Reading Reviews From Member: FallingAngelDemon
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FallingAngelDemonthe ulternate tale: harry's decision

7th May 2005:
Hmm...it seems interesting so far!!! -FAD-

 Report Review

Review #2, by FallingAngelDemonSnape's Revenge: The Date

24th March 2005:
Awesome! Can't wait for the update! ^_^!

Author's Response: I'll try to update as soon as I can.

 Report Review

Review #3, by FallingAngelDemonSnape's Revenge: Realizations

21st March 2005:
Ooh...awesome story

Author's Response: Why thank-you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by FallingAngelDemonCome Closer: Letting Go

27th February 2005:
absolutly GENIUS!!! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by FallingAngelDemonMarauders vs. Muggles: Road Trip Gone Wrong: Goodbye Little Padfoot

23rd February 2005:
THIS TOTALLY ROX!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! YOU ROCK TOO!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by FallingAngelDemonBack And Forth: Potter, the nails

20th February 2005:
I LOVE THIS FIC!!! Do update soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooon...or later...whenever but I WANNA READ MORE!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by FallingAngelDemonHybrid: Morning Angst

13th February 2005:
Hey! I like it! You should continue...I'll be anticipating your update!

 Report Review

Review #8, by FallingAngelDemonA Shadow amongst Shadows: The Truth about Regulus

10th August 2004:
Lucius sounds so nervous! Yay! Severus and Sirius are happy, and so aren't Remus and Reggie! Hooray! *sighs* At least now everybodys happy...maybe...oh well I'm happy and that's good!

 Report Review

Review #9, by FallingAngelDemonLove Of Slytherin: Chapter 3

10th August 2004:
Great story!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by FallingAngelDemonNecrosis: it is just one big ol thing

10th July 2004:
Hey that was good!

 Report Review

Review #11, by FallingAngelDemonNumb: Numb

6th July 2004:
That was really good! U should think of writing another chapter.

 Report Review

Review #12, by FallingAngelDemonSirius's Side: n/a

5th July 2004:
*Gasps* He stepped through the mirrior. Where the heck does it go! I like the idea of the whole thing. Should you continue, I shall be reading. Should you not...well...you can guess.

 Report Review

Review #13, by FallingAngelDemonBefore Harry Met Sevy: New Worries

5th July 2004:
I've read through your story and I'll have to admit...it's really good. It explains some of the things that may have happened, well, Before Harry Met Sevy!

Author's Response: Thanks! I've tried to keep things realistic and in-character for the canon characters..don't know if I've succeeded for everyone....Thanks again for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #14, by FallingAngelDemonHarry Potter and the Crossbow of Eternity: Uncle Vernon's Secret

3rd July 2004:
You've really captured the motavation of each character. Sometimes I really just put up with some of these fanfics to hold me off until JK comes up with the next book. Sometimes I just want to hear what's next. You've certantly come to be one of the people who have caught the story and are going in the right direction.

 Report Review

Review #15, by FallingAngelDemonA Shadow amongst Shadows: The Truth about Regulus

22nd May 2004:
Kewl!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login