Reading Reviews From Member: hidden_angel
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hidden_angelPlaying you, Playing me.: potion book and dark closets...

29th June 2007:
draco coulg come in? (read your reviews and responces) maybe rescue hermione or something like that, harry coulda been under a spell or something that wears off just in time, or maybe hermione losses all her confidence? or... i dunno, but i like this, it's good and i realy REALY want to read more

 Report Review

Review #2, by hidden_angelMistletoe: Love at the Astronomy Tower

20th May 2007:
cool, it was ok, a good ok i might add,

Author's Response: As long as you think it was a good ok, then i'm satisfied. Thanks for reveiwing by the way.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hidden_angelThere's A Darker Side to Everyone: The Continuation: Close to the Edge

20th May 2007:
more! PLEASE! MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE! OH AND COOL BANNER
THIS IS BRILL!1


Author's Response: h_a~

i seem to be getting a lot of this "brill" stuff. i guess that means brilliant? *duh*

THANKS!

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #4, by hidden_angelThere's A Darker Side to Everyone: The Continuation: Chez Pansy

19th May 2007:
like the hair!

Author's Response: h_a~

isn't it though? i thought it would correalate well, and it DID!

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #5, by hidden_angelThere's A Darker Side to Everyone: The Continuation: In Which: Truths are Revealed and Powers Formed

19th May 2007:
cool chapter, i like it, i like it sooo much i don't want to stop reading! like the ' The box at the bottom of the screen is there for a reason...' bit hee hee, u r a great writer from what i've read so far, good dicriptions and dramaticly brill story line (again, from what i've read so far!) !

Author's Response: hidden~

thanks again! i can't wait to hear more from you!

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #6, by hidden_angelThere's A Darker Side to Everyone: The Continuation: Dark Decisions

19th May 2007:
THIS IS GOOD!! read the 1st one and it waas verry much like a prologue, i like!!

Author's Response: hidden~

thanks so much! i really appreciate reviews like this!
!

KBAV


 Report Review

Review #7, by hidden_angelMarried By Mistake: I'm Going Home

19th May 2007:
more more more more more MORE!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hidden_angelOf Demons And Angels: Lucifer and Angela

19th May 2007:
good, more please, n wat year is she in? cos her 'dad' says 'for her first day' but she has crookshanks? i'm likeing could do with another chapter so i can read more (thats a comliment)

Author's Response: Yeah, I meant the first day of school, which happens every year you attend school. I'm pretty sure I meant Hermione to be in sixth or seventh year, but I don't really remember.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hidden_angelBlack Belt isn't always so simple: The White belts and the Black belts

17th May 2007:
umm... wats a shiko dachi, and wat does 'dan' mean? it sounds cool, i like it.

Author's Response: Thankyou. I have explinations at the end of a different chapter.

 Report Review

Review #10, by hidden_angelA Zabini Revealed: The Past

17th May 2007:
it's ok, cool story line could maybe use a bit detail and slowing down (enery thing happens soo fast) but i am liking!

Author's Response: ok thnax...i lost my story line that i had written so every thing is from my head now and its goin a bit slow ): sry\

thanx 4 ur review


 Report Review

Review #11, by hidden_angelParis Days: Mandela Rai

10th May 2007:
more more more i like it i like it

Author's Response: So do I :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by hidden_angelParis Days: The Competition

10th May 2007:
hee hee i like it!


Author's Response: Good!! :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by hidden_angelThe Other Side: Womanly Woes

9th May 2007:
hee hee brillient! dracoand a period!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by hidden_angelThe Other Side: Dizzying Day

9th May 2007:
loved the bra bit! made me laugh!!! am loveing the story!! it's fantastic!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by hidden_angelThe Other Side: Wicked Work

9th May 2007:
love it


 Report Review

Review #16, by hidden_angelA New Revelation: Give Me One Good Reason To Help You, Mudblood

7th May 2007:
liked, lots of action. the story's good so far cab't wait to read more

Author's Response: Yay!

 Report Review

Review #17, by hidden_angelBehind Closed Doors: Problems and Solutions

7th May 2007:
more please

 Report Review

Review #18, by hidden_angelMarried By Mistake: Yup, I Married HIM

7th May 2007:
wow! write more i want to know what happened to noel!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by hidden_angelTheres Always Something Left to Gain: A Poker Night Gone Awry

7th May 2007:
why would we hate it? it's soo diferent from others i've read and that's what makes it soo good!!

Author's Response: I thought people might not like Evil Ronald, I mean he is quite the baddie, but I guess ppl really like evil ronnikins

 Report Review

Review #20, by hidden_angelTheres Always Something Left to Gain: Purchased by The Enemy

7th May 2007:
i want a cookie! i'd review anyway, i liked this chapter, dracos sorta nice now, poor hermione though,

Author's Response: Okay *reaches into bag* Oh a chocolate chip, yummmy, Yeah draco's sort of nice, but just wait. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by hidden_angelTheres Always Something Left to Gain: His Way of Life

7th May 2007:
dracos kids sound sooo sweet!! it's like he's a whole diferent person with them! thanks for you're review as well! i kinda need a banner and you said to say if any one wanted one so, i'm saying.

Author's Response: Firstly thanx for reading, Dracos kids are so adorable. I'm updating as soon as I get my apartment cleaned

 Report Review

Review #22, by hidden_angelHermione Turns Evil: A deal with the devil.

5th May 2007:
more this is funny, i like the new and 'unimproved' hermione.

 Report Review

Review #23, by hidden_angelThis Will be the Best Year of Our Lives: Nighttime Patrols Reveal Very Interesting Adventures

5th May 2007:
MORE! I WANT MORE! PLEASE WRITE AND POST MORE PLEASE PLEASE PPLLEEAASSEE?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!

Author's Response: lol I'm glad you like it, I'm a little frustrated because I submitted my next ch. for validation a week ago, when it said the que was only 2 days. I've been waiting rather impatiently for it to validate so I can update my other story, lol sorry kinda vented right there, But I'm really REALLY glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by hidden_angelEra Nex Votum: Palaestra Itaque Placitum (Training And Meeting)

4th May 2007:
love it more please

 Report Review

Review #25, by hidden_angelTake Me Away: Part Seven: A Slytherinís Rude Awakening

1st May 2007:
need more!! this is great!! loved the 'make over' lol it twas funny!!

Author's Response: Working on an update.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>