Reading Reviews From Member: Ginny_108
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginny_108Finally, The Wedding: Finally, The Wedding

16th October 2007:
"When she finally reached him he released the breath he hadn’t realized he was holding"..i loved loved loved that line...yeah u do have alot of spelling and grammatical errors but dont worry about it too much just edit if u have the chance.ohh and i hope u name hermione's twins fred jr. and george jr. lol
pretty good 8/10

Author's Response: thank you. I just sent the sequel to be validated!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Ginny_108A night to remember: A night to remember

23rd September 2007:
very good
nice twist
but...
"It had been three years since Luna had seen Ron or Hermione and over ten years since she’d seen Harry. She’d last seen Ron and Hermione at their wedding."

...wouldn't harry have been at the wedding?

Author's Response: nope they lost touch

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginny_108wild and crazy truth or dare: Oh my god

11th September 2007:
julia this was awesome...wicked funny good twist at teh end...and hey wallflower, why dont u give it a rest huh? who died and made you head critic? jeez, she wrote this for fun so why dont u chill...u have no buisness saying that u dont know why this story would be validated..this site isnt about writing award winning stories its about having fun so ease up..so wat if her grammar wasnt perfect? we still got the point of the story

Author's Response: AUDREY I LOVE YOU!! thts all i have to say...ur amazing...and yea im glad u liked it...but ud say tht anyways...and yea i did rite it for fun...now u better write another lol =)
~JULIA~


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ginny_108wait what!!: bad news...or good news...depends how u take it

5th September 2007:
"When the pizza came Hermione had to pay as the other three didnt have any clue how to deal with muggle money"..but wouldnt harry know how to pay cuz he grew up with muggles?..anywhoo WICKED FANTASTICALLY BLOODY BRILLIANT!..write more soon por favor!!

Author's Response: oh yea lol srry i relle didnt think of tht and yea i was actually thinking about updating today...but if u have any suggestions dont hesitate to tell me
*JULIA*


 Report Review

Review #5, by Ginny_108:

19th May 2007:
AH! you ended it??? how could you?? it was getting so god!

Author's Response: Lol I'm sorry. I couldn't help it, I had to leave a cliffy. Don't forget about the sequel though: But Everything Turned Out Alright. And once I get it back from my beta, I'll post the last part: Her First Year.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginny_108Figure It Out, Granger: Figure It Out, Granger

6th April 2007:
Hermione said with a sigh, brushing her tears away, and laying her hand back down on her grass, only to touch not the grass, but Ron’s hand. She began to jerk it away, but instead Ron intertwined their fingers together.

Author's Response: Ahhh ... so fluffy XD

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginny_108Home: Home

27th March 2007:
tht was cute...ginny's rant was good too lol

Author's Response: Haha thanks. I had a lot of fun with it. She's a great character - actually, all of them are. :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginny_108Stand: Then You Stand

21st March 2007:
that was so sad...! but beautifully written..i luvvv that song 2! great job!

Author's Response: me love the song.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginny_108i'm Ginny Weasley, and this is how they got together: the magic of it

23rd December 2006:
that was cutee...quite a few gramatical errors tho..but it was nicee

Author's Response: double e's lol, thankyou very much


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginny_108The Orange Sunset: the orange sunset

25th November 2006:
This was FANTABULOUS!!! yea but I have to say i think there's something wrong with ur computer cuz it seems like every time u tried to type "from" it came out as " /Tom" so yea...and u should DEFFINETLY write a sequel! I

Author's Response: omg ur right!! I didn't read it before I posted it... My computers retarded. lol. Ive already started another one but this ones a hermione/draco fan fic.
~*Katie*~


 Report Review

Review #11, by Ginny_108Wishes For My Daughter: Just Like Old Times

25th November 2006:
plz update soon!! I am a faithful reader begging 4 more!! I've been waiting 4 the next chapter 4 ever!THIS IS SUCH A GREAT STORY!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ginny_108Accidentally In Love: What's the problem with you, Ron

25th November 2006:
This was an awesome story!!! I LOVE ron/hermione fics and this is probably one of the best I've read! By the way I LOVE the song...in my myspace I have a video of ron and hermione and it goes to the song 'Accidentally in Love' so when I saw this story I just HAD to read it! You did a great job incorperating the words of the song into the story and the feelings of the characters! This is going in my favs!


