Reading Reviews From Member: Fawkes_lover7
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Fawkes_lover7Harry Potter and the Darkness Before the Dawn: of Heartbreak and Nightmares

3rd December 2007:
I have already read all of your stuff except I got about one forth into War of Shadows but I got really busy. So now because I can barely remember any of the other stories I am starting from the beginning and I really don't mind though, because these stories rock!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fawkes_lover7Cruel Summer: Piper Alone

10th November 2007:
Put the next one out soon!!! I have been waiting forever for it!! Grr

 Report Review

Review #3, by Fawkes_lover7Cruel Summer: Invitations and Visitations

14th July 2007:
Good chapter. I like it better than the last one. I keep waiting for Piper to admit she likes Sirius. Update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Fawkes_lover7Cruel Summer: Bikinis Mean Death

27th May 2007:
YAY!! It gets better & better lol. Get the next chapter out soon!!! & Oh yea I don't know if you have thought about it yet but are you going to make a sequal to Educating Neely? I think you should but that's just me.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Fawkes_lover7Before Malfoy: Forever waiting

25th May 2007:
Well it's not what I normally read but it was good. Sad but good. I liked the last few sentances best. It was a nice touch. You also did a fantastic job on the details. Kudos on not going overboard. It was good... You should do some other things like it.

Author's Response: Thanks for your review. Yeah, the last bit was my favourite as well. I might think about that. Thanks again ^.^

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fawkes_lover7Cruel Summer: Let The Games Begin

19th May 2007:
Yay!! So far so interesting. Post the next chapter asap! I can't wait to see what insane thing Pip does this time!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fawkes_lover7Cruel Summer: Gods and Tragedies

15th April 2007:
So far very awesomeness. I like this one just as much as I LoOoOoOoOoVeD the other ones!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Fawkes_lover7Harry Potter and the Chamber of Oh My God There's A Basilisk in There So Don't Come In: Chapter 1

29th March 2007:
HaHaHa. really funny. I like it. A "lovely" new outtake on the 2nd book.

Author's Response: lol, thanx :o)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Fawkes_lover7Cruel Summer: I'm Going Where With Who?!

25th March 2007:
Yay!!! another story!! I love your stories... you need to finish intoxicated... & i can't believe you abandanded Falling up.. *sob sob* anywayz. awesomeness as always

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fawkes_lover7Falling Up: Our Arms Were Empty

18th December 2006:
How could you abandon thi story that is so cruel! I really wanted to see how it would end too!! it was still really good though

 Report Review

Review #11, by Fawkes_lover7Harry Potter and the Darkness Before the Dawn: Epilogue

23rd October 2006:
WOW this story kept me up until one in the morning reading!!! all that need be said it WOW!!!!!! i'm going to have to read the other ones asap!!!!! keep writing!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Fawkes_lover7Afraid of His Love: Afraid of His Love

12th October 2006:
That was soooooo sweet but a little short try making your stuff longer & it would be great.

Author's Response: This was one of my first one-shots, and I wasn't really used to it at that time. :) I don't exactly think that this fic is my best.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Fawkes_lover7Falling Up: Change Your Mind

12th October 2006:
PLZ HURRY UR STUFF IS SOOOOOOOO AWSOME I CANT WAIT LONG MY STUFF IS NO WHERE NEAR THIS GOOD BUT IM WORKING ON IT CHECH IT OUT IF U WANT(I brought sirius back from the dead!!!) lol well anywayz get the next chapter out soon ill be waiting!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login