Reading Reviews From Member: cherrypie3601
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cherrypie3601Scent of Love: Scent of Love

24th November 2007:
this is such a nice story ^_^ Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I really love doing it and these nice reviews just make me even more excited to write!

 Report Review

Review #2, by cherrypie3601I'm in Love with a Witch: I'm in Love with a Witch!

17th August 2007:
Very sweet! I loved it!

Author's Response: Aww, thanks, I appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by cherrypie3601Blood Stained Diary: The First Entry: Emily Walker

19th May 2007:
You can get a banner at the-dark-arts.net but you must become a member first. It's really easy once you sign up. You can request a banner for any story or chapter images as long as your story is validated. But before you post there, please read the forum guidlines on the site to ensure that you don't do anythign wrong. :)

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #4, by cherrypie3601Was it just a waste of time?: Was it just a waste of time?

23rd December 2006:
hmm nice plot and characterization. keep up the good work ~~

 Report Review

Review #5, by cherrypie3601Memories: Chapter 1

23rd December 2006:
aww nice story ~~

 Report Review

Review #6, by cherrypie3601All is not what it seems: It has to happen

23rd December 2006:
good job! nice first story!

Author's Response: :) ya,, thank you soo much!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by cherrypie3601The Trouble With Love Is: Beginning of the End

20th December 2006:
great start! this story has potential!

 Report Review

Review #8, by cherrypie3601A Whole New Me: The Truth

20th December 2006:
nice :D

Author's Response: keep an eye out...i'm adding more.
but they take forever to validate!!!!


 Report Review

Review #9, by cherrypie3601Beyond Bones: Flying to Heaven

20th December 2006:
a good start :D

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by cherrypie3601A Summer Job: Quality Time

20th December 2006:
aww i love your fic! Keep up the great work~!

Author's Response: Will do :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by cherrypie3601Take Off: Misunderstood

20th December 2006:
adorable and fluffy!

Author's Response: aww! thanks :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by cherrypie3601Secret Gift: HERMIONE!

20th December 2006:
wow! really great and well written! love the banner :D

Author's Response: wow! really well written review! thanks a lot. lol, thanks for the banner compliment :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by cherrypie3601Call Me Lily: Call Me Lily

20th December 2006:
really adorable and well written! Good job!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I tried to make it adorable, so yay! Haha. Glad you thought so. :) Thanks again for the review! I appreciate it. :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by cherrypie3601Truth - Book 1.: Prologue and chapter 1

20th December 2006:
good start

 Report Review

Review #15, by cherrypie3601New Beginnings: diagon ally

17th December 2006:
hey!
I got your message about the banner and I'd be happy to make one for you. Just tell me the characters you want, a quote to use and some specifics (like colour, mood etc). When done, I'll give you the link to it in another review. Let me know.


Author's Response: kool

 Report Review

Review #16, by cherrypie3601My Beautiful Christmas: Luna Lovegood

17th December 2006:
awww...very nice :D
I liked it

Author's Response: Thank you :) I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #17, by cherrypie3601The Last Day: The Last Day

26th November 2006:
awww...that was so sad
great story!

Author's Response: Thank you, cherrypie3601. It really took me a while to write this fanfic because I actually cried while writing the end. I'm very glad you enjoyed it!
-J



 Report Review

Review #18, by cherrypie3601A Moment too late...: Life doesn't just end

16th November 2006:
Oh, by the way, I just read the question in the previous review so I shall now respond to that. The whole something new, blue, old and borrowed thing is a wedding tradition. A bride must have these things before she gets married...i guess it's good luck. And for the person who said that Ron should end up with Hermione, I actually love Ron/Hermione but everyone keeps writing about that so I thought I'd give it a little twist and see what it would be like when Ron's the bad guy and Draco's the good guy.

Author's Response:

 Report Review

Review #19, by cherrypie3601Memoirs of My Past: An Ocean View

4th November 2006:
k sorry about that..I mean sweet not swet

Author's Response: Haha, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #20, by cherrypie3601Memoirs of My Past: Fallen Angels

4th November 2006:
oh my god...that was SO swettt
aw...I feel like crying

Author's Response: I'm sorry! Thanks for reviewing though! ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login