Reading Reviews From Member: Magic_Phoenix
257 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Magic_PhoenixUnder the Radar: The Huffle-cation

4th November 2015:
Great chapter!! I love how sweet Teddy is to Victoire now that she's been shunned by her house. I like how she's beginning to see that there's more to him than he lets on.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Magic_PhoenixThe Keeper's Daughter: Stressed Out

21st October 2015:
My hope in Al & Gee is restored in this chapter!! Also, Margo might be nice but she annoys me because she's getting in the way!!

Amazing chapter, like always 👏🏼

 Report Review

Review #3, by Magic_PhoenixUnder the Radar: The Party

13th October 2015:
Aww poor Teddy!! Can't wait to see how his conversation with Finn will go. Also, the more we see of Victoire the more I like her :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Magic_PhoenixUnder the Radar: The Disco Pumpkin

6th September 2015:
Can't wait to see what Teddy does next. I hope it's not too bad!!

Also, it is 1:32 A.M. as I'm reviewing this but I realized I hadn't reviewed this chapter when I read it the first day it came out so I came back just to leave a review like I promised I would. This is a big deal for me since I tend to always forget to review/ am too lazy to do it. (Yes, I'm ashamed!!! 😢)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Magic_PhoenixUnder the Radar: The Victoire Perks

26th July 2015:
Can't wait for the next chapter to see how his Haloween party goes :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Magic_PhoenixUnder the Radar: The Pitch

24th May 2015:
Congrats on your HPFF 10th anniversary!!

I'm super excited for this story. I think I've only read one Teddy story and that was years ago. Also the fact that it's you writing it makes me even more excited since I know you don't abandon your stories and you're one of my favorite authors :)

I've never been the best at reviewing stories but I will try my best to leave a review for all the new chapters for this story. After sticking with HPFF for 10 years, you deserve thousands of reviews :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Magic_PhoenixBlue: Return of Rose

13th July 2013:
Ok I was definitely not expecting that!! I'm so happy Rose is back though :) The only bad thing about this chapter was Clarrice, and that's just because she's annoying and I just don't like her. What is Al thinking!?! Also, I'm not sure if I like Henry or not... he seems ok but I just want Blue with Al already so it might just be me being biased :P

Author's Response: Clarrice is a bit annoying, I agree. We'll see if I pick this back up. If I do, you will find out what happens ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Magic_PhoenixBlue: Henry

10th March 2013:
It is so obvious that Al is jealous of Henry!! Hmm... now I just wonder if his little stunt will work on Blue :P

Author's Response: Dun dun dun who knows. . . .

I do.


 Report Review

Review #9, by Magic_PhoenixBlue: A Strange Aftermath

7th March 2013:
Finally the whole Tony mystery is revealed!! No wonder the guys don't like him. What a jerk!! >.< How come the guys never told the girls their reason for not liking him though?? Was it to spare Rose's feelings??

Great chapter btw. I'm glad Blue's ok with the guys now. Oh and I think Beth and Fred are adorable!! Also thanks for all the mentions for the chapter images. Makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside!! :) If you ever need more let me know.

Author's Response: Yes! Mystery solved! Bad Tony, no me gusta :( Yea they didn't tell basically because she has this view of Tony that would be shattered. It's better to have a good break and no reason to hate them than have a break and finding out that they were using you.

Thanks so much :) I love your chapter images so much by the way. They are perfect! I might be needing one soon-ish. . .

 Report Review

Review #10, by Magic_PhoenixBlue: Puddlemere vs Wasps

22nd January 2013:
So Blue was a bad girl then?? Interesting :P
I actually would like it if she was. Maybe losing her memory gives her a chance to redeem herself and start over like Al said. Oh and was he jealous when he saw her with that guy?? I bet he was!! ;P

And now there's a mysterious fiancé added to the mix so I can't wait to see what happened with that!!

I've told you before (at least I think I did) but your writing just keeps on improving. It makes me happy that I read your stories from the start and got to see you writing and story telling skills improving. You should be very proud of yourself :D

Author's Response: So in my last response to your review I said next chapter...which would be this chapter. BUT DON'T LISTEN TO ME I MEAN THE CHAPTER AFTER THIS ONE. I am such an awkward human being I shouldn't be able to talk...

All answers in due time dear reader. The mystery that is Blue is slow going, I know and I'm sorry about that. But whatever happened to her really screwed her up.

Thank you so much! It really means a lot to me that you say that. I know that my writing is still a little rough, but readers like you make it all worth it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Magic_PhoenixBlue: Hogwarts

22nd January 2013:
I am so so sorry it took me this long to review!! I've been slacking on my hpff reading due to real life getting in the way. I've been super busy with school. Don't you hate it when that happens!! -___-

Anyway, I loved this chapter!! I want Blue and Al to just get together already!! And what is the boys' problem with Tony?? I'm like dying to know why exactly they hate him so much. I get why scorpious doesn't like him but why the rest too?? And did Scorp and Rose really break up?? That is just no bueno!! :(

Author's Response: Real life is no fun :( Welcome back darling!

