Reading Reviews From Member: mrsmolly
  
240 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mrsmollyA Future Made: Chapter Three

26th March 2009:
how could they not know they had a kid?

 Report Review

Review #2, by mrsmollyA Growing Power: Regrets

8th November 2008:
i enjoyed it very much and hope that you will continue the story

 Report Review

Review #3, by mrsmollyOnly in the Beginning: Chapter Four: Life Changing

29th November 2007:
for ssome reason i love this story, so please dont stop.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mrsmollyHarry McGonagall: Who Knows What?

29th November 2007:
cool,i really enjoyed this chapter- this story is very good by the way, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mrsmollyHarry and the Elixir of Time: A Significant Birthday

28th November 2007:
that was really cool

 Report Review

Review #6, by mrsmollyThe Split of The Vampires: The Death of the Last Grey Rider

19th October 2007:
i like it but why are the chapters the same?

 Report Review

Review #7, by mrsmollyrecovery: plans

16th October 2007:
THAT WAS AWESOME! I LOVED IT
ALL THAT I COULD THINK OF WAS 'YES YES YES YES YES!'
I CANT WAIT FOR AN UPDATE

 Report Review

Review #8, by mrsmollyHarry and the Elixir of Time: Quidditch

21st September 2007:
i love your story, and cant wait for the next chapter, however i hate it when you do those cliffhangers! you are evil (in the best possible way)

Author's Response: I know, but I can't help it - sorry ;-). However, as Harry is supposed to go to the past some time in this story, he cannot die here now, can he? :-)

 Report Review

Review #9, by mrsmollyShadow Land: Dream State

31st August 2007:
i honestly love your story!

Author's Response: Thanks! :)

-JW.


 Report Review

Review #10, by mrsmollyShadow Mage: Schooling, and start of a renewed friendship

25th August 2007:
why is sirius so upset?

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrsmollyThe Secrets of Hermione's Parents: Hermione Finds Out

11th August 2007:
please there has to be more

Author's Response: There is going to be more. After the chapter to The Final BAttle as Told By: Jenny Anders is validated, I will write the next chapter..

 Report Review

Review #12, by mrsmollyEmpty: The Letter.

7th August 2007:
why is harry dead?

Author's Response: because i wanted to put a twist on things, mwahahaha. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by mrsmollyAngel Boy: Chapter Three: What Could Have Been: Part 2

4th August 2007:
will you please update soon?!

 Report Review

Review #14, by mrsmollyBlind Faith: Slytherin's Heir: The Duelling Club

1st August 2007:
i loved it i loved it -please please update soon please!

 Report Review

Review #15, by mrsmollyDruids Apprentice: Growing up

26th July 2007:
i really really like the story

 Report Review

Review #16, by mrsmollyThe Hidden Weasley: The Malfoy Manor

9th July 2007:
well i dont know what to think of it, i was so exicted that harry had a thing for katherine, but now i sorta think harry needs a good kick in the pants- maybe he even deserves to die. but i also dont want to belive that it was an act, how could he be that cruel? to toy with her emotions?! harry just made voldemort look like a gentleman,HOW COULD HE! if a guy ever toyed with my emotions he would regret it. also i thought percy didnt like harry? so why does he care? well enyway whats going to happen to her now?

Author's Response: You're having the same feelings as Katherine =]

 Report Review

Review #17, by mrsmollyPotter Curse: T or D in 42'

9th July 2007:
please up date

 Report Review

Review #18, by mrsmollyBlind Faith: Slytherin's Heir: The Rogue Bludger

9th July 2007:
please please oh please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #19, by mrsmolly:

9th July 2007:
oh, i am so mad at lily and her husband
please update

 Report Review

Review #20, by mrsmollyWarrior Mage: The Summer

9th July 2007:
please update

 Report Review

Review #21, by mrsmollyLiving Down the Truth: Next To Impossible

9th July 2007:
please please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by mrsmollyThe Son of a Rider: Training Begins

9th July 2007:
i know that now please update

 Report Review

Review #23, by mrsmollySounds Of Silence: Chapter Four~~ Falling Is Easy, Itís Getting Back Up That Becomes The Problem

9th July 2007:
please update

Author's Response: I'll update soon. my computer got hit by lightening so it's getting fixed. plus I didn't think anyone read my stories... but your review is much appreciated. get one out as quick as possible.

 Report Review

Review #24, by mrsmollyHarry McGonagall: Elves and Dragons

9th July 2007:
love it please update

 Report Review

Review #25, by mrsmollyTime will only tell: Where it all began

2nd July 2007:
will you please just hurry it up and update it already!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>