftyDelicate: It Can't Get Any Worse...Right?

7th April 2008:
Yay! I love this story so much! Its basically the only one I am actively reading anymore. Its amazing!
As always, can't wait to read more!
~Tufty

Author's Response: Thanks so much! (",)

 Report Review

Review #23, by TuftyDelicate: Chocolate, Cupboards and Memories

2nd April 2008:
Yay for updates!
Can't wait for the next!
~Tufty

Author's Response: yay for reviews! thanks!

 Report Review

Review #24, by TuftyDelicate: Parents Dispute

23rd March 2008:
Ahh! No! You are so cruel!
Stop with the cliffies... And update soon...
~Tufty

 Report Review

Review #25, by TuftyDelicate: Gimme A Break!

20th March 2008:
Oh no! No! Bad! What are you doing?!
Update now! Now! Hurry!
Oh that was an awful dirty trick!
I still loved it. Just please update soon!!!
Obviously can't wait for more...
~Tufty
10/10 Btw.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>