~*Audrey*~

Author's Response: *blushes* Thank you sooooo much!!! I also LOVE this song!!! Thank you soo much again!!! *blushes again* You ROX!!!!!!!!~~Emma~~

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ginny_108Tears From Heaven: tears from heaven

25th November 2006:
swet

 Report Review

Review #14, by Ginny_108Stuck On The Step: Stuck On The Step

24th November 2006:
absolutley hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ginny_108Love in a Warstruck Time: Love in a War Struck Time

24th November 2006:
Great story! I always imagine Ron and Hermione getting together this way...let's hope it finally happens in the books!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm sure the way they get together in the books will be much better than what i wrote, though! :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ginny_108Star Strewn Possibilities: Star Strewn Possibilities

24th November 2006:
This was beautifuly written...nice way to get Ron and Hermione together with some humor added in..Overall that story was "bloodly brilliant"!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I love reviews!!! :-)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Ginny_108Not the last time.: Not the Last Time

24th November 2006:
awww this is so sweet! I love it! I like how its not one of those depressing stories where someone dies! YAY!
well done
10/10

Author's Response: thank you sooooooo much!!!!!!!!!! WOW a ten!!??

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ginny_108Jealousy: Midnight explanation

3rd November 2006:
going in my faves

Author's Response: Awww, thank you very much! I'm very flattered;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Ginny_108A Lying, Evil, Conniving Slytherin: He was a lying, evil, conniving Slytherin

3rd November 2006:
Interesting... good twist to it.

Author's Response: Thank you. I liked the idea of playing with the phrase.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ginny_108What hurts the most: Can't get over you

21st October 2006:
OMG! This is the saddest story I've ever read. I had tears in my eyes through pratically th whole thing! By the way I LOVE that song "What Hurts the Most" by Rascal Flatts. Now everytime I hear that song i'm gonna think about this story...Good job with it! Very well written.


~*Audrey*~

Author's Response: Thank you, I guess? lol No really, thanks for leaving a review.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ginny_108The Day My Love Died: The Day My Love Died

21st October 2006:
Very good, a few spelling errors but good

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ginny_108Unravelling the Darkside: I HAVE TO DO WHAT?!

21st October 2006:
Great start Katherine but u misspelled Ginny in line nine..u spelled her name "Gimmy" lol...but other than thet its a good start.

~*Audrey*~

Author's Response: hi lol ooooopppps srry

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ginny_108Stay With You: You're the Road Back Home

20th October 2006:
Usually, I don't read Draco/Hermione fanfics...I'm more of a Hermione/Ron shipper...but this was FANTABULUOS! You kept everyone in character even thought their feelings for eachother changed. This is in my favorites! Keep writing! 10/10

~*Audrey*~

Author's Response: Thanks so much.. It's nice to hear from a H/R shipper! Check out A Perfect Charade, a D/H based on the Wedding Date

 Report Review

Review #24, by Ginny_108Veritserum- it should be banned: the one and only

12th October 2006:
Dude!! This is awesome! I am soooooo glad we wrote it!!! Can't wait till u add that last bit in that u told me about on the bus today!! Man stayin up till 2 re writing this thing was sooooooooooo worth it!! It's going uner my favorties..even tho we all wrote it and i know what happens..it'll just be fun to read again..and agian...lol we had soooo much fun writing it!! We were laughing soo hard....Can't wait to write another one!

~*Audrey*~

Author's Response: hi audrey!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ginny_108Just an Innocent Game: Chapter One

11th October 2006:
very interesting couples..but good all the same!

~*Audrey*~

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>