Reading Reviews From Member: saints4superbowl
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by saints4superbowlTrapped: Questions

9th June 2008:
AH! Good chapter/. Very sad though.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Yeah, its not exactly the most happy story, but maybe, just maybe it will have a happy ending....

RAB


 Report Review

Review #2, by saints4superbowlCoralie Stancer: Library Trips and Early Mornings

20th November 2007:
Hey! Really good. Can't wait for what is next!!!

Author's Response: thank you so much! i'm glad you want to continue! it could be a while for the next chappie, but only 'cause im trying to make it extra super good. ;). thanks fo rthe review!
~windy


 Report Review

Review #3, by saints4superbowlTo have and to lose: Dreams...and the morning after

20th November 2007:
Very good. I like how you portray Bella. keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Cheers. Wasn't sure whether she's evil enough...yet

 Report Review

Review #4, by saints4superbowlHer Mother's Daughter: What Have I Done?

11th November 2007:
Amazing!!! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks!!!!!
xoxoBeth


 Report Review

Review #5, by saints4superbowlDiamond.: Tiffs and Tantrums

2nd September 2007:
It was really good. Kinda confusing, but hey, hormones will do that to ya!

Author's Response: they sure do. I'm glad you like it!
x


 Report Review

Review #6, by saints4superbowlAll That's Known: Home Coming

31st August 2007:
There isn't any chance that the title is from All That's Known from Spring Awakening is it?

Author's Response: Yea it is actually from Spring Awakenig. Love the musical and the song title fit with the story so why not put two and two togeather. Lol glad some one reconized it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by saints4superbowlLearning to Love: Amanda Part 3

4th June 2007:
OMG. really really good. I like the kind of role swap with Sirius/OC!

Author's Response: :) yay thank you so much! i'm glad you like it so far! and i'm trying really hard to do a non-cliche sirius/oc story so i'm glad you like the change in role. thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by saints4superbowlNot Quite Love: I'll Tell You What I Want, What I Really Really Want

19th May 2007:
IT's sooo good!! Lvoe it soo much!!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by saints4superbowlIt Was Only a Kiss: She's Not Just a Pretty Face

1st March 2007:
A good beginning for the chapter would have been:

Love is like hot chocolate that has not completely cooled off when you drink it. It takes you by surprise at first, but keeps you warm for a long time.

Author's Response: Yeah, maybe! ^_^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login