Thank you so much! I do too, but they are being difficult. *sigh* characters... You'll find out a little more in the next chapter although probably not as much as you would like. Whoops haha I also have to admit that I have finished the next chapter, but I still have some editing and finishing touches that need to be added before I post it :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Magic_PhoenixBeing Summer: The One with Some ScoRose

14th January 2013:
It's been ages since I've read some hpff and even longer since I've left a review!! It feels a bit weird coming back but good at the same time. I needed some ff back in my life :P

I still need to read your other stories too. One to catch up on and another I haven't even started, but I will get to them... Eventually, I promise :D

Also, is it just me or are a lot of authors not updating anymore?? O.o

 Report Review

Review #13, by Magic_PhoenixBlind: Pendent in the Snow

15th October 2012:
I'm so happy James finally got rid of Glennie, though she's obviously not getting over it anytime soon -___-

I like these long chapters btw, and I totally get how time consuming college gets. I haven't had time to do much since the semester started. I'm so behind on my hpff reading :'(

Author's Response: She's crazy. I swear. And I have no control over her. I try to get her to do something and she's like "NO I WANT TO DO SOMETHING EVIL"

I like the long chapters too! But yea. College. So much work so little time. My free time is filled with sleep. Not good. But I have midsemester break this week so I'm hoping to write more

 Report Review

Review #14, by Magic_PhoenixBang: Calling your club "Ice" does not make you cool.

15th October 2012:
Aww man I really liked this chapter, what with all the James/Aimee action and them sort of getting along finally, but that jerk Dan had to show up at the end. I don't like him!! He's ruining the possibility of a future Jaimee >.<

Oh and I've been meaning to read your new story but haven't had the chance. I'll try getting to it soon, though :)

Author's Response: thank you :) and yeah, there was a lot of james and aimee stuff in this chapter. shame that pretty much none of it was friendly. hey, but there were nice enough.

eh, get to it if you want to. i've got writer's block with that story at the moment but it will go somewhere. probably.

ellie :) xx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Magic_PhoenixBang: You should never fake-date cocky people that laugh at you.

15th October 2012:
As promised... :D

Author's Response: you're a darling.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Magic_PhoenixBang: I seriously need some new clothes.

15th October 2012:
So I was finally gonna start the new chapter and decided to refresh my memory of the previous one when I realize I didn't even leave a review. Then I go back to this one and what do you know, I didn't review this one either -___- I've been so busy with school that I would read when I had a chance and told myself I would review later but of course, I forgot. Sorry about that but I'll review this time as soon as I'm done reading :)

I'm feeling a bit lazy so I'll just leave you a smiley face as a review for chapter ten :P

Author's Response: trust me, pet, i know exactly what you mean when you say that you are busy with school. i mean, your work is probably harder than mine, but hey, all the same. i've got my mock GCSE exams in twenty three days and i'm revising like a mad woman. and you're such a lovely person to me. thank youu :)

and hey, smiley faces are coolio. smiley faces are doubley coolio. mmhmm.

ellie :) xx

 Report Review

Review #17, by Magic_PhoenixBeing Summer: The Twenty-Sixth One

20th August 2012:
Summer can't ever just be happy, something always has to burst her bubble. I feel bad for her, but at least she's good with James now and back to snogging him ;P And OMG he asked her out FINALLY!

The fight with Penny though... did not see that coming. I hope they make up soon, and as for the Dom thing, well if she does decide to stay with her I'm sure James will understand. But I gotta admit I really wanna see James and Summer go out on a date :D

Author's Response: i know, i'm just the eternal bubble popper when it comes to summer's happiness. i always have to come along and make everthing much harder for her. and much more stressful.

yeah, it's not like penny to argue about anything or with anyone, so it was all very out of the blue and random. james would understand in one way, but it means a lot to him that she goes with him and so it's all very confusing. ahaha, the date is in the chapter that i will put in the queue in the next couple of days :)

ellie :) xx

 Report Review

Review #18, by Magic_PhoenixBeing Summer: The One at the Ice Skating Rink

7th August 2012:
This is my favorite chapter so far!! I mean it's all Summer and James talking and being cute, so what's not to love :P You could really see them trying to work out their issues and it's obvious that they want to be together so I'm supper happy they're working on it :)

Oh, and about the sequel, personally I'd love to keep reading about James and Summer after this story ends but it's up to you. If you feel like their story still needs to continue after Being Summer is finished then I say go for it :) And since you asked, does that mean Being Summer is almost finished??

