Reading Reviews From Member: marketgirl
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marketgirlThe Blonde, The Brunette and the Red Head: A Marauder Tale: Pick on Charlie Day

16th April 2008:
yay! aussie aussie aussie oi oi oi!
im likeing the fact that the chick is from home, but why dosent she want to go back?? dont you go dissing your heritage!!!
oh and love the we hate america bit at the begining!

Author's Response: I'm not dissing my heritage, don't worry.

And all will be revealed ah...later on =)

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #2, by marketgirlTrapped in the Weasleys' Bathroom: Chapter 10

16th November 2007:
i love it!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #3, by marketgirlThe Plan: The Plan

16th November 2007:
i love it its hilariouse! i love the fred and greorge bit!

Author's Response: haha. LOVE THEM TOO! =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by marketgirlMy Notebook Will Explain: Meet Me at the Lake

18th April 2007:
WOW REALLY GOOT STORY I DONT REALLY LIKE THE HOLE LILY/JAMES STORYS COZ EVERYONE ALWAYS MAKES LILY BORING BUT THIS WAS REALLY GOOD IM NORMALLY MORE OF A SIRIUS/OC FAN BT THIS WAS REALLY GOOD KEEP UP THE GOOD WRITING
MARKETGIRL!!!

Author's Response: wow. lots of caps. . .

thank you.


 Report Review

Review #5, by marketgirlThe Boy of Summer: Kiss Me

16th April 2007:
i loved it but you could leave a little suspence also the last chapter was really short i WANTED MORE!!! ITS SO GOOD!!! UR WRITEING IS REALLY GOOD TO!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by marketgirlConfessions of the Better Looking Potter: The Biggest Idiot in the Universe

16th April 2007:
REALLY REALLY GOOD I WANNA READ THE NEXT CHAPPIE! GO WRITE NOW!
HURRY UP!! FINNISH WRITING GOD DAME U! PLZ PLZ HURRY IT WAS REALLY GOOD!

Author's Response: Yes mam lol well i've got 4 chapters out and as soon as my new series validates I vill get right back on this series

 Report Review

Review #7, by marketgirlOne In A Million: Hogwarts Express

7th April 2007:
ok i could only read the first few lines and then i got to me and i just kept hering this really anoying american voice. im sure its really good am id love to read it but can u plz spell mum correctly it has a U in it not an O, plz can u just change that for all the real english speakers.

Author's Response: Sure i'llchange it...Because im neither american nor British i really can't get what you go through... sorry!

 Report Review

Review #8, by marketgirl:

3rd April 2007:
i liked it exept for the fact that we now know that sirius likes her. if you kept it more in suspence then that would have been better. but dont get me wrong i like it.
its really good and i like ur writing style.

Author's Response: But does he YET? haha. I understand what you're saying. You've just got to remember though that at this point, he's both 14. Sirius is up for kissing just about anyone at this point. lol. And James is just...stupid for lack of a better word, and wanted to put Gemma in an uncomfortable position because she's a year younger and everything. There will be more...suspence later on, although I'm trying to keep it fairly "light" for now. :D Thanks so much for the review. I'm so glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by marketgirlMy Immortal Essence: She's Transformed Again, By God

26th March 2007:
i love it, but i really want to no what happends!!! plz continue!!
whens Raye going to hook up with sirius?
no keep me in suspence
two awsome thums up
fine holiday fun.

Author's Response: Thanks a lot for the review!

 Report Review

Review #10, by marketgirlHoliday of Fools: Prologue

24th February 2007:
oh my god that was really good i now it had nothing to do with the meroders or anyting else but wow u can write! i cant wait for the next installment!

 Report Review

Review #11, by marketgirlHold Your Tongue: Mute

17th January 2007:
i have an idea dont be an emo!

Author's Response: um. . .i'm not a emo.
you don't even know me to accuse me of being one.


 Report Review

Review #12, by marketgirlVeni, Vidi, Vici: I Didn't Want to Hurt Him

4th November 2006:
dude he just proposed and she snubed him and broke up with him. thats just not right. but it was good apart from that.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login