Author's Response: really? strangely enough, i didn't like this one as much as the others because i felt like it was kind of fillery and strange and - well, i'm not really sure but there we go. but as long as you like it then there isn't really an issue. i'm very harsh on my own writing. they do want to be together, i'm glad you saw that :D

yes, it does ~ there is about five or six more chapters to go for this story, maybe one more if i don't do a sequel and have an epilogue on the end instead. i am really not sure what i'm going to do. we'll seee. go with the wind and all that jazz. thank you so much for another lovely review, my darling!

ellie :) xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Magic_PhoenixBlue: An Act of Boredom

5th August 2012:
I like Tony!!! Is he a possible love interest for Blue?? I imagine the guys won't be too happy when they find out he's the one building her furniture. And this Divana Titan (cool name btw. how'd you come up with it??) sounds sketchy. I have a bad feeling about her. I'm guessing Blue knew her, maybe they were even friends but not very good ones since nobody's been looking for her. Well at least not that Blue knows of. I'm dying to know what her life before her amnesia was like... so much mystery is killing me :P

Oh and thanks for the mentions in the beginning of your chapters!! They make me blush ^.^

Author's Response: Thank you! I rather like him also! You'll just have to wit and see darling. Anything can happen. Yea I'm very excited to write that scene, it shall prove interesting.

Divana Titan. Yes. . . . .how did I come up with that name? Um I actually have no idea. There was a thought process that went into it, but I'm not really sure.

Yes the story is coming along, and more things come to light, but not everything. Just enough to keep you guessing :)

No problem mentioning you! Your fine work deserves to be praised! I love having you make chapter images for me too :) It makes me feel special.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Magic_PhoenixBlind: Korkspurts

1st August 2012:
I can leave a proper review now :)
Not gonna lie, I was so mad when James didn't believe Isa and he was pretty sweet in this chapter but he didn't choose her right away like he should have!! He needs a smack up the head and to get rid of Glennie before her mad tendencies end up really hurting one of the girls!! -__-

Oh and is there something going on between Charlie and Kate?? They seem very suspicious O.o

Also Cecilia and Glennie being sisters... Did not see that one coming. Can you say polar opposites!! :P

Author's Response: YAY PROPER REVIEW!

James is a sweetie, but stupid. He's a teenage boy, and we all know how they are. We'll see what happens and what his crazy mind comes up with.

Charlie and Kate. What is up with them? WHAT IS GONG ON WITH THEM? Who knows. . . . . . .

Yep sisters! My sister and I are really different also, but we do have similarities. As do Glennie and Cecilia except you may not see similarities since Glennie is evil and Cecilia is a happy bunny :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Magic_PhoenixBlind: Determination

1st August 2012:
I was reading the newest chapter when I realized I didn't review this one. It's kind of pointless now that I know what happens right after this, but I figured it's better than nothing :P

Author's Response: I was actually wondering why you didn't review! I was actually half really worried that the chapter was really that bad that you didn't want to review! I'm ok now. . . .

 Report Review

Review #22, by Magic_PhoenixBang: You know things are bad when your voicemail is flashing.

26th July 2012:
OMG where did this Dan come from??!! She was with him for a year and a half!! She was engaged!! Wow so much new information!! Things are getting interesting and even more complicated it seems...

p.s. I missed snarky James in this chapter :(

Author's Response: well, he originally came from his mother's womb, if you want to get into the technical side of things. things are getting very complicated :P and yes, aimee and dan used to be engaged :P

ellie :) xx

ps. i missed writing snarky james in this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Magic_PhoenixBeing Summer: The One where Summer Starts to Talk

21st July 2012:
I loved this chapter!! It was nice to see Summer actually showing emotion and not her usual sarcasm :P And of course I loved that it was with James. He knows her like the palm of his hand, remind me again why she isn't snogging his face off??!! :D

Author's Response: oooh, yay! i'm really glad you liked it, because this chapter seemed to be a lot more serious than the majority of the chapters in this story... apart from like chapter seventeen, because that was an angst-fest. oh, and because she's an idiot. thank you!

ellie :) xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Magic_PhoenixBeing Summer: The Twenty-Third One

18th July 2012:
I'm glad Jack's gone but I do feel sorry for him, I mean he was a really nice guy to Summer. I wonder what James' reaction is gonna be when he finds out Summer's single again?? Can't wait for the next chapter :D

Author's Response: that's exactly how i feel ~ i feel really bad for jack, but at the end of the day he kind of needed to just hop his way out of the picture. james' reaction to summer's new singleness is in chapter... twenty five :) i've just written it :D thank you!

ellie :) xx

 Report Review

Review #25, by Magic_PhoenixBeing Summer: The One with Loads of Fluff

17th July 2012:
Ah they're kissing!!! :D

I really hope you don't burst my happy Jammer (I suck at ship names!!) bubble in the next chapter. I'm a bit scared to press the arrow button, to be honest O_o

Author's Response: aaah, yes they are :D

trust me, you don't suck as couple names ~ those two have /no/ nice couple names. it's actually ridiculous. noo, the next chapter probably won't burst your 'jammer bubble'. thank you!

ellie :) xx

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>